從希捷擴展便攜式驅動器恢復數據

希捷擴展便攜式驅動器是一個簡單的即時存儲驅動器,提供易於使用的解決方案,超薄型號,大量的存儲容量和重量輕的設計。 最近幾天,大多數人使用這種便攜式驅動器來存儲他們的重要業務\個人文件,包括一般文本文件或多媒體文件(數字照片,視頻,電影等)。 希捷擴展便攜式驅動器的一個突出特點是它設計有內置的電源管理,自動確保高效運行。

然而,除了所有這些壯觀的功能,有時存儲在希捷擴展便攜式驅動器上的數據被刪除或丟失,由於邏輯問題或人為錯誤。 這些常見的數據丟失原因如下:

  • 轉移過程中斷: 當將數據從希捷擴展便攜式驅動器傳輸到系統或反之時,如果發生任何類型的中斷,如由於突然斷電或在完成傳輸過程之前從PC彈出數據電纜而意外關閉系統,則可能有文件 失利。
  • 病毒攻擊: 嚴重的病毒,如惡意軟件,廣告軟件,木馬,間諜軟件感染希捷擴展 便攜式驅動器導致文件系統損壞,最終導致數據丟失。 通常,病毒進入驅動器連接到病毒感染的系統進行文件複製過程或將驅動器連接到許多筆記本電腦或台式機。
  • 錯誤消息: 有時希捷擴展便攜式驅動器彈出錯誤消息像“目前這個硬件設備沒有連接到計算機(代碼45)”,“驅動器沒有格式化,你想現在格式化”,“驅動器未檢測到” 當與系統連接時,這種類型的情況導致大量的數據丟失。
  • 其他因素: 意外刪除,意外格式化,設備處理不當,硬件缺陷,文件系統轉換過程不當,設備損壞,不正確刪除,壞扇區形成等。

當您從Seagate擴展驅動器中刪除文件時,它們不會被移動到回收 \ Trash Bin文件夾,而是通過傳遞。 但是,無論您是否從希捷擴展便攜式驅動器中刪除或丟失了數據,都不必擔心,因為它不是永久性丟失。 你可以毫不費力地回收所有的數據與鼠標的點擊只是通過使用聖Remo 恢復(Windows / Mac)軟件。 通過使用這個實用程序,你也可以 格式化硬盤驅動器後恢復數據 從NTFS,FAT 16,NTFS 5,FAT 32,ExFAT,HFS X和HFS +文件系統最方便。

Remo 恢復(視窗 / Mac)軟件顯著特點:

通過使用聖Remo 恢復(視窗 / Mac)軟件,你可以從所有主要版本的視窗視窗操作系統和Mac OS X,如視窗 XP,視窗 8,視窗 7,視窗 服務器 2003,2008的所有主要版本的希捷擴展便攜式驅動器上找回所有類型的文件 ,視窗 Vista,Mac OS X豹,山獅,雪豹,獅子等,沒有任何困難。 除了希捷擴展便攜式驅動器,它還支持丟失\刪除的數據從其他品牌的硬盤驅動器,如西數,布法羅,東芝,三星,LaCie,SanDisk,Iomega等恢復。除了便攜式硬盤驅動器恢復,你還可以 利用此應用程序從USB驅動器,存儲卡,內部硬盤,MMC,FireWire驅動器等還原數據。

步驟恢復數據從希捷擴展便攜式驅動器使用Remo 恢復軟件:

首先,通過USB端口將希捷擴展便攜式驅動器連接到系統。 下載下載並安裝演示版軟件來檢查其效率。 啟動軟件,然後點擊 “Recover Partition \ Drive” 並進入下一頁。 這裡選擇 “Partition Recovery” 或 “Formatted / Reformatted Recovery” 選項根據您的要求。 現在選擇代表希捷擴展便攜驅動器的邏輯驅動器以啟動掃描過程。 一旦它過去它會顯示所有找到的驅動器。 您將收到所有恢復的數據的列表,使用 "Preview" 選項來預覽文件。 如果滿意,購買產品並保存文件。

附加信息: 您正在尋找的軟件 從無法卸載的硬盤驅動器恢復數據 然後點擊給定的鏈接知道完整的恢復過程。

保險箱 和 安全
Safe and Secure
獎項

Recover Data from Seagate Expansion Portable Drive

Seagate Expansion portable drive is a simple and instant storage drive which offers easy to use solutions with ultra slim model, huge amount of storage capacity and light weight design. Recent days, most of the people are using this portable drive to store their important business \ personal files including general text files or multimedia files (digital photos, videos, movies, etc). One of the outstanding features of Seagate Expansion portable drives is that it is designed with built in power management which automatically ensures efficient operation.

However, apart from all these spectacular features, at times data stored on Seagate Expansion portable drive gets deleted or lost due to logical issues or human errors. Few of such common data loss reasons are as listed below:

  • Transfer Process Interruption: While transferring data from Seagate Expansion Portable drive to system or vice versa, if any sort of interruption takes place like unexpected system shutdown due to sudden power failure or ejecting data cable from PC before completion of the transfer process, then there could be chance of file loss.
  • Virus Attack: Severe viruses like Malware, Adware, Trojan, Spyware infection to Seagate Expansion portable drive leads to file system corruption which ultimately results in data loss. Generally, virus enters into the drive when connected to virus infected system for file copying process or connecting drive to numerous laptop or desktops.
  • Error Messages: At times Seagate Expansion portable drive pop up error messages like “Currently this hardware device is not connected to the computer (code 45)”, “Drive is not formatted, do you want to format it now”, “drive is not detected", etc. when connected with system, this type on situations leads to large amount of data loss.
  • Other Factors: Unintentional deletion, accidental formatting, mishandling of device, hardware defects, improper file system conversion process, device corruption, improper removal, formation of bad sectors, etc.

When you delete files from Seagate Expansion drives, they will not be moved to Recycle \ Trash Bin folder instead by pass from it. However, whether you have deleted or lost data from Seagate Expansion portable drive, there is no need to worry because it is not a permanent loss. You can effortlessly get back all data with few clicks of mouse just by utilizing Remo Recover (Windows / Mac) software. By making use of this utility you can also recover data after formatting hard drive from NTFS, FAT 16, NTFS 5, FAT 32, ExFAT, HFS X and HFS + file systems utmost ease.

Remo Recover (Windows / Mac) Software Salient Features:

By utilizing Remo Recover (Windows / Mac) software you can get back all types of file from Seagate Expansion portable drive on all major versions of Windows OS nd Mac OS X such as Windows XP, Windows 8, Windows 7, Windows Server 2003, 2008, Windows Vista, Mac OS X Leopard, Mountain Lion, Snow Leopard, Lion, etc. without any difficulty. Apart from Seagate Expansion portable drive, it also supports recovery of lost \ deleted data from other brands of hard drive like Western Digital, Buffalo, Toshiba, Samsung, LaCie, SanDisk, Iomega, etc. The tool even restores data from fromatted Seagate FreeAgent GoFlex Ultra portable drive, Seagate Backup plus portable hard drive and other models of Seagate, apart from Seagate Expansion drives. Other than portable hard drive recovery, you can also make use of this application to restore data from USB drive, memory cards, internal hard disk, MMC, FireWire drive and many more.

Steps to Restore Data from Seagate Expansion Portable Drive Using Remo Recover Software:

First, connect your Seagate Expansion portable drive to system via USB port. Next download and install demo version of software to check its efficiency. Launch the software and click on “Recover Partition \ Drive” and proceed towards next page. Here select “Partition Recovery” or “Formatted / Reformatted Recovery” option as per your requirement. Now select a logical drive representing Seagate Expansion Portable drive to initiate the scanning process. Once it gets over it will show all your found drives. You will recieve a list of all recovered data, use "Preview" option to preview your files. If satisfied, purchase the product and saving the files.

Additional info: Are you looking for the software to recover data from unmountable hrad drive then click on the given link to know complere recovery process.

Safe and Secure
Safe and Secure
Bundle Offers
Awards
5 Star Reviews