恢復損壞的PPT文件

恢復損壞的PPT文件

PPT的幫助下發展創意圖形演示。如果不小心處理,這些耗費時間和醒目的介紹可以得到腐敗,很容易。更多的時候,腐敗等意外發生,使您無法訪問您的寶貴的演示文件。為了克服這種情況,你需要一個修復工具,如聖Remo 修復PowerPoint中,它可以修復損壞的PPT文件,並檢索所有丟失的數據。

Remo 修復:

Remo 修復PowerPoint中是最準確可靠的PPT修復工具。憑藉其內置的強大的算法的幫助下,這個工具掃描整個損壞的PPT文件,確認腐敗並最終修復這些文件的原因。它可以修復所有類型的PPT,PPTX和PPS文件。

一些這個工具的顯著特點 -

  • 它可以恢復圖像,圖形和其他演示文稿對象
  • 它可以提取所有的文字格式,從腐敗的PPT文件
  • 它也可以恢復從腐敗的PPT文件的超鏈接和OLE對象
  • 它以恢復原來的格式恢復的文件及其屬性
  • 它與Windows XP和Windows7,Windows Vista中,Windows 2003和Windows2008兼容
  • 的Remo 修復PowerPoint中的所有這些功能都做到了,最欣賞和使用的PPT修復工具在市場上。

為什麼要使用Remo ?

Remo 修復PowerPoint中是一個高度簡化的修復工具,它與用戶的技術專長任何級別可以工作,沒有任何困難。此外,它是一個安全的應用程序,不受任何惡意軟件或病毒。它允許用戶預覽之前恢復,其中檢查的不需要的文件的恢復的修復的文件。不像其他的工具,該軟件有一個自我描述用戶界面友好,在修復過程中,可引導用戶。而且它佔據很小的磁盤空間,您的系統上。

如何使用Remo 修復?

要修復損壞的PPT文件,首先你要安裝並運行在PC上的軟件。接下來選擇使用瀏覽選項腐敗的PPT文件,並點擊修復按鈕。然後軟件掃描和修復指定PPT文件。預覽修復的文件,最後將它保存任何驅動器或分區上。你也有一個選擇使用演示版本,這是完全免費的測試這個軟件的效率。如果您滿意的演示版本所產生的結果,並希望存儲所產生的文件,激活軟件,並完成恢復過程。

 

安全可靠
Safe and Secure
獎項

Remo PowerPoint Repair Tool

Recover Corrupt PPT File

Recover corrupt PPT file

PPT’s help to develop creative graphical presentation. If not handled with care, these time-consuming and eye catching presentations can get corrupt, easily. More often, such corruption occurs unexpectedly and prevents you from accessing your valuable presentation files. To overcome such situation, you need a repair tool such as Remo Repair PowerPoint, which can fix corrupt PPT file and retrieve all the lost data.

Remo Repair:

Remo Repair PowerPoint is the most accurate and reliable PPT repair tool. With the aid of its inbuilt powerful algorithm, this tool scans the entire corrupt PPT files, identifies the cause of corruption and finally repairs these files. It can repair all types of PPT, PPTX and PPS files.

Some of the salient features of this tool are -

  • It can recover images, graphics and other presentation objects
  • It can extract all the text formats from corrupt PPT files
  • It can also recover hyperlinks and OLE objects from corrupt PPT files
  • It restores the recovered files and its attributes in original format
  • It is compatible with Windows XP, Windows 7, Windows Vista, Windows 2003 and Windows 2008
  • All these features of Remo Repair PowerPoint have made it, the most appreciated and used PPT repair tool in the market.

Why use Remo?

Remo Repair PowerPoint is a highly simplified repair tool, which users with any level of technical expertise can work with, without any difficulty. Moreover, it is a safe and secure application that is free from any kind of malwares or virus. It allows the user to preview the repaired files prior to restoration, which checks the recovery of unwanted files. Unlike other tools, this software has a self- descriptive user friendly interface, which can guide the user during the repair process. And it occupies very minimal disk space on your system.

How to use Remo Repair?

To repair corrupt PPT files, first you have to install and run the software on your PC. Next select the corrupt PPT file using Browse option, and click on Repair button. Then the software scans and repair the specified PPT file. Preview the repaired file and finally save it on any drive or partition. You also have an option to test the efficiency of this software by using the demo version, which is absolutely free. If you are satisfied with the result produced by the demo version and wish to store the resultant file, activate the software and complete the process of restoration.