从不可访问的存储卡恢复数据

大家好! 最近,我用数码相机拍摄了一些漂亮的照片。 但是,当我在系统中上传这些照片时,我收到一条错误消息“卡未格式化,是否要格式化”,甚至我无法访问存储在其中的数据。 现在我想知道,有没有办法从不可访问的存储卡中取回文件? 非常感謝。

是的,无疑有解决这个问题的办法! 通過使用可信,強大的文件恢復軟件 - Remo 恢復媒體版實用程序,您可以完成幾分鐘之內無法訪問存儲卡恢復。 在进行恢复过程之前,请详细了解存储卡无法访问的常见原因:

  • 存储卡使用不当: 在数据传输过程中,使用多个设备上的相同存储卡或从系统或小配件中突然删除卡可能会损坏该卡并使其文件无法访问。
  • 病毒攻击: 通常,病毒通过不可信赖的下载站点进入存储卡或从感染的笔记本电脑/桌面复制文件。 一旦存储卡感染了病毒,那么它有可能损坏整个卡,并且不允许访问存储的数据.
  • 存储卡文件系统损坏: 不正确的格式化过程,文件系统转换过程中断,病毒攻击等可能会损坏存储卡并导致无法访问的状态。 在这种情况下使用失去他们的重要数据。

不管上面提到的情況下,無論何時你發現存儲卡不可訪問,然後利用聖Remo 的恢復媒體版軟件來恢復損壞的,人跡罕至,損壞的存儲卡輕鬆。

Remo 的終極功能恢復媒體版軟件:

该工具非常有才华,能够在Mac和Windows操作系统上轻松恢复无法访问的存储卡中的文件。 通过授权此软件,您可以轻松地拯救MP3歌曲,视频,电影,图片和其他类型的媒体文件。 甚至你可以使用這個應用程序的恢復從XD,SD,CF,SDHC,SDXC,MMC,記憶棒數據等等。 即使你可以使用这个软件 从丢失的分区恢复数据 没有任何困难。程序是安全的,只读,这意味着它不会在检索数据时修改存储卡上的原始内容。 它还有助于在将文件保存到所需位置之前压缩检索到的数据的选项。 因此,你可以說Remo 恢復軟件是值得信賴的,用戶友好和高效的數據恢復過程.

有用的提示:

  • 定期备份存储卡重要数据并存储在外部硬盘,系统,笔式驱动器,USB驱动器等上.
  • 在许多电子产品上不要使用相同的存储卡
  • 在存储卡弹出之前 使用安全删除选项
  • 强烈建议在丢失或删除文件后不要使用存储卡
  • 如果存储卡已满,请防止强制保存文件

使用软件的步骤:

首先下載並安裝Remo 您的系統上恢復媒體版軟件。 现在使用读卡器将存储卡连接到系统并运行软件。 查看为恢复提供的选项,并选择一个适当的选项来启动恢复过程。 此工具的扫描引擎扫描您的整个卡并列出其中存在的所有文件。 现在选择要将其还原到您选择的任何目的地的所有文件。 而已; 只需点击几下就可以获取SD卡上无法访问的所有数据。

你在寻找执行的软件 从分区硬盘恢复数据? 然后点击提供的链接获取有关恢复过程的完整信息

安全又可靠
Safe and Secure
獎項

Recover Data from Inaccessible Memory Card

Hello guys! Recently, I had captured some beautiful photos with my digital camera. However, as I came to upload these photos in my system, I received an error message “Card is not formatted, do you want to format it now” and even I am not able to access the data stored onto it. Now I want to know, is there any way to get back files from inaccessible memory card? Many Thanks.

Yes, undoubtedly there is a solution for this problem! By utilizing trustworthy and robust file recovery software – Remo Recover Media Edition utility you can accomplish inaccessible memory card recovery within matter of minutes. Before proceeding towards recovery process in detail, let’s understand common reasons in which memory card gets inaccessible:

  • Improper Usage of Memory Card: Using same memory card on multiple devices or abrupt removal of card from system or gadgets during data transfer process can corrupt the card and makes its files inaccessible.
  • Virus Attack: Usually virus enters into memory card via untrustworthy downloading sites or copying files from infected laptops / desktops. Once memory card gets infected with virus then it has the potential to corrupt entire card and will not allow to access stored data.
  • Memory Card File System Corruption: Improper format process, interruption in file system conversion process, virus attack, etc. might corrupt memory card and results in inaccessible state. In this situation uses lose their significant data.

Irrespective to the above mentioned scenarios, whenever you find memory card inaccessible then make use of Remo Recover Media Edition software to restore damaged, inaccessible, corrupted memory card with ease.

Ultimate Features of Remo Recover Media Edition Software:

The tool is highly talented and capable to restore files from inaccessible memory card on both Mac and Windows OS utmost ease. By empowering this software, you can rescue MP3 songs, videos, movies, pictures and other kind of media files very easily. Even you can make use of this application to revive data from XD, SD, CF, SDHC, SDXC, MMC, Memory Stick and much more. By making use of this software even you can recover data from missing partition without any difficulty.The program is safe, read only, which means it does not modify the original contents on your memory card while retrieving data. It also facilitates an option to compress the retrieved data before saving files to desired location. Therefore you can say Remo Recover software is trustworthy, user-friendly and efficient in the process of data recovery.

Helpful Tips:

  • Regularly backup memory card important data and store them on external hard disk, system, pen drive, USB drive, etc.
  • On regular spam of time scan your memory card with licensed antivirus software
  • Don’t make use of same memory card on numerous electronic gadgets
  • Prior to ejection of memory card make use of safe remove option
  • It is highly suggested not to use memory card after loss or deletion of files
  • If memory card is full, then prevent forcefully saving files

Procedure to Use the Software:

Firstly download and install the Remo Recover Media Edition software on your system. Now connect your memory card to your system using a card reader and run the software. Go through the options provided for recovery and select an appropriate option to start the recovery process. The scanning engine of this tool scans your entire card and lists all files residing in it. Now select all files which you want to restore it to any destination of your choice. That’s it; just few clicks will get back all data of your SD card that is inaccessible.

Are you looking for the software to perform data recovery from partitioned hard disk? then click on provided link to get complete information on recovery process

Safe and Secure
Safe and Secure
Bundle Offers
Awards
5 Star Reviews