從動態磁盤Windows 7中恢復數據

在格式化之後,Windows 7系統上的動態磁盤中是否丟失了大量數據? 你不知道格式化後如何恢復數據? 您是否在尋找可靠的軟件來從動態Windows7中成功恢復數據?

由於簡單的錯誤,當您丟失了大量的音頻,視頻,圖片,文檔等數據時,這是非常煩人的事情。 當您格式化Windows 7動態硬盤分區時,存儲在其上的數據將立即消失,在新的內存分配以及空白空間可用於存儲數據之後不久。 實際上,這些格式化的數據仍然駐留在硬盤上,除非數據重寫操作執行。 在給予丟失數據的機會之前,請使用第三方數據恢復工具 Remo 硬盤恢復工具 可以在不損壞數據的情況下執行成功的數據恢復。

警告: 格式化硬盤之後,不要嘗試將數據從一個分區存儲或傳輸到其他分區,並儘量避免使用硬盤,直到完全恢復這些格式化的數據為止,因為有可能永久丟失格式化的數據。

什麼使用戶格式化硬盤?

沒有用戶希望格式化他們的硬盤並丟失存儲在其上的數據,但是由於保護他們未來的存儲數據,一些情況肯定會使他們這樣做。 他們是..

  • 當硬盤由於病毒和惡意軟件攻擊而嚴重損壞時
  • 巨大的硬盤壞道形成
  • 由於系統性能低下
  • 死亡的藍色屏幕
  • 註冊表文件損壞

另外,動態Windows 7硬盤數據丟失的原因還有很多,包括通過突然彈出連接的USB驅動器中斷文件傳輸過程,意外刪除文件而不是刪除不需要的文件,清空回收站等等。不管是什麼原因 在動態Windows 7硬盤丟失數據後,您可以使用Remo Recover Windows應用程序成功還原所有數據。 此工具可以恢復所有類型的數據,如文件,筆記,視頻,圖片,音頻等。此外,您可以利用這個應用程序來執行 Windows 8 SD卡恢復 在簡單的步驟.

其他優點 Remo Recover Windows 應用

  • 支持各種版本的Windows操作系統,如Windows XP,Windows Vista,Windows 8等
  • 以文件類型視圖和數據視圖格式顯示所有恢復的數據
  • 豐富的用戶圖形界面
  • 安裝和恢復過程非常簡單
  • 壓縮還原的數據
  • 允許用戶將恢復的數據保存在任何存儲設備中
  • 提供24 * 7小時的免費技術支持
  • 允許用戶動態添加文件簽名

提示要遵循:

  • 始終擁有重要數據的備份
  • 利用最好的防病毒應用程序來殺死病毒
  • 嘗試恢復硬盤壞道
  • 經常掃描註冊表錯誤

注意:如果你想 從Windows系統恢復文件, 然後點擊給定的鏈接,詳細了解程序。

為什麼選擇 Remo?

Recover Data from Dynamic Disk Windows 7

Posted by: , Follow me: @tony_landry

Have you lost huge collection of data from dynamic disk on Windows 7 system after formatting? Do not you know how to recover data after formatting? Are you looking for reliable software to carry out a successful data restoration from your dynamic Windows7?

It is very annoying thing when you lose huge collection of data such as audio, video, pictures, documents, etc.due to simple mistake. When you format your Windows 7 dynamic hard disk partitions the data stored on it will disappear immediately and soon after new memory allocation along with empty space is available to store data. In fact, those formatted data still resides in hard disk until and unless data overwritten operations carry out. Before giving a chance of losing data make use of third party data recovery tool like Remo HDD Recovery tool that performs a successful data restoration without damaging your data in simple steps.

Caution: After formatting hard disk, do not attempt to store or transfer data from one partition to other and try to avoid use of hard disk until recovering those formatted data completely because there are chances of losing formatted data permanently.

What do things make user to format hard disk?

No user wish to format their hard disk and lose data stored on it but some situation will definitely make them to do it due to secure their future storage data.  They are..

  • When hard disk is severely corrupted due to virus and malware attacks
  • Huge formation of hard disk bad sectors
  • Due to slow system performance
  • Blue Screen of Death
  • Registry file corruption

In addition, there are many reasons behind loss of data from dynamic Windows 7 hard disk, includes interrupting file transfer process by ejecting connected USB drive suddenly, accidentally deleting files instead of deleting unwanted ones, emptying recycle bin, etc. Whatsoever might be the reasons behind loss of data from dynamic Windows 7 hard disk you can successfully restore all data with the make use Remo Recover Windows application. This tool can restore all types of data such as documents, notes, videos, pictures, audio, etc. In addition, you can make use of this application to carry out Windows 8 SD card recovery in simple steps.

Other advantages of Remo Recover Windows application

  • Supports various versions of Windows OS such as Windows XP, Windows Vista, Windows 8, etc
  • Displays all restored data in File Type View and Data View format
  • Rich in user graphical interface
  • Installing and recovery procedure is very simple
  • Compress the restored data
  • Allows user to save restored data in any storage device
  • Offers free tech support for 24*7 hours
  • Allows users to add file signature dynamically

Tips to follow:

  • Always have backup of essential data
  • Make use of best-rated antivirus application to kill virus
  • Attempt for recovery of hard disk bad sectors
  • Often scan for registry errors

Note: If you wish to restore files from Windows systems, then click the given link and know the procedure in detail..

Watch this video guide for complete Windows 7 disk data recovery procedure: