從無法識別的火線驅動器的數據恢復

如何在無法識別火線驅動器後恢復數據

“我有一個外部火線設備。 我也有防病毒和反間諜軟件和防火牆,我不斷定期更新。 我的電腦變得很慢,因此,我決定重新格式化我的硬盤。 我被告知要拉我的火線,從計算機格式化之前,我做了。 重新格式化後,我的硬盤驅動器工作正常,但問題是它不能識別我的外部火線驅動器。 但是,我可以感覺到驅動器旋轉。 我嘗試連接到不同的計算機,並更改了我的火線電纜,但沒有什麼工作對我很好。 出了什麼問題,我需要在火線驅動器上的任何代價我的數據。 我希望有人能幫助我? 謝謝”

那麼,上面提到的情景是我們大多數人可能經歷過,甚至丟失數據的情況。 但是,現在你不必擔心,你可以得到你的數據回來。 在了解數據恢復的詳細信息之前,讓我們來了解可能出現了什麼問題。 我認為,你的外部驅動器,可能失敗,因此它不被認可。 所以,現在你需要得到你的數據回來嗎? 不要擔心,這不是一個罕見的情況,即使在外部火線驅動器無法識別後,您可以輕鬆地恢復數據。 要實現這一點,您可以使用Remo 恢復軟件,可以毫不費力地恢復完整的火線驅動器數據。

Remo 恢復的主要特點:

Remo 恢復(視窗 / Mac)是強大的工具,當涉及到從無法識別的外部FireWire驅動器恢復數據。 它掃描您的整個驅動器逐個扇區,幾次,並從您的外部提取您的每一位數據 火線 駕駛。 該軟件可以從任何類型的驅動器恢復數據,而不只是火線,但可以恢復甚至無法識別的USB驅動器的數據。 您甚至可以使用此實用程序從其他設備,如存儲卡,外部硬盤驅動器,拇指驅動器等無法訪問的數據恢復。

除了無法識別的驅動器,聖Remo 恢復(視窗 / Mac)可以檢索您的數據從火線驅動器或任何存儲設備損壞,格式化或崩潰。 在即使設備具有壞扇區的情況下,“Remo 恢復”跳過這些壞扇區並通過創建磁盤映像來提取數據。 您可以利用此工具從任何視窗操作系統版本(包括視窗 Vista和視窗 7,視窗 8等)回收您的數據。

聖Remo 特色功能恢復:

Remo 恢復突出顯示所有其他恢復工具與其獨特的功能。 這些功能中的少數如下所述:

  • 採用地鐵式GUI設計,即使是支持觸摸的設備,即使在手機或智能手機上使用此工具,也可以清晰查看
  • 提供許多選項,方便用戶執行恢復舒適,沒有任何困難
  • 完美無瑕的安全工具,免受各種惡意軟件或感染
  • 可以將恢復的文件保存在他們選擇的任何位置或設備,也可以是壓縮形式
  • 使用免費試用版預覽您恢復的文件,然後購買工具,如果滿意,您可以購買該工具

使用聖Remo 恢復執行恢復的指南:

步 1:下載聖Remo 恢復軟件,並將其安裝在您的系統上

步 2: 通過單擊桌面快捷方式圖標啟動軟件

步 3:從主屏幕選擇 “Recover Drives / Partitions” 選項喜歡 Figure 1

步 4: 根據需要從下一個屏幕中選擇一個適當的選項 Figure 2

步 5: 選擇需要從中恢復驅動器的驅動器 Figure 3

步 6: 現在,軟件開始掃描過程,完成後,您可以查看您的文件 Figure 4

步 7: 之後,您可以保存恢復的文件,如圖所示 Figure 5

其中可以使用聖Remo 恢復的情況:

  • 有時您可能格式化外部驅動器或任何設備,而不採取數據備份
  • 分區驅動器時出錯將使您的數據無法訪問
  • 由於某些原因分區表損壞也將導致從您的硬盤驅動器丟失或一些文件
  • 在某些情況下,突然的功率波動可能會導致硬盤驅動器崩潰,使您的文件無法訪問

上面提到的一些其他情況下,你可能會失去你的數據,聖Remo 恢復會幫助你恢復你的整個數據。 有些情況下,你可能不會意識到這種損失背後的原因,即使在這種情況下,你可以利用聖Remo 恢復和恢復您的數據從外部或內部驅動器,甚至 從不可訪問的分區恢復文件.

保險箱 和 安全
Safe and Secure
獎項

Data Recovery from Unrecognized FireWire Drives

How do I recover my data after FireWire Drives not recognised

“I have an external FireWire device. I also, have anti-virus and anti-spyware and a firewall which I keep updating regularly. My computer had become very slow and hence, I decided to reformat my hard drive. I was told to pull my Firewire, from the computer before formatting, which I did. After reformatting, my hard drive works fine, but the issue is it not identifying my external FireWire drive. However, I could feel the drive spinning. I tried connecting it to different computers and changed my FireWire cable also but nothing worked well for me. What went wrong, I need my data on the FireWire drive at any cost. I hope someone can help me? Thank you”

Well, the above mentioned scenario is the one which most of us might have experienced and even lost data. However, now you no need to worry you can get your data back. Before going into the details of data recovery, let’s understand what might have gone wrong. I think, your external drive, might have failed hence it is not recognized. So, now you need to get your data back right? Don’t worry, it is not an uncommon situation, you can easily recover data even after external FireWire drive is not recognized. To achieve this, you can make use of Remo Recover software that can effortlessly restore your complete FireWire drive data.

Main Features of Remo Recover:

Remo Recover (Windows / Mac) is the powerful tool when comes to recovering data from the unrecognized external FireWire drives. It scans your entire drive sector-by-sector, several times and extracts your every bit of data from your external FireWire drive. The software can restore data from the drives of any type not just FireWire but can restore data from even the unrecognized USB drive. You can even use this utility for recovering your data from other devices like memory cards, external hard drives, thumb drives etc. which are not accessible.

In addition to unrecognized drives, Remo Recover (Windows / Mac) can retrieve your data from FireWire drive or any storage device that is corrupt, formatted or crashed. In case even if the device has the bad sectors Remo Recover skips these bad sectors and extracts the data by creating the disk image. You can utilize this tool to reclaim your data from any Windows OS version including Windows Vista and Windows 7, Windows 8 etc.

Distinctive features of Remo Recover:

Remo Recover stands out above all the other recovery tools with its distinctive features. Few of these features are as mentioned below:

  • Designed with metro-styled GUI which supports even the touch-enabled devices and facilitates clear-view even when you are using this tool on your cell phones or smart phones
  • Provides many options that facilitate user to perform recovery comfortably and without any difficulties
  • Flawless and safe tool, which is free from all kinds of malicious software or infection
  • One can save the recovered files at any location or device of their choice that too in a compressed form
  • Use the free trial version to preview your recovered files before purchasing the tool, if satisfied you can purchase the tool

Guidelines to perform recovery using Remo Recover :

Step 1: Download the Remo Recover Software and install it on your system

Step 2: Launch the software by clicking on the desktop short cut icon

Step 3:From the main screen select “Recover Drives / Partitions” option like Figure 1

Step 4: According to the need select an appropriate option from the next screen shown in Figure 2

Step 5: Select the drive from which you need to recover your drive as in Figure 3

Step 6: Now, the software starts the scanning process, after completion you can view your files like Figure 4

Step 7: After which you can save the recovered files as shown in Figure 5

Other Situations in which Remo Recover can be used:

  • Sometimes you might format your external drive or any device without taking the data backup
  • Errors while partitioning the drive will make your data inaccessible
  • Partition table corruption due to some reasons will also result in missing or some files from your hard drive
  • In some cases sudden power fluctuations might result in hard drive crash making your files inaccessible

The above mentioned are some of the other situations in which you might lose your data and Remo Recover will come to your help to restore your entire data from it. There are situations in which you might not be aware of the reason behind this loss, even in such cases you can make use of Remo Recover and restore your data from your external or internal drives and even recover files from inaccessible partitions.

Safe and Secure
Safe and Secure
Bundle Offers
Awards
5 Star Reviews