从外部硬盘在 Mac 上恢复数据

外部硬盘数据恢复 Mac

外部硬盘驱动器通常用作备份设备由于其可移植性 & 高容量。它还可以用作数据旅行者 & 可以连接到任何系统有一个 USB 端口。但由于频繁使用不同的系统上,这些外部硬盘变得更易出错,与本地或内部硬盘驱动器。您可能还故意设置的格式或从外部硬盘上删除的文件。这主要发生,当您将外部硬盘连接到您的 Mac 电脑和它显示一条错误消息,& 会要求您设置它的格式。也有巨大的数据丢失的可能性时您意外地删除文件或按格式选项时弹出或重命名该驱动器。您可能会遇到的其他一些数据丢失情形是,不当的外部硬盘驱动器上,从你的 Mac OS 系统突然关机传输的文件系统和外部硬盘驱动器之间或由于病毒感染造成文件系统损坏时拔出。

Remo 恢复 (Mac)

Remo 恢复 (Mac) Pro 版是最好的解决方法当您遇到任何上述提到的数据损失的情况。它支持恢复在各种型号的像西方数字、 希捷、 金斯敦、 Iomega、 LaCie、 东芝、 迈拓、 Kanguru、 SimpleTech 和更多的外部硬盘驱动器上。删除或丢失的文件 (如应用程序文件,压缩 / 压缩文件、 文档和媒体文件 (音频、 视频 & 图像) 可以轻松地还原这个软件的帮助下。它有一个很容易 & 用户友好的界面,甚至一个非技术性的人可以操作。

其强大的扫描算法可以帮助您将大量的数据恢复从格式化或已损坏的外部驱动器,只是几次点击。从外接硬盘的数据恢复被支持 Mac OS 包括豹、 雪豹、 狮子和山狮的所有最新版本。

功能,可使 Remo 恢复 (Mac) 最好在数据恢复市场

Remo 恢复 (Mac) 已极快内置"查找工具",可以帮助您要恢复的数据列表中找到所需的文件。您甚至可以通过选择您要查找的文件的唯一签名定制您的恢复过程。如果你找不到该特定格式然后你便可以通过使用"添加/编辑签名"选项添加它。该工具可以保留名称 & 其他详细信息的丢失或删除的文件,恢复完成后,使它更容易确定您所需的文件。您还可以排序其名称、 创建日期、 文件类型 & 大小的基础上恢复的文件。

如何从外部硬盘驱动器 Mac 恢复数据?

下载 & 安装Remo 恢复 (Mac) Pro 版软件的试用版。从桌面快捷方式或应用程序文件夹中运行该应用程序。从主屏幕选择"恢复卷/驱动器"选项。从下一个屏幕中选择"格式化/重新格式化恢复"选项。选择已连接的外部硬盘驱动器 & 单击"下一步"按钮。扫描过程结束后预览已恢复的文件。保存恢复的数据,通过购买该软件的完整版本

 

安全有保障
Safe and Secure
奖项

Tool to Restore Data from External Hard Drive on Mac

External Hard Drive Data Recovery Mac

External hard drives are commonly used as a backup device due to its portability high capacity. It can also be used as a data traveller can be connected to any system having a USB port. But due to its frequent use on different systems, these external hard drives become more prone to errors, in comparison to local or internal hard drives. You might also intentionally format or delete files from your external hard drive. This mostly happens, when you connect your external hard disk to your Mac computer and it shows an error message asks you to format it. There is also a huge possibility of data loss when you accidentally delete a file or press format option while ejecting or renaming the drive. Some other data loss scenarios that you might encounter are, improper unplugging of external hard drive from your Mac OS, abrupt system shutdown while transferring files between the system and the external hard drive or because of file system corruption due to virus infection.

Remo Recover (Mac)

Remo Recover (Mac) Pro Edition is the best solution when you encounter any of the above mentioned data loss scenarios. It supports recovery on various models of external hard drives like Western Digital, Seagate, Kingston, Iomega, LaCie, Toshiba, Maxtor, Kanguru, SimpleTech and many more. Deleted or lost files such as application files, compressed / zipped files, documents and media files (audio, video & images) can be easily restored with the help of this software. It has a very easy & user-friendly interface that even a non-technical person can operate.

Its powerful scanning algorithm helps you to restore a large amount of data from formatted or corrupted external drives with just a few clicks. Data recovery from external hard drives is supported on all the latest versions of Mac OS including Leopard, Snow Leopard, Lion and Mountain Lion.

Features that make Remo Recover (Mac) best in the data recovery market

Remo Recover (Mac) has an extremely fast built-in “Find Tool” that helps you to find the desired files in the recovered data list. You can even customize your recovery process by selecting the unique signatures of the files you are looking for. If you do not find that particular format then you can add it by using “Add / Edit Signature” option. This Mac Hard Disk Recovery tool preserves the name & other details of the lost or deleted files, after the recovery, that makes it easier to identify your desired files. You can also sort the recovered files on the basis of their name, creation date, file type & size.

How to Recover Data from External Hard Drive Mac?

Download & install the trial version of Remo Recover (Mac) Pro Edition software. Run the application from the desktop shortcut or the applications folder. Select the “Recover Volumes / Drives” option from the main screen. Select “Formatted / Reformatted Recovery” option from the next screen. Choose the connected external hard drive & click the “Next” button. Preview the recovered files after the scanning process is over. Save the recovered data by purchasing the full version of the software.

Safe and Secure
Safe and Secure
Bundle Offers
Awards
5 Star Reviews