從無法訪問的閃存驅動器恢復數據

不知道我的閃存驅動器發生了什麼! 每次當我插入它到系統訪問文件,它彈出錯誤消息“驅動器不可訪問”或不正確的功能“。 我檢查了其在瀏覽器中的屬性; 它顯示零自由空間和零使用空間。 我有很多重要的東西在這個驅動器,我不想失去他們。 現在我想知道是否可能檢索文件? 任何人都可以知道如何克服這場災難? 如果是,那麼請幫助我! 任何建議將非常感激。 先謝謝你!

在當前時代,全世界的大多數人正在使用閃存驅動器來存儲數據; 特別是對於那些旅行的商人,因為它是方便和安全的方式攜帶數據。 然而,有時他們遇到一些未知的情況,如上所述的情況,面臨大量的數據丟失。 但沒有必要擔心; 因為對於每個問題都有一個解決方案,因此您可以毫不費力地恢復數據從不可訪問的閃存驅動器與聖Remo 恢復軟件的幫助。

下面是一些使您的閃存驅動器不可訪問的情況:

  • 當數據傳輸過程正在進行時,閃存驅動器從筆記本電腦或系統突然彈出可能會導致驅動器文件系統損壞,導致驅動器文件系統無法訪問
  • 一些不可預見的原因,如意外的系統關閉,由於突然電源故障,而從閃存驅動器訪問數據導致腐敗問題
  • 嚴重的病毒感染閃存驅動器使其無法訪問,並導致廣泛的數據丟失
  • 閃存驅動器處理不當等

上面提到的場景給你帶來了很大的麻煩,因為附帶的數據無法訪問。 因此,從這個問題克服的最佳解決方案是使用Remo 恢復軟件。 它有能力恢復所有類型的文件,如音頻,文本文檔,電影,視頻,照片等,只需點擊幾下鼠標。

Remo 恢復軟件壯觀的功能:

該軟件支持從FAT 16,NTFS,FAT 32,NTFS 5,基於ExFAT文件系統的閃存驅動器恢復數據。 該工具設計有智能掃描算法,並從所有版本的Windows操作系統(Windows XP,Vista,7,8,Windows Server 2003和2008)和Mac OS X(豹,獅子,雪豹,山) 獅子等)。 即使是正常的計算機用戶(非技術後台用戶)也可以使用此應用程序從無法訪問的閃存驅動器中恢復文件沒有任何幫助,因為它有助於系統過程的每一步的快照。 Remo 恢復軟件也很方便執行 格式化XD卡恢復 以安全和有效的方式。 了解更多...

為什麼喜歡聖Remo 恢復軟件:

  • 快速,安全和功能齊全的軟件,方便舒適的恢復過程
  • 100%免受病毒威脅
  • 只讀軟件
  • 全天候技術支持團隊可以幫助解決查詢

  從無法訪問的閃存驅動器獲取數據的指南:

  • 最初連接您的無法訪問或損壞的閃存驅動器到任何PC或筆記本電腦,你喜歡安裝軟件
  • 成功下載並安裝應用程序。 主屏幕出現三個主要選項,選擇 "Recover Photos"
  • 從列表中選擇您的閃存驅動器,然後單擊 "Next" 按鈕開始掃描和恢復過程,
  • 一旦文件恢復過程完成,您可以預覽恢復的文件的列表 "File Type View" 和 "Data View"
  • 如果您對獲得的結果感到滿意,請購買完整版本以保存檢索到的數據

與Remo 恢復應用程序的幫助下,你可以很容易地 索尼USB閃存驅動器恢復 在幾分鐘內。 點擊給定的鏈接了解更多...

保險箱 和 安全
Safe and Secure
獎項

Recover Data from Inaccessible Flash Drive

Posted by: 
Follow me: @tony_landry

Don’t know what’s going on with my flash drive! Every time when I plugged it to system to access files, it pop out error message “Drive is not accessible” or Incorrect Function”. I checked its properties in explorer; it showed zero free space and zero used space. I have lot of important stuff on this drive and I don’t want to lose them. Now I want to know is it possible to retrieve files? Can anyone know how to overcome from this disaster? If yes, then please help me out! Any suggestions will be greatly appreciated. Thank you in advance!

In current era, majority of people across worldwide are using flash drive for storing data; especially for those travelling businessmen because it’s convenient and secure way to carry data along. However, at times they come across some unknown scenarios like above stated circumstance and face large amount of data loss. But no need to get worry; because for every problem there is a solution hence you can effortlessly recover data from inaccessible flash drive with the help of Remo Recover software.

Mentioned Below Are Some Scenarios that Make Your Flash Drive Inaccessible:

  • Sudden ejection of flash drive from laptop or system when data transfer process is going on can cause damage to drive file system as a result of which it becomes inaccessible
  • Some of the unforeseen causes like unexpected system turn off due to sudden power failure while accessing data from flash drive leads to corruption issues
  • Severe virus infection on flash drive makes it inaccessible and leads to wide range of data loss
  • Mishandling of flash drive, etc.

The above mentioned scenarios give you a great deal of trouble as the data enclosed on it can’t be accessed. Therefore, the best solution to overcome from this problem is to utilize Remo Recover software. It has the capability to restore all types of files such as audios, text documents, movies, videos, photos, etc, with few clicks of mouse.

Remo Recover Software Spectacular Features:

The software supports recovery of data from FAT 16, NTFS, FAT 32, NTFS 5, ExFAT file system based flash drives. The tool is designed with smart scanning algorithms and gets back data from flash drives on all versions of Windows OS (Windows XP, Vista, 7, 8, Windows Server 2003 and 2008) and Mac OS X (Leopard, Lion, Snow Leopard, Mountain Lion, etc). Even a normal computer user (non technical background user) can make use of this application to restore files from inaccessible flash drives without any one help because it facilitates snapshot on every step with systematic procedure. Remo Recover software also comes handy to perform formatted XD card recovery in a secure and effective way. Learn more...

Why to Prefer Remo Recover Software:

  • Quick, safe and fully featured software that facilitates comfortable recovery process
  • 100 % free from virus threats
  • Read only software
  • Around the clock technical support team is available for assistance to solve queries

   Guidelines to Get Back Data from Inaccessible Flash Drive:

  • Initially connect your inaccessible or corrupted flash drive to any PC or Laptop where you like to install software
  • Download and install the application successfully. Main screen appears with three major options, select "Recover Photos"
  • Choose your flash drive from the list and click on "Next" button to start scanning and recovery process,
  • Once file recovery process completes you can preview list of recovered files in "File Type View" and "Data View"
  • If you are satisfied with the obtained result then purchase complete version to save the retrieved data

With the assistence of Remo Recover application you can easily Sony USB flash drive recovery in a matter of minutes. Click on given link to know more...