從無效磁盤中恢復數據

今天我試圖在我的希捷硬盤驅動器上擴展我的一個分區,但磁盤管理提示我首先需要將我的磁盤從基本磁盤轉換為動態磁盤。 “大錯誤”,失敗了,它讓我的磁盤顯示為“無效的磁盤”。 現在我甚至無法訪問希捷硬盤上的數據,每當我點擊一個彈出錯誤顯示“操作不允許在無效磁盤上”,所以現在我想知道是否有任何特定的方法來解決這個問題 問題? 任何形式的幫助將不勝感激! 那麼提前感謝很多...

一般來說,升級Windows XP,Windows Vista或Windows 7家庭版等操作系統後,會出現上述問題,因為這些操作系統不支持動態數據存儲。 但幸運的是,只要利用聖雷莫恢復軟件,只需點擊幾下鼠標,您仍然可以從無效磁盤安全地取回所有數據。

導致無效磁盤的最常見原因如下:

Windows註冊表損壞:包含用戶設置,硬件附件,操作系統組件等的系統相關的完整信息。如果註冊表文件由於任何原因而受到損壞,則可能有磁槃無效的機會,並最終導致巨額的數據丟失。

分區表損壞:它是系統\筆記本電腦硬盤的一部分,它具有所有分區的記錄。通常情況下,由於嚴重的病毒攻擊或人為故障導致分區表損壞,從而導致整個磁槃無效,最終導致數據丟失。

操作系統重新安裝:當從較低版本到較高版本重新安裝當前操作系統時,或者在將操作系統從Windows更改為Mac或反之時,可能有機會獲得錯誤消息,說明“無效磁盤”,因為大多數操作系統不支持動態數據存儲。

其他原因:錯誤的BIOS設置,硬件問題,軟件衝突,文件系統引導扇區損壞,操作系統故障,MBR損壞,分區錯誤,使用不可靠的第三方實用程序等。

那麼,在所有這些情況下,系統\筆記本電腦磁盤變為無效,數據被刪除或丟失。 但不要驚慌! 早就說過,你可以恢復所有類型的文件格式,如圖像,視頻,PDF,電子表格,遊戲,動畫文件,文本文件等 Remo 硬盤恢復 軟件。 在這個程序的幫助下,您甚至可以在您的指尖執行從USB刪除的數據恢復。 點擊鏈接閱讀更多..

Remo Recover 軟件眼睛捕捉功能:

此應用程序能夠從主要版本的Windows操作系統(Windows XP,Windows Vista,Windows 7,Windows Server 2003,包括Windows 8)和Mac OS X(山獅,雪豹,獅子,小牛,豹 等等)極其輕鬆。 它支持從FAT16,NTFS5,HFSX,NTFS,FAT32,ExFAT和HFS +無效磁盤恢復數據在您的指尖。 通過使用聖雷莫恢復軟件,你甚至可以恢復刪除,丟失,丟失格式化或無法訪問的數據從不同類型的硬盤,如SCSI,SATA,IDE,ATA,PATA等只需點擊幾下鼠標.

使用程序 Remo Recover (Windows / Mac)

  • 在您的電腦\筆記本電腦上下載並安裝軟件的演示版本。 接下來,啟動應用程序,並從主屏幕上點擊 “Recover Drives”, 並從下一個屏幕點擊 “Partition Recovery” 選項
  • 現在您必須從屏幕中顯示的列表中選擇無效磁盤
  • 選擇磁盤後,工具將掃描整個無效磁盤並從中檢索所有數據
  • 掃描過程完成後,將顯示恢復的數據列表,現在您可以使用預覽恢復的數據 “Preview” 選項
  • 如果您對獲得的結果滿意,則在購買完整版本後,將數據保存在所需位置。

附加信息: 點擊提供的鏈接了解 如何從索尼Vaio筆記本電腦恢復數據 通過使用雷莫恢復軟件幾個簡單的步驟....

為什麼選擇 Remo?

Top

Recover Data from Invalid Disk

Posted by: , Follow me: @MollyOwen_Remo

Today I was trying to extend one of my partitions on my Seagate hard disk drive but disk management prompted me first need to convert my disk from basic to dynamic, which I accepted. “Big Mistake”, that failed and it left my disk showing as “Invalid Disk”. Now I am not even able to access data enclosed on Seagate HDD and whenever I click over it a pop up error displays stating “The operation is not allowed on invalid disk”, so now I want to know is there any particular way to resolve this issue? Any sort of help will be greatly appreciated! Well in advance Thanks a lot…

Generally, the above stated issue happens after upgrading operating systems such as Windows XP, Windows Vista or Windows 7 home edition as these OS do not support dynamic data storage. But luckily the good news is, you can still get back all data successfully and safely from invalid disk with few clicks of mouse just by making use of Remo Recover software.

Most Common Causes Responsible for Invalid Disk are as Follows:

Windows Registry Damage: It encloses complete information related to systems like preferences of user settings, hardware attaches, operating system components, etc. If registry file gets damage due to any reasons then there could be chance of disk turning invalid and finally leads to huge amount of data loss.

Partition Table Corruption: It is a part of system \ laptop hard disk which have the record of all partitions. Normally partition table gets corrupt due to severe virus attack or human faults, which in turn leads to entire disk invalid and lastly results in data loss.

Operating System Reinstallation: While reinstalling current operating system from lower version to higher version or while changing the OS from Windows to Mac or vice versa, there could be chance of getting error message stating “Invalid Disk” because of most the OS does not support dynamic data storage.

Other Reasons: Wrong BIOS settings, hardware issues, software conflicts, file system boot sector damage, operating system malfunctioning, MBR corruption, partition error, using unreliable third party utility, etc.

Well, in all these scenarios system \ laptop disk turns invalid and data gets deleted or lost. But don’t get panic! As early said you can restore all types of file formats like images, videos, PDF, Spreadsheets, games, animation files, text documents, etc. by employing Remo Hard Disc Recovery software. With the help of this program, you can even perform deleted data recovery from USB at your fingertips. Click on link to read more..

Remo Recover Software Eye Catching Features:

This application is capable to restore data from invalid disk from chief versions of Windows OS (Windows XP, Windows Vista, Windows 7, Windows Server 2003, including Windows 8) and Mac OS X (Mountain Lion, Snow Leopard, Lion, Mavericks, Leopard, etc) utmost ease. It supports recovery of data from invalid disk having FAT16, NTFS5, HFSX, NTFS, FAT32, ExFAT and HFS+ at your fingertips. By making use of Remo Recover software you can even recover deleted, missing, lost formatted or inaccessible data from different types of HDD such as SCSI, SATA, IDE, ATA, PATA, etc. with few clicks of mouse.

Procedure to Use Remo Recover (Windows / Mac)

  • Download and install demo version of software on your computer \ laptop. Next, launch the application and from the main screen click on “Recover Drives”, and from the next screen click on “Partition Recovery” option
  • Now you have to select the invlaid disk from list displayed in screen
  • After selection of disk the tool will scan through the whole invalid disk and retrieves all the data from it
  • After completion of scanning process a list of recovered data will be shown, now you can preview the recovered data using “Preview” option
  • If you are satisfied with the obtained result, then save the data on desired location after purchasing complete version.

Additional Info: Click on the provided link to know how to recover data from Sony Vaio laptop in few simple steps by using Remo Recover software....