從東芝Canvio基礎3.0硬盤驅動器恢復數據

從Toshiba Canvio硬盤驅動器恢復數據

外部硬盤驅動器是計算機的重要部分,以備份您的硬盤驅動器數據。 因為它們包含了每一塊硬盤驅動器數據的備份。 東芝Canvio Basics是一個這樣流行和廣泛使用的外部硬盤驅動器。 它們由於其用戶友好和數據安全特性而受歡迎。 信任他們,你存儲您的整個數據,包括您最喜愛的圖片,重要的業務文件,每個視頻和歌曲等在這些東芝Canvio硬盤驅動器,希望他們可以用於硬盤驅動器失敗。 想像一下你的硬盤驅動器崩潰的情況下,並採取備份您的外部硬盤驅動器崩潰或數據被刪除,由於意外的格式化。 沒有比這更糟糕的情況,因為你失去了你的整個數據,包括你的備份副本。 它比失去你的錢包更令人痛苦。 幸運的Remo 恢復 專業版適用於所有場景 並恢復丟失的東芝Canvio數據。

聖Remo 恢復 - 專業版

Remo 恢復(Windows / Mac)是完美的恢復工具,從你的東芝Canvio基礎硬盤驅動器恢復你的整個丟失的數據。 特別適合恢復數據,即使東芝Canvio崩潰或意外格式化。 此應用程序有能力找到和檢索丟失或刪除的數據從無法訪問的東芝Canvio基礎硬盤驅動器。 它支持外部 硬盤恢復 在FireWire和USB外部硬盤驅動器。

Remo 恢復(Windows / Mac)是領先的恢復工具,可以有效地恢復丟失的數據在各種型號的外部硬盤驅動器,如西數,希捷,金士頓,Iomega,LaCie等等。 此外,它可以恢復和識別從Toshiba Canvio硬盤驅動器和其他存儲設備丟失或刪除的超過250種類型的文件。

為什麼聖Remo 恢復?

Remo 恢復(Windows / Mac)有一個非常快的內置 “Find Tool” 幫助您在恢復的數據列表中找到所需的文件。 您還可以通過選擇需要從Toshiba Canvio Basics硬盤驅動器恢復的特定文件的唯一簽名來優化恢復過程。 如果您無法找到它,那麼您可以通過使用添加它 “Add / Edit Signature” 選項。 您還可以基於其名稱,創建日期,文件類型和大小排序恢復的文件。

如何使用聖Remo 恢復?

要恢復從東芝Canvio基礎數據先下載Remo 恢復你的系統(Windows / Mac),然後安裝它。 現在運行軟件並選擇 “Recover Drives / Partitions” 並且如果驅動器具有壞扇區使用 “create Disk Image” 選項 磁盤映像 的硬盤驅動器恢復數據或跳過。 然後選擇一個特定的選項。 現在,選擇需要恢復數據的驅動器,並選擇恢復所需的特定文件類型。 掃描完成後,您可以使用查看恢復的文件 “Preview” 選項,然後保存恢復的文件。

保險箱 和 安全
Safe and Secure
獎項

Recover Data from Toshiba Canvio Basics 3.0 Hard Drive

Recover Data from Toshiba Canvio Hard Drive

External hard drives are the vital part of the computer to take back up of your hard drive data. As they contain back up of each and every piece of your hard drive data. Toshiba Canvio Basics is one such popular and widely used external hard drive. They are popular due to their user friendly and data security features. Trusting them, you store your entire data including your favorite pictures, important business files, every videos and songs etc. on these Toshiba Canvio hard drives, hoping that they can be used in case hard drive fails. Imagine a situation where your hard drive is crashed and while taking the backup your external hard drive crashed or the data got erased due to accidental formatting. There is no other worse situation than this, as you lost your entire data including your backup copy. It is more distressing than losing your wallet. Luckily Remo Recover Pro edition works for all the scenarios and restores your lost Toshiba Canvio data.

Remo Recover - Pro Edition

Remo Recover (Windows / Mac) is the perfect recovery tool which recovers your entire lost data from your Toshiba Canvio Basics hard drive. Exceptionally works well to recover data even if the Toshiba Canvio is crashed or is accidentally formatted. This application has the ability to find and retrieve the lost or deleted data from the inaccessible Toshiba Canvio Basics hard drives. It supports external hard disk recovery on FireWire and USB external hard drives.

Remo recover (Windows / Mac) is the leading recovery tool which can effectively recover lost data on various models of external hard drives like Western Digital, Seagate, Kingston, Iomega, LaCie, and many more. In addition it can recover and identify more than 250 types of files lost or deleted from Toshiba Canvio hard drives and from other storage devices.

Why Remo Recover?

Remo Recover (Windows / Mac) has an extremely fast built-in “Find Tool” that helps you to find the desired files in the recovered data list. You can also refine your recovery process by selecting the unique signatures of the particular files you need to recover from Toshiba Canvio Basics hard drives. If you were unable to find it then you can add it by using “Add / Edit Signature” option. You can also sort the recovered files on the basis of their name, creation date, file type & size.

How to Use Remo Recover?

To recover data from Toshiba Canvio Basics first download the Remo recover (Windows / Mac) on your System and install it. Now run the software and select “Recover Drives / Partitions” and if the drive has bad sectors use “create Disk Image” option to make disk image of the hard drive to recover data or else skip. Then select a particular option. Now, choose the drive from which data needs to be recovered and also select the particular file types that are needed for recovery. After scanning is done you can view the recovered files using “Preview” option and then save the recovered files.