从 Mac 硬盘中恢复数据

从 Mac 硬盘中恢复数据

你幽会与 Mac 硬盘将顺利和令人满意,只要您不会丢失数据。幸运的是,有种方法,您可以高效地检索丢失的数据从 Mac 硬盘。这种方法之一是通过如Remo 恢复软件数据恢复工具的使用。Remo 恢复 (Mac) Pro 版软件是在市场中最好的数据恢复工具。

Remo 恢复:

Remo 恢复 (Mac) Pro 版软件是可以从 Mac 硬盘检索丢失 / 被删除的数据的准确和可靠的数据恢复工具。其先进的扫描算法的援助下,此工具进行整个 Mac 硬盘彻底和全面搜索并恢复因任何数据丢失情形而丢失的数据。它支持从 IDE、 SATA、 SAS SCSI 硬盘数据恢复。

另外,此版支持从外置硬盘、 USB 驱动器、 SD 卡,XD 卡和其他存储设备,都可以访问到您的 Mac 系统恢复数据。它是兼容的 FAT 16、 FAT 32、 HFS + 和 HFSX 文件系统。而且它支持 64 位 Mac OS X,即雪豹和狮子。

为什么使用Remo 呢?

Remo 恢复软件是一种高度工程的恢复工具,可以标识和检索其完整的文件夹层次结构中的文件。此外,它是双恢复工具,它支持与基本的文件恢复媒体文件恢复。它包括几个友好的用户界面功能,如预览、 查找、 保存恢复会话、 创建磁盘映像,从而减少了恢复所需的时间。智能扫描选项是此版本所特有的功能。它有助于进行高级搜索丢失的数据。

如何使用Remo ?

下载并在您的 Mac 系统上安装软件。双击该图标,运行该应用程序。从主屏幕下, 一步,选择"恢复卷/驱动器"。在下一个窗口中选择"恢复卷"格式化/重新格式化恢复",根据您的要求。然后选择相应的驱动器或分区,在 Mac 硬盘上从你想要的恢复数据。下一步,选择的文件类型,点击下一个选项卡,启动扫描进程。然后,软件返回找到的文件的指定类型的列表。最后选择所需的文件并将其保存在任何可访问的驱动器上 / 分区。

 

安全有保障
Safe and Secure
奖项

Method to Recover Data from Mac Hard Drive

Recover data from Mac hard drive

Your tryst with Mac hard drives will be smooth and satisfactory as long as you don’t end up losing data.  Fortunately, there are ways by which you can efficiently retrieve lost data from Mac hard drives. One such way is by the use of data recovery tool such as Remo Recover Software. Remo Recover (Mac) Pro Edition Software is the best data recovery tool in the market.

Remo Recover:

Remo Recover (Mac) Pro Edition Software is an accurate and reliable data recovery tool that can retrieve lost / deleted data from Mac Hard drives. With the aid of its advanced scanning algorithm, this tool carries out a complete and comprehensive search of the entire Mac hard drive and recovers data, lost due to any data loss scenario. It supports data recovery from SCSI, IDE, SATA and SAS hard disk drives.

In addition, this edition supports data recovery from external hard drives, USB drives, SD cards, XD cards and other storage devices that are accessible to your Mac system. It is compatible FAT 16, FAT 32, HFS+ and HFSX file systems. And it supports 64 bit Mac OS X, i.e. Snow Leopard and Lion.

Why use Remo?

Remo Mac Data Recovery software is a highly engineered recovery tool that can identify and retrieve file with their complete folder hierarchy. Moreover, it is a dual recovery tool that supports media file recovery along with basic file recovery. It includes several user friendly features such as Preview, Find, Save Recovery Session, Create Disk Image, which reduces the time taken for the recovery. The smart scan option is a feature unique to this edition. It helps to carry out an advanced search for lost data.

Complete Guide to Retrieve Data from Mac Hard Drive -

Download and install the software on your Mac system. Double click on the icon, to run the application. Next, select “Recover Volumes / Drives from the main screen. In the next window select “Volume Recovery or “Formatted / Reformatted Recovery”, based on your requirement. Then select the appropriate drive / partition on your Mac hard drive from where you wish to recover data. Next, select the file type and click on Next tab to start the scanning process. Then the software returns a list of found files of specified type. Finally select the required files and save it on any accessible drive / partition.