从未识别的Micro SD卡恢复数据

您是否正在寻找简单而简单的方法来从未识别的micro SD卡中恢复数据? 如果是,请阅读这个简短的信息页面,直到结束,并从几个简单的步骤中获取不识别的micro SD卡的数据恢复的完整知识。

如今,大多数数字设备,如智能手机和数码相机都可以读取micro SD卡,因为市场上全球市场需求很大。 但是,有时micro SD卡无法安装在设备上,甚至连系统时也无法识别,只是弹出错误消息,指出“需要格式化”。 一般来说,这种类型的问题是由于逻辑问题而发生的,最终导致大量的数据丢失。 但幸运的是,借助于可以轻松地在数分钟内收回所有数据,因为该工具设计有集成的强大算法,用于从micro SD卡扫描和恢复所有无法访问的文件。

Micro SD卡无法识别的常见因素如下:

  • 病毒感染:micro SD卡无法识别的最常见原因是有害的病毒或恶意软体攻击。
  • 文件系统损坏:经常转换micro SD卡的文件系统有时会导致腐败问题。 例如:将FAT 16文件系统转换为FAT 32,反之亦然,在此过程中,如果发生任何中断,例如突然的系统关闭,转换不当等,那么可能会导致腐败问题。
  • 使用错误:在多个设备上使用相同的micro SD卡可能会导致损坏问题,并使卡不能识别.

除了上述情况之外,还有许多其他原因导致micro SD卡无法在数字小工具或计算机\笔记本电脑中识别。 不过,不要惊慌! 您可以通过使用Remo 恢复软件,在短时间内轻松地从未识别的micro SD卡中获取数据。

Remo 恢复软件醒目功能:

通过使用此软件,您可以毫无困难地恢复所有类型的文件,如图像,视频,电影,游戏,动画文件,音频,文本文档等。 它支持 存储卡删除文件恢复 在視窗和Mac操作系统上。 除了微型SD卡数据恢复外,您还可以利用此应用程序,从XD,CF,MMC,记忆棒,SD,SDXC,SDHC存储卡中轻松恢复数据。 借助清除恢复软件,您可以恢复删除。 丢失,格式化,具有FAT 16,FAT 32,ExFAT,HFS X,NTFS 5,HFS +和NTFS文件系统的微型SD卡的数据非常方便。 检索的数据可以根据大小,名称,文件类型和日期进行排序。

使用Remo 恢复软件从未识别的Micro SD卡恢复数据的步骤:

最初在您的笔记本电脑\系统上下载并安装Remo 恢复软件演示版本。 现在使用读卡器将您的micro SD卡连接到系统并启动应用程序。 查看为恢复提供的选项,并选择一个适当的选项来启动恢复过程。 此工具的扫描引擎扫描您的整个卡并列出其中存在的所有文件。 现在选择要将其还原到您选择的任何目的地的所有文件。 而已; 只需点击几下就可以收回您的微型SD卡中无法识别的所有数据。

附加信息: Remo 恢复恢复软件甚至可以帮助用户执行 无法读取的闪存驱动器恢复Mac 在几个简单的步骤。 要了解更多点击给定链接...

安全又可靠
Safe and Secure
獎項

Recover Data from not Recognized Micro SD Card

Are you looking for the simple and easy way to recover data from not recognized micro SD card? If yes, then read this short informative page till end and get complete knowledge on data recovery from not recognized micro SD card with few simple steps.

Nowadays most of the digital devices like Smartphone and digital camera reads micro SD card due to which there is a huge demand across worldwide on market. However, at times micro SD card can’t mount on devices or when connected with system even it fails to recognize and simply pop up error message stating “Card need to format”. Generally, this type of issues occurs due to logical issues and ultimately results in large amount of data loss. But luckily with the aid of Remo Recover software you can easily get back all data within matter of minutes, as the tool is designed with integrated powerful algorithms to scan and restore all inaccessible files from micro SD card.

Common Factors Where Micro SD Card Fails to Recognize are as Follows:

  • Virus Infection: The most common reason where micro SD card fail to recognize is through harmful virus or malware attack.
  • File System Corruption: Frequently converting the file system of micro SD card at times results in corruption issues. For example: Converting FAT 16 file system to FAT 32 or vice versa, during this process if any sort of interruption occurs such as sudden system shut down, improper conversion, etc. then it may leads to corruption issues.
  • Wrong Usage: Using same micro SD card on multiple devices can leads corruption issue and makes the card not recognizable.

In addition to above mentioned scenarios there are many other reasons where micro SD card fails to recognize in digital gadgets or computer \ laptops. Nevertheless, don’t panic! You can easily get back data from not recognized micro SD card within short duration of time just by utilizing Remo Recover software.

Remo Recover Software Striking Features:

By making use of this software you can recover all types of files such as images, videos, movies, games, animation files, audio, text documents, etc. without any difficulty. It supports memory card deleted file recovery on both Windows and Mac operating system. Apart from micro SD card data recovery, you can also make use of this application to restore data from XD, CF, MMC, Memory Stick, SD, SDXC, SDHC memory cards utmost ease. With the aid of Remo Recover software you can get back deleted. lost, formatted, data from micro SD card having FAT 16, FAT 32, ExFAT, HFS X, NTFS 5, HFS + and NTFS file systems utmost ease. The retrieved data can be sorted on the basis of size, name, file type and date.

Steps to Recover Data from not Recognized Micro SD Card Using Remo Recover Software:

Initially download and install Remo Recover software demo version on your laptop \ system. Now connect your micro SD card to your system using a card reader and launch the application. Go through the options provided for recovery and select an appropriate option to start the recovery process. The scanning engine of this tool scans your entire card and lists all files residing in it. Now select all files which you want to restore it to any destination of your choice. That’s it; just few clicks will get back all data of your micro SD card that is not recognizing.

Additional Info: Remo Recover software even helps the user to perform unreadable flash drive recovery Mac in few simple steps. To know more click on given link...

Safe and Secure
Safe and Secure
Bundle Offers
Awards
5 Star Reviews