從CalDigit外置硬盤中檢索文件

從CalDigit外置硬盤丟失數據,然後使用Remo外置硬盤恢復軟件,並在短時間內恢復它們。 來自崩潰,格式化和無法訪問的CalDigit外置硬盤的文件將被輕鬆恢復。

CalDigit外置硬盤數據丟失的原因有很多。 這可能是由於硬盤驅動器崩潰,文件系統損壞,驅動器故障以及更多其他原因可能導致CalDigit外部硬盤驅動器丟失文件。 無論如何,導致CalDigit外部硬盤驅動器丟失數據,重要的是丟失數據。

如果您正在尋找軟件從CalDigit外置硬盤恢復數據,則可以使用Remo外置硬盤恢復軟件。 它配備了簡單易用的圖形用戶界面,它使您可以逐步指示從CalDigit外置硬盤執行數據恢復過程。

一個簡單的方法來恢復CalDigit外部硬盤數據!

Remo外部 硬盤恢復 軟件通過簡單的鼠標點擊從不可讀,格式化和損壞的CalDigit外置硬盤恢復數據。 無論是從CalDigit外置硬盤丟失文件的原因是什麼,都能立即恢復。 您還可以使用此軟件從Seagate,WD,Hitachi,Toshiba,Buffalo,Dell,Samsung和其他品牌的外置硬盤以及CalDigit中恢復文件。

逐步指南從CalDigit外部硬盤恢復數據:

點擊下載Remo 硬盤恢復軟件 現在下載 按鈕。 安裝軟件並啟動它。 使用USB電纜將CalDigit外置硬盤驅動器連接到該計算機。

步 1: 從主屏幕中選擇 “Recover Drives / Partitions” 選項

步 2: 在下一個窗口中,你必須選擇 “Formatted / Reformatted Recovery” 要么 “Partition Recovery” 根據需要選項

步 3: 選擇表示CalDigit的外部驅動器,然後單擊 “Next”

步 4: 現在,軟件啟動掃描過程,完成後,您可以使用查看您的文件 “File Type View” 要么 “Data View” 選項

步 5: 之後,您可以預覽恢復的文件,然後將所需的文件保存在任何所需的位置

Remo 恢復也可以從中恢復文件:

  • RAW和各種類型的無法啟動的硬盤驅動器
  • 從硬盤或外置硬盤刪除或丟失的分區
  • 使用FAT16,FAT32,NTFS,NTFS5,exFAT,HFSX和HFS +文件系統格式化的驅動器
  • 重新分區或重新格式化的驅動器/分區

Remo硬盤恢復程序允許您從各種類型的外部硬盤驅動器,如SATA,SCSI,IDE和SSD恢復數據。 它還能夠從存儲卡(SD,XD,CF,MMC等),各種品牌的筆式驅動器,FireWire Drive,iPod等等進行數據恢復。如果有任何疑問,您甚至可以藉助Remo技術支持團隊 關於軟件安裝或恢復過程。

安全又可靠
Safe and Secure
獎項

Retrieve Files from CalDigit External Hard Drive

Lost data from CalDigit External hard drive, then use Remo External Hard Drive Recovery software and restore them back in a short while. Files from crashed, formatted and inaccessible CalDigit external hard drive will be recovered with ease.

There are number of reasons why data loss happens from CalDigit external hard drive. It can be due to hard drive crash, file system damage, drive failure and many more other reasons could be result in file loss from CalDigit external hard drive. No matter, what leads to data loss from your CalDigit external hard drive, it is important to get lost data back.

If you are looking for a software to restore your data from CalDigit external hard drive, you can make use of Remo External Hard Drive Recovery software. It comes with simple to use graphical user interface, which gives you step by step instruction to carry out data recovery process from CalDigit external hard drive.

An Easy and Simple Method to Recover CalDigit External Hard Drive Data!!!

Remo External Hard Drive Recovery software recovers data from unreadable, formatted and corrupted CalDigit external hard drive in few simple mouse clicks. Whatever may be the reasons for losing files from CalDigit external HDD, it restores them in no time. You can also use this software to recover files from Seagate, WD, Hitachi, Toshiba, Buffalo, Dell, Samsung, and other brands of external hard drive, along with CalDigit.

Step by Step Guide to Recover Data from CalDigit External HDD:

Download Remo Hard Drive Recovery software by clicking Download Now button. Install the software and launch it. Connect your CalDigit external hard drive to that computer using USB cable.

Step 1: From the main screen, select “Recover Drives / Partitions” option

Step 2: In the next window, you have to choose either “Formatted / Reformatted Recovery” or “Partition Recovery” option according to the need

Step 3: Select the external drive that represents CalDigit and click “Next”

Step 4: Now, the software starts the scanning process, after completion, you can view your files using “File Type View” or “Data View” option

Step 5: After which you can preview the recovered files and then save required files in any desired location

Remo Recover Can also Recover Files From:

  • RAW and unbootable hard drive of various types
  • Partition that is deleted or lost from hard drive or external hard drive
  • Drive formatted with FAT16, FAT32, NTFS, NTFS5, exFAT, HFSX and HFS+ file systems
  • Repartitioned or reformatted drives/partitions

Remo Hard Drive Recovery program allows you to recover data from all types of external hard drive such as SATA, SCSI, IDE and SSD. It also enables data recovery from memory cards (SD, XD, CF, MMC, etc.), pen drive of various brands, FireWire Drive, iPod, etc. You can even take the assistance of Remo technical support team in case of any queries regarding the software installation or recovery process.

Safe and Secure
Safe and Secure
Bundle Offers
Awards
5 Star Reviews