從便攜式硬盤驅動器恢復數據

如何恢復便攜式硬盤驅動器數據

許多計算機用戶的印像是,如果您將文件保存在便攜式硬盤驅動器中,丟失它們的機會是遠程的。 但這不是真的。 有時硬盤驅動器可能會發展突然的錯誤,這可能會導致文件丟失。 缺少意識的錯誤,如意外刪除文件或意外格式化也可能導致從便攜式硬盤驅動器丟失數據。 要恢復數據,您需要一個快速,準確的數據恢復應用程序。 Remo 硬盤恢復軟件 是一個這樣著名的數據恢復應用程序。 此應用程序可以執行深度掃描和恢復每個丟失/刪除的文件。

聖Remo 恢復

Remo 恢復軟件(視窗 / Mac) - 專業版有一個智能和強大的搜索機制,以從便攜式硬盤驅動器的已刪除,丟失或格式化分區恢復丟失/刪除的數據。 此應用程序首先檢索分區,然後恢復數據。 使用此工具也可以從不可訪問的外部硬盤驅動器恢復文件。

聖Remo 恢復軟件(視窗 / Mac) - 專業版可以用於從內部硬盤驅動器,USB驅動器和火線驅動器恢復文件。 此應用程序可以在任何時間恢復幾百GB的數據。 它有兩個版本,適用於視窗和Mac平台。

為什麼聖Remo 恢復?

作為知名的數據恢復軟件,聖Remo 恢復已贏得行業專家的信心。 該軟件可以根據其獨特的簽名風格,恢復多達300種不同的文件類型。 它提供了一個選項,在購買之前嘗試演示版本。 這使你知道產品內部,然後投資你的辛苦賺來的錢。 此外,其用戶友好的界面確保所有和各種可以輕鬆恢復其數據。

安裝聖Remo 恢復從便攜式硬盤驅動器恢復數據

首先,您需要通過USB端口將便攜式硬盤驅動器連接到系統。 然後下載並安裝軟件。 點擊“恢復分區/驅動器”,然後轉到下一頁。 這裡選擇 ‘Partition Recovery’ 或 ‘Formatted / Reformatted Recovery’ 無論誰需要。 現在選擇一個邏輯驅動器並單擊掃描。 過程完成後,它會顯示所有找到的驅動器。 選擇您的驅動器/分區,然後再次掃描以恢復丟失的數據。 您可以在保存會話之前預覽文件。

Data Restoration from Portable Hard Drive

How to Recover Portable Hard Drive Data

Many computer users are under the impression that if you save files in portable hard drives chances of losing them are remote. But this is not true. Sometimes a hard drive may develop a sudden error, which may lead to loss of files. Absent minded errors like accidental deletion of files or accidental formatting can also lead to loss of data from portable hard drives. To recover the data you need a fast and accurate data recovery application. Remo Hard Drive Recovery Software is one such renowned data recovery application. This application can perform deep scan and recover every lost / deleted file.

Remo Recover

Remo Recover Software (Windows / Mac)-Pro Edition has a smart and powerful search mechanism to recover lost / deleted data from deleted, lost or formatted partitions of portable hard drives. This application first retrieves the partition and then goes about recovering the data. Recovering files from inaccessible external hard drives is also possible with this tool.

Remo Recover Software (Windows / Mac)-Pro Edition can be used to recover files from internal hard drives, USB Drives and FireWires drives. This application can restore several hundred GB of data in no time. It comes in two versions meant for both Windows and Mac platforms.

Why Remo Recover?

As well-known data recovery software, Remo Recover has won the confidence of industry experts. This software can recover up to 300 different file types based on their unique signature style. It provides an option for trying the demo version before purchase. This enables you know the product inside out before investing your hard earned money on it. Moreover, its user friendly interface ensures all and sundry can go about recovering their data with ease.

Install Remo Recover to Restore Data from Portable Hard Drive

First you need to connect the portable hard drive to your system by a USB port. Then download and install the software. Click on ‘Recover Partitions / Drives’ and go to the next page. Here select ‘Partition Recovery’ or ‘Formatted / Reformatted Recovery’ whoever is needed. Now select a logical drive and click to scan. After the process gets over it will show all your found drives. Select your drives / partitions and scan it again to recover the missing data. You can preview your files before saving the session.