恢复数据磁盘格式化后

大家好我需要帮助!这里的问题是:我在赶时间的朋友后,在磁盘上的一切都失去了进行格式化操作在我的系统硬盘。我怎样才能找回丢失的文件?是否有可能后磁盘格式的恢复如照片,视频文件和电影?如果是,那么请让我知道!提前致谢。

不要惊慌!从格式化的磁盘数据可以通过利用专业的硬盘恢复软件进行检索 - 圣Remo 恢复;如果它没有被覆盖由新的文件。因此,建议不要使用磁盘,直到恢复操作进行时.

出发前,对复苏过程中,这是更好地理解格式化磁盘背后的常见原因:

  • 文件系统错误: 有时打开系统后,你可能会得到一个错误信息,如“磁盘没有格式化。你想现在格式化“?这种弹出错误信息的出现通常是由于文件系统或病毒攻击的错误。在这种情况下,如果你点击“YES”选项,那么所有的数据将得到在几秒钟内删除部分.
  • 无意格式化: 在某些情况下,你可以选择包含显著文件的分区,并执行选择难以接近驱动器格式化操作代替,这种情况会导致大量的数据丢失。
  • 其他原因: 病毒攻击,文件系统损坏,软件故障,硬盘故障,操作系统崩溃,注册表损坏等。

你可能已经格式化的盘,由于上面提到的原因,或在导致数据丢失的一些其他实例。然而,在这些情况下,Remo 恢复软件来恢复格式化盘的数据的最佳解决方案.

Remo 恢复软件突出的特点:

该工具是值得信赖和安全的从格式化的磁盘检索文件,并在恢复过程中,它不会改变擦除数据的内容。该软件具有恢复从如USB驱动器,外部硬盘驱动器,火线,拇指驱动器等其他移动存储设备上的数据没有任何困难的能力。Remo 恢复应用程序的设计与影响力的扫描算法,它会扫描完整格式化的磁盘,并承认根据其文件签名的文件类型和恢复格式化的数据。该工具支持从不同的文件系统文件恢复像FAT 16,NTFS 5,HFSX,HFS +,NTFS,FAT32格式化硬盘卷/分区。它是在Mac和Windows操作系统的计算机的所有主要版本兼容 恢复从失败的SATA驱动器的数据.

安全措施:

  • 格式化磁盘之前,请务必备份您的数据显著
  • 扫描磁盘与授权杀毒软件,以获得免受病毒攻击清楚
  • 不要你已格式化的磁盘上添加新的文件
  • 在单击是进行格式化,确保无论是正确的驱动器或不
  • 经过格式化磁盘不要去重新格式化驱动器,因为这可能使你的恢复进程更加困难

应遵循简单的步骤:

从您的格式化的硬盘恢复丢失的数据,下载Remo 恢复软件到您的电脑上安装它。启动该软件,然后选择 “Recover Partitions / Drives” 选项​​。在接下来的界面中选择 “Formatted / Re-formatted Recovery”. 现在选择驱动器从那里数据需要被回收,并按 “Next”. 扫描过程开始,一旦完成,你甚至可以用节省的帮助会话 “Save Recovery Session” 其他选项跳过。现在,查看的帮助下恢复的文件 “Preview” 选项​​来选择它们进行恢复,然后保存恢复文件。

注意: 使用这个工具,你甚至可以执行 从USB中删除的数据恢复 在几个步骤。现在试试....

安全有保障
Safe and Secure
奖项

How to Restore Data After Disk Format

Posted by: , Follow me: @tony_landry

Hello everybody I need help! Here is the problem: my friend in hurry performed format operation in my system hard disk after that everything on the disk is lost. How can I get back lost files? Is it possible to recover files like photos, video and movies after disk format? If yes, then please let me know! Thanks in advance.

Don’t panic! Data from formatted disk can be retrieved by utilizing professional hard disk recovery software – Remo Recover; if it hasn’t been overwritten by new files. Therefore it is recommended not to use the disk until recovery operation is carried out.

Before Proceeding towards Recovery Process, It’s Better to Understand Common Reasons Behind Disk Formatting:

  • File System Error: At times after turning on the system, you may get an error message like “Disk is not formatted. Do you want to format it now”?. This sort of pop up error message usually occurs due to error in file system or virus attack. In this situation, if you click on “YES” option, then all data will get deleted within fraction of seconds.
  • Unintentional Formatting: In some situation you may select the partition containing significant files and perform format operation instead of selecting unapproachable drive, this sort of circumstance leads to large amount of data loss.
  • Other Reasons: Virus attack, file system corruption, software malfunctioning, hard disk failure, OS crash, registry corruption, etc.

You might have formatted the disk due to above mentioned reasons or in some other instances resulting in data loss. However, in these situations Remo recover software is the best solution to recover disk data that is formatted, with ease.

Remo Recover Software Outstanding Features:

The utility is trustworthy and safe in retrieving files from formatted disk and it does not alter the contents of erased data during recovery process. This software has the capability to revive data from all other removable storage devices like USB drive, external hard drive, FireWire, Thumb Drive etc without any difficulty. Remo Recover application is designed with influential scanning algorithms, which scans complete formatted disk and recognizes the file types based on its file signature and restores formatted data. The utility supports file recovery from different file systems like FAT 16, NTFS 5, HFSX, HFS+, NTFS, FAT32 formatted hard disk volumes / partitions. It is compatible on all major versions of Mac and Windows OS based computers to recover files from failed SATA drive.

Safety Measures:

  • Always backup your significant data before formatting the disk
  • Scan your disk with authorized antivirus software to get clear from virus attacks
  • Don’t add fresh files on the disk which you have formatted
  • Before clicking yes for formatting, ensure whether it is the correct drive or not
  • After formatting the disk don’t go for reformatting the drive because this might make your recovery process more difficult

Simple Steps to be Followed for Retrieving Data After Disk Format:

To recover your lost data from your formatted hard disks, download the Remo Recover software and install it on your PC. Launch the software and then select the “Recover Partitions / Drives” option. In the next screen select “Formatted / Re-formatted Recovery”. Now choose the drive from where data needs to be recovered and press “Next”. Scanning process starts and once it completes, you can even save the session with the help of “Save Recovery Session” option else skip. Now, view the recovered files with the help of “Preview” option to select them for recovery and then save the recovered files.

Note: Using this tool you can even perform deleted data recovery from USB in few steps. Try now....