從閃存驅動器恢復數據

閃存驅動器是具有集成USB(通用串行總線)接口的便攜式,小型,重量輕的數據存儲設備,並且可以容易地從一個地方到另一個地方執行。 它更可靠,耐用,擁有大量的數據存儲容量,在基於Windows和Mac OS的系統或筆記本電腦上更快速和兼容,用於數據傳輸。

在當今時代,無數大品牌如索尼,金士頓,創見,SanDisk,惠普,三星等都有自己製造的閃存驅動器,並在市場上推出。 因為它們是便攜式的以及在PC和膝上型計算機上兼容,所以它們更容易被病毒或間諜軟件攻擊,這又導致不可訪問的數據,並且最終需要被完全格式化以便將來使用它。

您是否遇到過將閃存驅動器連接到系統或筆記本電腦後不久出現的情況,窗口彈出錯誤信息,提示“未找到設備”或“插入設備”或“驅動器未檢測到”? 如果是這樣,那麼你將如何擺脫這樣的災難? 你知道任何最好的方法或數據恢復軟件來恢復丟失的數據嗎? 萬一,如果你的回答“不”,那麼不需要緊張; 因為你可以毫不費力地通過使用優秀的閃存驅動器恢復工具,如Remo 恢復媒體版軟件來恢復丟失或刪除的數據。 此實用程序支持從SD驅動器,XD,CF,MMC,SDHC,SDXC等刪除的數據恢復。

閃存驅動器數據丟失的常見原因如下所示:

  • 刪除無用數據時意外刪除文件或文件夾
  • 閃存驅動器損壞,由於服務器病毒攻擊
  • 在數據傳輸過程中從計算機不正確地彈出閃存驅動器導致數據不可訪問
  • 閃存驅動器等的意外格式化

這個軟件的壯觀的特點:

這個軟件與高級算法結合掃描整個閃存驅動器,並恢復丟失,刪除和丟失的文件在所有主要版本的Mac和Windows操作系統。 借助這個程序,您可以恢復所有類型的文件,如圖像,文本文檔,電子表格,視頻,電影,MP3文件,Word文檔和更多的點擊幾下鼠標。 它支持FAT 16,NTFS 5,FAT 32,NTFS等閃存驅動器數據的恢復最方便。

有用的提示,以避免數據丟失:

  • 在將您的閃存驅動器連接到任何筆記本電腦或桌面之前,確保它沒有病毒感染
  • 在數據傳輸過程中,不要將閃存驅動器從系統中彈出
  • 使用更新的防病毒軟件掃描您的閃存
  • 丟失文件後立即停止使用閃存驅動器

使用聖Remo 恢復媒體版軟件的步驟:

  • 最初通過讀卡器將閃存卡正確連接到系統,並確保它已連接或未連接
  • 下載 Remo 恢復應用程序並在系統上成功安裝
  • 成功啟動應用程序並啟動恢復過程
  • 從主屏幕選擇 Recover Photos 選項
  • 接下來選擇 Recover Deleted Photos 要么 Recover Lost Photos 基於您面臨的數據丟失情況的選項
  • 現在工具開始掃描系統並顯示所有可用的驅動器
  • 您選擇合適的閃存卡,您希望從中恢復數據,然後單擊 Next
  • 應用程序在實際數據恢復之前開始掃描閃存卡和所有可恢復文件的列表
  • 一旦恢復過程完成,您可以預覽所有恢復的文件
  • 如果您對獲得的結果感到滿意,請購買完整版本,並將所有還原的文件保存到磁盤

閱讀這裡獲取詳細信息 iMac數據恢復.

保險箱 和 安全
Safe and Secure
獎項

Recover Data from Flash Drive

Posted by: 
Follow me: @MollyOwen_Remo

Flash drive is a portable, small, light weight data storage device with integrated USB (Universal Serial Bus) interface and can be easily carried out from one place to another. It is more reliable, durable, holds large amount of data storage capacity, faster and compatible on both Windows and Mac OS based systems or laptops for data transfer.

In current era, the innumerable big brands like Sony, Kingston, Transcend, SanDisk, HP, Samsung, etc. have their own manufactured flash drive and launched in the market. As they are portable as well as compatible on both PC and laptop, they are more prone to virus or spyware attack easily which in turn results in inaccessible of data and finally needs to be formatted completely in order to use it in future.

Have you ever experienced a situation that is soon after connecting the flash drive to system or laptop, Window pops up with error message stating “Device is not found” or “Insert a device” or “Drive not detected”? If so, then how will you get rid from such disaster? Are you aware of any best way or data recovery software to recover lost data? Just in case, if your reply “NO”, then no need to get tense; as you can effortlessly get back lost or deleted data by utilizing excellent flash drive recovery tool like Remo Recover Media Edition software. This utility supports deleted data recovery from USB drives like SD, XD, CF, MMC, SDHC, SDXC, etc.

Common Reasons behind Data Loss from Flash Drive are Highlighted below:

  • Unintentional deletion of files or folders while deleted useless data
  • Flash drive corruption due to sever virus attack
  • Improper ejection of flash drive from computer during data transfer process results in inaccessible of data
  • Unintended formatting of flash drive, etc.

Spectacular Features of this Software:

This software is incorporated with advanced algorithms to scan entire flash drive and get back lost, deleted and missing files on all major versions of Mac and Windows operating system. With the aid of this program, you can restore all types of files such as images, text documents, Spreadsheets, videos, films, mp3 files, Word documents and many more with few clicks of mouse. It supports recovery of flash drive data on FAT 16, NTFS 5, FAT 32, NTFS, etc. utmost ease.

Useful Tips to Avoid Data Loss:

  • Before connecting your flash drive to any laptop or desktop ensure it is free from virus infection
  • Don’t eject your flash drive from system at the time of data transfer process
  • Scan your flash with updated antivirus software
  • Immediately stop using the flash drive after loss of files

Steps to Use Remo Recover Media Edition Software:

  • Initially connect flash card to system properly through card reader and make sure that it has been connected or not
  • Download Remo Recover application and install on system successfully
  • Launch the application successfully and start recovery process
  • From the main screen choose Recover Photos option
  • Next select either Recover Deleted Photos or Recover Lost Photos option based of data loss scenario you have faced
  • Now tool starts scanning the system and displays all drives available
  • You choose appropriate flash card on which you wish to restore data from it and click on Next
  • Application starts scanning the flash card and lists of all recoverable files prior to actual data restoration
  • Once recovery process is finished you can preview all restored files
  • Purchase full version if you have satisfied with obtained outcome and save all restored files to your disk

Read here to get detail information on iMac data recovery.