您是否由于未知原因从SD卡中删除或丢失了CR2文件? 然后,这里是恢复文件的几个简单步骤的最佳选择….

他们中的大多数不会意识到什么是CR2文件。实际上,这些CR2文件是由佳能设计的RAW格式。此文件格式不提供像JPG或PNG格式的图片,而是包含来自传感器的信息。佳能是许多品牌中首选的相机品牌之一,因为它拥有出色的像素和画质。由于其用户友好的特点,操作和现代化的规格,它被用于从专业人员到非专业人员的照片。这些佳能相机借助SD卡等数据存储设备以安全的方式存储所有拍摄的图像。

有时,包含CR2文件的SD卡由于许多情况而容易被删除或丢失。丢失CR2文件的主要原因之一是突然删除SD卡或将其弹出,而不使用安全删除硬件选项。一般来说,包含CR2文件的SD卡中的文件将被传输到PC或笔记本电脑上,以便安全地进行保存。在这个过程中,如果没有任何措施突然匆匆取出SD卡将会损坏您的SD卡。因为如果其上存在CR2文件也将变得不可访问,即发生数据丢失。

在这种情况下,请不要惊慌,并且假设那些CR2文件不能在没有任何可能的情况下恢复。有专业的恢复工具从SD卡恢复CR2文件的机会。当您丢失或删除SD卡上的CR2文件时,它们不会被永久删除。这些文件将出现在SD卡中,除非被覆盖。所以,一次都不能断定来自SD卡的文件不能被恢复。随着专业恢复工具称为圣雷莫恢复的帮助下,可以从SD卡恢复CR2文件没有太多的复杂性。

从SD卡上删除或丢失Canon RAW文件的原因

  • 意外格式化 - 这是最常见的问题之一,因为其中大多数丢失从SD卡的CR2文件。 有时,您可能会将SD卡连接到文件共享过程而不是其他驱动器时格式化。
  • SD卡损坏 - 由于各种原因(如多次使用,软件冲突,坏道等),SD卡可能会损坏。在这种情况下,SD卡损坏,其中存在的CR2文件无法访问。
  • 删除 - 从SD卡中删除一些旧文件时,不知道如何选择CR2文件导致CR2文件删除。
  • 其他原因 - 恶意软件感染,文件系统损坏,不正确的传输过程等是其他原因

以下是一些可能会丢失Canon RAW图像文件的情况。 随着圣雷莫恢复软件 从佳能恢复CR2照片文件轻松地恢复简单的步骤。

另外,该工具甚至可以 从拇指驱动器恢复删除的视频文件, USB驱动器和其他外部存储驱动器只需点击几下鼠标。

圣雷莫恢复的重要特点

Remo 恢复是一个有效的恢复工具,可用于恢复从SD卡删除或丢失的CR2文件。 它能够在几分钟内扫描整个SD卡,并从损坏,损坏或无法访问的SD卡中恢复所有文件最容易。 提供一个名为Preview的选项,允许用户在将其保存到特定目的地之前预览查看恢复的文件。 此工具可安装在Windows和Mac操作系统的所有版本上,以从SD卡恢复CR2文件。 除了SD卡之外, 从损坏的MMC卡恢复数据, CF卡,XD卡以及各种品牌的硬盘,外置硬盘,存储卡,闪存等其他存储设备。

安全措施

  • 请勿突然插入或取出SD卡
  • 维护任何外部存储设备中重要文件的备份
  • 定期将所有文件从SD卡传输到您的系统
  • SD卡丢失或删除后不应立即使用
  • 利用更新的防病毒软件扫描SD卡
  • 避免将SD卡连接到未知设备

為什麼選擇 Remo?

Top

Retrieve Canon RAW Files from SD Card

Posted by: , Follow me: @tony_landry

Have you deleted or lost CR2 files from your SD card due to unknown reasons? Then, here is the best option for restoring files back in few simple steps….

Most of them will not be aware of what CR2 files are. Actually, these CR2 files are RAW format designed by Canon. This file format does not provide pictures in read format like JPG or PNG instead contains information coming from sensors. Canon is one of the preferred camera brand among many brands because of its excellent pixel and picture quality. It is utilized to capture photos from professionals to non-professionals due to its user friendly features, operations and modernized specifications. These Canon cameras take help of data storage devices like SD cards for storing all captured images in secured manner.

Sometimes, SD card containing CR2 files will be prone to deletion or loss due to many circumstances. One of the major reason for losing CR2 files is abrupt removal of SD card or ejecting it without using Safe Removal Hardware Option. Generally, files present in SD card including CR2 files will be transferred to PC or laptop for saving it securely. During this process removing SD card suddenly in hurry without any measures will corrupt your SD card. Because if which the CR2 files present on it will also become inaccessible i.e. data loss occurs.

In such instances, don’t panic and assume that those CR2 files cannot be restored without trying any possibilities. There are chances of recovering CR2 files from SD card using professional recovery tool. When you lose or delete CR2 files from SD card, they are not erased permanently. Those files will be present in SD card unless and until it is overwritten. So, once for all do not conclude that files from SD card cannot be recovered. With the help of professional recovery tool called Remo Recover, it is possible to perform CR2 files recovery from SD card without much complications.

Reasons responsible for deletion or loss of Canon RAW files from SD card

  • Accidental Formatting - This is one of the very common issue due to which most of them lose CR2 files from SD card. At times, you might format SD card when it is connected for file sharing process to your system instead of other drive.
  • SD card Corruption - SD card might get corrupted due to various reasons like multiple usages, software clashes, bad sectors etc. In such cases, SD card becomes corrupt and CR2 files present in it cannot be accessed.
  • Deletion - While deleting some of the old files from SD card, without your knowledge selecting CR2 files along with them result in CR2 file deletion.
  • Other Reasons - Malware infections, file system corruption, improper transfer process and so on are other reasons

These are some of the instances wherein you might lose your Canon RAW image files. With Remo Recover software CR2 photo files are recovered from Canon effortlessly recover back in simple steps.

In addition, the tool can even recover deleted video files from thumb drive, USB Drive, and other external storage drives in just few simple clicks.

Significant features of Remo Recover

Remo Recover is one of the efficient recovery tool that can be utilized for restoring deleted or lost CR2 files from SD card. It is capable of scanning entire SD card in few minutes and restores all files from corrupted, damaged or inaccessible SD cards utmost ease. Facilitates an option called Preview that permits users to view recovered files in advance before saving it on particular destination. This tool can be installed on all versions of both Windows and Mac operating systems to recover CR2 files from SD card. Apart from SD card, restores data from corrupt MMC cards, CF cards, XD cards and from other storage devices like hard drives, external hard drive, memory card, flash drives etc. of various brands.

Safety Measures

  • Do not abruptly insert or remove SD card
  • Maintain backup of vital files in any external storage device
  • Regularly transfer all the files from SD card to your system
  • SD card should not be utilized immediately after loss or deletion
  • Utilize updated antivirus software for scanning SD card
  • Avoid connecting SD card to unknown devices
Safe and Secure
Safe and Secure
Bundle Offers
Awards
5 Star Reviews