從無法卸載的硬盤驅動器恢復數據

“不好了! 這是非常令人失望的說,我的外部硬盤不被識別或相當un-mountable在我的Windows PC。 我有非常關鍵的數據內的驅動器是非常重要的有關我的學者。 因此,任何人都可以告訴我如何使驅動器可安裝,如果數據丟失,由於任何原因,那麼是有任何解決方案,恢復丟失的數據。 請幫助我,我在非常危急的情況.”

不可安裝的硬盤驅動器很少發生,但是當它發生時,對於駐留在驅動器內的數據存在巨大的風險。 硬盤驅動器的任何不確定性可能導致驅動器故障,然而對於上述情況,可能存在與驅動器相關聯的許多原因,並且如果與驅動器相關聯的問題是主要的,則可能存在來自驅動器的巨大數據丟失 。 因此,可以通過使用合適的數據恢復工具來恢復從驅動器丟失的數據,但是主要關注的是當驅動器未安裝時,計算機如何定位驅動器。 因此,為了安裝驅動器,你必須按照一些步驟,以便在驅動器的識別後,數據恢復工具可以輕鬆恢復丟失的數據。

安裝驅動器的步驟(僅適用於Windows 7):

  • 瀏覽: Control Panel > System and Security > Administrative Tool > 雙擊 Computer Management >從左窗格單擊 Storage > under storage 點擊 Disk Management
  • 在這裡右鍵單擊要安裝的驅動器,單擊更改驅動器盤符和路徑
  • 點擊 Add andthen 點擊 Mount 在以下空NTFS文件夾中,通過直接提供路徑或單擊瀏覽來選擇一個空文件夾 選項,然後單擊 OK

即使以上提到的步驟後,如果你沒有成功安裝硬盤驅動器,由於這個,你會丟失存儲在它上面的所有數據。 為了恢復數據,你必須使用適當的數據恢復 硬盤恢復軟件 , 和一個這樣的工具,在許多用戶中最信任的是Remo 恢復(Windows / Mac)。

注意: 可能有機會,您的外部硬盤驅動器連接可能會由於電纜缺陷或連接鬆動而丟失,因為此問題可能導致驅動器無法安裝。 因此,請確保連接正確,並且電纜中沒有缺陷。

Remo 恢復的顯著功能(Windows / Mac)

  • 通過使用這個高級實用程序,您可以輕鬆地在幾分鐘內恢復所有丟失的數據,這是可能的,因為應用程序配備了強大的算法,使掃描過程非常快
  • 它是免費的病毒和安裝它消耗非常少量的硬盤驅動器空間的計算機
  • 配備非常簡單的用戶界面,使得 外部硬盤驅動器數據恢復失敗 非常容易
  • 能夠恢復超過300種類型的文件,如視頻文件,音頻文件,檔案,文檔文件,圖像,EXE文件等等

觀看此視頻,了解從無法安裝的硬盤驅動器恢復數據的完整步驟


附加信息: 除了外部硬盤驅動器,你可以輕鬆地從格式化的內部硬盤驅動器恢復數據,從而 恢復格式化的內部硬盤 只需點擊提供的鏈接

保險箱 和 安全
Safe and Secure
獎項

Recover Data from Unmountable Hard Drive

Posted by: , Follow me: @tony_landry

“Oh no! It is very disappointing to say that my external hard disk is not recognized or rather un-mountable on my Windows PC. I have very crucial data within the drive which is very important pertaining to my academics. Thus can anyone tell me how to make the drive mountable and if in case the data is lost due to any reasons then is there any solution for the recovery of lost data. Please help me I am in very critical situation.”

Un-mountable hard drive is very rare to happen but when it happens then there is a great risk to the data which is residing within the drive. Any uncertainties with the hard drive can result in malfunction of the drive, however for the above mentioned scenario there can be many reasons associated with the drive and if the problem associated with the drive is major then there might be huge loss of data from the drive. Thus the data lost from the drive can be recovered by making use of suitable data recovery tool, but the major concern is when the drive does not mount then how does the computer locate the drive. Thus in order to mount the drive you have to follow some steps so that after the recognition of the drive the data recovery tool can easily recover the lost data.

Steps to mount the drive (applicable only for Windows 7):

  • Navigate through: Control Panel > System and Security > Administrative Tool > double click on Computer Management > from the left pane click on Storage > under storage click on Disk Management
  • Here right click on the drive that you desire to mount, click on Change Drive Letter and Paths
  • Click on Add andthen click on Mount in the following empty NTFS folder, select an empty folder by providing the path directly or by clicking on Browse option and then click on OK

Even after following above mentioned steps if you are failed to mount hard drive sucessfully due to this you will loss all data stored on it. In order to restore data you have to perform data recovery using suitable hard drive recovery software, and one such tool which is most trusted among many users is Remo Recover (Windows / Mac).

NOTE: There may be chances that your external hard drive connectivity may be lost due to defect cable or loose connection, as this problem can make the drive un-mountable. Thus make sure that the connection is correct and there is no defect in the cable.

Remarkable features of Remo Recover (Windows / Mac)

  • By making use of this advanced utility you can effortlessly recover all your lost data within minutes, this is possible because the application is equipped with strong algorithm which makes the scanning process very fast
  • It is free from virus and for installation it consumes very less amount of hard drive space of your computer
  • Comes with very simple user interface which makes the failed external hard drive data recovery to be very easy
  • Capable of recovering more than 300 types of files such as video files, audio files, archives, document files, images, exe files and many more

Watch this video to know complete steps on recovering data from un-mountable hard drive


Additional info: Apart from external hard drive you can easily recover data from internal hard drive that is formatted, thus in order to recover formatted internal hard drive just click on the link which is provided