使用FSCK命令後恢復數據丟失的方法

使用fsck命令修復後,Remo Mac數據恢復軟件從Mac驅動器中恢復數據丟失。 甚至,它從損壞的Mac文件系統,崩潰的驅動器,刪除的捲等恢復數據.

作為Mac用戶,我們都聽說過命令行修復工具 fsck (文件系統一致性檢查) 如果發現任何問題,它會修復啟動捲和非啟動卷。 在許多情況下,我們在使用fsck修復驅動器目錄後丟失了數據。 我們中的許多人在運行像fsck這樣的磁盤實用程序之前沒有採取備份的習慣,因此如果出現任何問題,我們將面臨數據丟失的情況.

在這種情況下,你會擔心。 好! 您不必使用Remo軟件提供的Mac數據恢復工具,當您在fsck檢查後丟失數據時可以使用它。 如果你在已安裝的文件系統上運行fsck,那麼它會破壞你的文件系統,因此你將無法訪問你的數據,即使這樣,Remo Mac Recovery工具也可以方便地獲取你的數據。

Remo Mac數據恢復軟件的功能 –

Remo Mac 恢復工具支持 Mac上的數據恢復 由於使用磁盤實用程序而導致數據丟失的驅動器。 它掃描整個Mac驅動器以找到消失的數據,然後允許您保存它們。 該工具可用於恢復由於在macOS Sierra,El Capitan,Yosemite,Mavericks和其他Mac OS上運行fsck而丟失的數據。 此外,它有助於從已安裝的HFS和FAT文件系統中恢復由於fsck修復而損壞的文件.

按照下面給出的指南在Mac上的fsck後恢復數據

轉到頁面頂部,然後單擊立即下載按鈕以獲取Remo Recover Mac(Pro)。 下載後,安裝軟件並啟動它以恢復因fsck運行而丟失的文件。

步 1: 當您運行該軟件時,您將看到 “Recover Volumes / Drives” 選項,單擊它

步 2: 接下來,您將獲得兩個選項, i.e. “Volume Recovery”“Formatted/Reformatted Recovery”. 選擇所需的一個.

步 3:現在,選擇驅動器並單擊 “Next” 按鈕。 掃描過程完成後,將顯示文件列表.

步 4:選擇要恢復的文件並預覽它們。 預覽後,保存所需的文件。

還有更多案例,您可以使用Remo 數據恢復 Mac工具恢復數據。 我們來看看其中一些-

  • 該工具可用於在無法啟動時從Mac驅動器恢復文件。
  • 您可以從崩潰,RAW和失敗的Mac驅動器還原數據
  • 它允許您從意外或故意格式化的Mac驅動器中恢復數據
  • 當音量從Mac驅動器中刪除或丟失時,即使這樣也很方便

MacBook Air,MacBook Pro,iMac,Mac mini和其他Mac設備上的文件將很容易恢復。 即使丟失了存儲卡,USB閃存驅動器和便攜式硬盤驅動器中的數據,該工具也可以幫助恢復數據。 此外,它具有從具有壞扇區的硬盤恢復數據的能力。 首先,它創建驅動器的磁盤映像,然後允許您從中獲取文件。 如果您發現任何困難,請聯繫雷莫技術支持團隊。 它們為您提供所有查詢的解決方案。

注意- 在使用fsck命令修復驅動器目錄之前,請確保在任何其他設備中備份驅動器數據.

保險箱 和 安全
Safe and Secure
獎項
5 Star Reviews
Top

Method to Recover Data Lost after using fsck Command

Remo Mac Data Recovery software recovers data from Mac drive lost after repairing it with fsck command. Even, it recovers data from corrupted Mac file system, crashed drive, deleted volume, etc.

As a Mac user, we all heard about command line repair tool fsck (file system consistency check) which repairs boot volume and non-boot volumes if it finds any problem. And in many cases we lost data after using fsck to repair drive directory. Many of us don’t have the habit of taking backup before running disk utilities like fsck, hence we will face data loss situation if anything goes wrong.

In such situation, you would be worried. Well! You don’t have to as Remo software provides Mac Data Recovery tool, which comes to your rescue when you lose data after fsck check. If you run fsck on mounted file system, then it corrupts your file system and thus you will lose access to your data, even then Remo Mac Recovery tool comes handy to get back your data.

Features of Remo Mac Data Recovery software –

Remo Mac Recovery tool supports data recovery on Mac drive from which you have lost data due to using disk utilities. It scans entire Mac drive to locate disappeared data and then allows you to save them. The tool can be used to recover data lost due to fsck run on macOS Sierra, El Capitan, Yosemite, Mavericks and other Mac OS. Also, it helps to get back files from mounted HFS and FAT file systems that are corrupted due to fsck fix.

Follow the Guide Given Below to Restore Data after fsck on Mac-

Go to top of the page and click Download Now button to get Remo Recover Mac (Pro). After downloading, install the software and launch it to get back your files lost due to fsck run.

Step 1: When you run the software, you will see “Recover Volumes / Drives” option, click on it

Step 2: Next, you will get two options, i.e. “Volume Recovery” and “Formatted/Reformatted Recovery”. Select the required one.

Step 3:Now, select the drive and click “Next” button. Once scanning process is finished, it displays the list of files.

Step 4:Select the files you wish to recover and Preview them. After previewing, save required files.

There are many more cases, where you can use Remo Data Recovery software for Mac tool to restore data. Let’s see some of them-

  • The tool can be used to recover files from Mac drive when it fails to boot.
  • You can restore data from crashed, RAW and failed Mac drive
  • It allows you to recover data from Mac drive that is formatted accidentally or intentionally
  • When volume gets deleted or lost from your Mac drive even then it comes handy

Files from MacBook Air, MacBook Pro, iMac, Mac mini and other Mac devices will be recovered easily. The tool helps to recover data even when you lose data from memory cards, USB flash drives and portable hard drives. Moreover, it has capability of recovering data from hard drive having bad sector. First, it creates disk image of drive, then allows you to get back files from it. In case, you find any difficulty working on it, contact Remo Technical support team. They provide you a solution for all your queries.

Note- Before repairing drive directories using fsck command, make sure that your drive data is backed up in any other device.

Safe and Secure
Safe and Secure
Bundle Offers
Awards
5 Star Reviews