我的ASUS笔记本电脑数据无法访问,每当我尝试访问Asus笔记本电脑上的任何驱动器时,都会显示“驱动器中的磁盘未格式化。 您要立即格式化吗?”? 我没想太多就点击了Yes选项,丢失了所有数据。 现在,我感到绝望,不知道该怎么办,并担心如何从ASUS笔记本电脑恢复数据?

好吧,别担心! 所有这些丢失的文件和文件夹仍然存在于您的ASUS笔记本电脑硬盘中,您可以毫不费力地还原它们,直到不被新文件覆盖。 因此,在这种情况下,请勿重新安装操作系统或在其上添加新数据。 好吧,在进行数据恢复之前,让我们看一下造成ASUS笔记本电脑数据丢失的常见原因:

  • 通过使用ASUS笔记本电脑的Shift + Delete键组合意外删除重要文件而删除无用数据会导致数据丢失
  • 华硕笔记本电脑上的特洛伊木马,广告软件,恶意软件和间谍软件等严重病毒攻击可能会导致关键数据丢失
  • 华硕笔记本电脑硬盘驱动器重新分配不当或操作系统安装不正确会损坏文件系统并阻止对整个数据的访问
  • 从ASUS笔记本电脑到外部存储设备的数据传输过程中的中断可能会导致数据丢失。

不管是什么原因,导致华硕笔记本电脑数据丢失的原因都没有得到解决,因为利用了值得信赖的 数据恢复软件,如圣雷莫恢复 您只需单击几下鼠标,即可轻松获取数据。 该实用程序能够在短时间内恢复所有类型的文件格式,例如图像,文本文档,PDF,视频,游戏,动画文件,MP3文件等。 通过使用此工具,您甚至可以从具有NTFS,ExFAT,FAT 32,FAT 16,NTFS 5,HFS +和HFS X文件系统的格式化磁盘上还原文件。.

雷莫恢复软件高度赞扬的功能:

该软件具有内置的搜索算法,可以扫描和恢复华硕笔记本电脑中丢失,删除,丢失或无法访问的数据。 它支持从Windows和Mac操作系统从ASUS笔记本电脑恢复数据,没有任何困难。 除了华硕笔记本电脑数据恢复外,您还可以使用此应用程序 从索尼找回已删除或丢失的数据, 东芝,联想,惠普,索尼,三星等.

另外,借助此实用程序,您可以轻松地从SCSI,IDE,SATA,PATA,ATA,硬盘检索数据。 此外,雷莫恢复软件甚至可以帮助您 在系统崩溃后,恢复笔记本电脑或台式机中丢失的文件,并在短短几分钟内完整保存所有数据。

奖金提示: 如果您正在寻找 通过CCleaner恢复数据擦除 在您的计算机上,单击链接以了解更多信息.

避免華碩筆記本電腦丟失數據的技巧:

  • 在華碩筆記本電腦上安裝一個授權的防病毒軟件,以擺脫危險的病毒
  • 製作重要文件的副本並存儲在外部存儲器中
  • 數據丟失後,不要將新鮮或新的文件添加到華碩筆記本電腦
  • 在從華碩筆記本電腦中刪除任何文件之前,請確保數據在將來不再有用
  • 定期的時間間隔執行筆記本電腦硬盤的碎片整理,以加快筆記本電腦的性能

从华硕笔记本电脑恢复数据的指南:

  • 下载并安装 Remo Recover 并在您希望从中恢复数据的 3tb 硬盘上开始恢复过程
  • 如果找不到驱动器,请单击 Can’t the Find Drive 期权
  • 识别驱动器后按扫描按钮
  • 该软件 Quick Scan 要完成,一旦扫描完成,该工具将运行深度扫描,其中它会逐个扇区地恢复驱动器的数据。 (您将在哪里获得 Dynamic Recovery View) 在深度扫描运行时,您可以同时从中恢复数据。
  • 现在选择要从 3tb 驱动器恢复的文件夹或文件,然后单击 Recover.
  • 你将能够 Preview 恢复的文件和分区。
  • 选择所需的文件,单击保存浏览以保存恢复的数据的位置。

為什麼選擇 Remo?

Top

My ASUS laptop data has becomes inaccessible and whenever I try to access any drive on my Asus laptop it says “Disk in drive not formatted. Do you wish to format it now”? Without thinking much I just clicked on Yes option and lost all data. Right now I am feeling hopeless and not getting any idea what to do and worried how to recover data from ASUS laptop?

Well, don’t worry! All those lost files and folders are still present in your ASUS laptop HDD and you can effortlessly restore them until it is not overwritten with fresh files. Therefore, in this situation do not reinstall OS or add fresh data onto it. Well, before proceeding towards data recovery, let’s have a look on common reasons responsible for data loss from ASUS laptop:

  • Accidental deletion of important files while deleting useless data by making use of Shift + Delete key combination from ASUS laptop results in data loss
  • Severe viruses like Trojan, Adware, Malware and Spyware attack on ASUS laptop might result in loss of crucial data
  • Inappropriate repartitioning of ASUS laptop hard drive or improper reinstallation of operating system can damage file system and block access to entire data
  • Interruption during data transfer process from ASUS laptop to external storage device might lead to data loss.

Whatever may be the reason for data loss from ASUS laptop don’t get tensed because by utilizing trustworthy Data Recovery Software like Remo Recover you can easily get back data with few clicks of mouse. This utility is capable enough to restore all types of file formats like images, text documents, PDF, videos, games, animation files, MP3 files, etc. within short duration of time. By employing this tool you can even restore files from formatted disks having NTFS, ExFAT, FAT 32, FAT 16, NTFS 5, HFS + and HFS X file systems utmost ease.

Remo Recover Software Highly Praised Features:

The software is designed with built in searching algorithms to scan and recover missing, deleted, lost or inaccessible data from ASUS laptop. It supports recovery of data from ASUS laptop both from Windows and Mac operating systems without any difficulty. Apart from ASUS laptop data recovery, you can also employ this application to get back deleted or lost data from Sony, Toshiba, Lenovo, HP, Sony, Samsung, etc.

Also, with the aid of this utility you can retrieve data from SCSI, IDE, SATA, PATA, ATA, hard disks with ease. In addition, Remo Recover software even helps you in recovering files after system crash that are missing from your laptops or desktops with all its data intact in just a matter of minutes.

Bonus Tip: If you are looking to recover data erase by CCleaner on you computer, click on the link to know more.

Tips to Avoid Data Loss from ASUS Laptop:

  • Have an authorized antivirus software in your ASUS laptop to get rid from hazardous viruses
  • Make a copy of important files and store them on external memory
  • Don’t add fresh or new files to ASUS laptop after data loss
  • Before deleting any files from ASUS laptop make sure that data is no more useful in future
  • On regular interval of time perform defragmentation of laptop HDD to speed up the laptop performance

Guidelines to Recover Data from ASUS Laptop:

  • Download and install the Remo Recover and start the recovery process on your 3tb hard-drive from which you wish to recover data
  • If you are unable to find the drive click on Can’t the Find Drive Option
  • Press the Scan button once the drive is recognised
  • The software Quick Scan to be complete, once scan is complete the tool will run the Deep Scan wherein it recovers data sector by sector of the drive. (Where you will be provided with Dynamic Recovery View) from which you can simultaneously recover data while the Deep Scan is running.
  • Now select the folder or files that you want to recover from the 3tb drive and click on Recover.
  • You will be able to Preview the recovered files and partition.
  • Choose the needed file, click on Save a browse for a location to save the recovered data.

Why Choose Remo?

Top