无法读取的存储卡数据恢复

“我可以从32 GB不可读存储卡中恢复数据吗? 一年以来我正在使用存储卡,没有任何问题。 但昨天当我通过读卡器将其连接到系统以传输几张图片和视频时,它显示一条错误消息,说“卡是不可读的”。 然后再次将内存卡插入数码相机,但是我的坏运卡仍然无法读取。 所以,请稍候,有人帮助我尽快从不可读存储卡中恢复数据。 最好的祝福”

几乎所有的电子产品,如数码相机,摄像机,手机,游戏机,平板电脑,iPod等等都使用存储卡作为其外部存储器来扩展其存储容量。 但不幸的是,这些闪存卡容易因为逻辑故障或不可预见的原因而导致腐败,因此变得不可读。 使存储卡无法读取的几个常见原因如下:

  • 在读取/写入操作时,从相机或其他存储设备突然弹出存储卡
  • 危险的病毒(木马,广告软件,间谍软件或恶意软件)的攻击使得存储卡不可读,整个数据被删除或变得无法访问
  • 当存储卡几乎满时,强制存储文件
  • 存储卡在电子设备或计算机上的不正确使用会导致腐败问题
  • 存储卡文件系统损坏

因此,由于所有上述情况,您的存储卡可能会损坏,反过来变得无法读取。 因此,您将无法访问这些存储卡中包含的数据。 然而,Remo 恢復(Windows / Mac的),一個優秀的數據恢復軟件,可以輕鬆地檢索回的所有數據,包括從只是簡單的點擊這些存儲卡的通用和媒體

預防措施

不要:尽快执行存储卡恢复过程。 等待的时间越长 缩小恢复的可能性。

不要:不要尝试将文件系统更改为另一个文件系统。

这个先进的 闪存驱动器数据恢复 軟件必須恢復在Windows操作系統從不可讀的存儲卡數據(視窗XP,Windows 7,Windows Vista中,Windows Server 2003中,2008年,Windows 8中)和Mac OS X(山獅,雪豹,獅子,豹,優勝美地的能力, 小牛等)在短时间内。 此外,使用此工具 从损坏的CF卡恢复文件 由易其先進的算法掃描損壞的CF卡以及定位基於其獨特的簽名文件。 其吸引人的用户友好的GUI有助于各种用户的简单恢复过程.

Remo 恢復軟件有吸引力的特點:

  • 该工具甚至可以执行 RAW文件恢復 来自CF卡,SD,SDXC,SDHC,XD,CF等许多其他卡片类型,如金士顿,创见,索尼,东芝,柯达,三星等流行品牌,只需点击鼠标
  • 通过使用此软件,您可以轻松地从FAT 16,NTFS,NTFS 5,FAT 32,HFS +,ExFAT和HFS +文件系统中读取不可读存储卡中的数据。
  • Remo 恢復軟件有能力 检索图片, 电影,mp3文件,文本文件和其他媒体文件从不可读存储卡
  • 此外,您甚至可以从其他存储设备恢复数据,如USB驱动器,内置硬盘,便携式外置硬盘,记忆棒等.

它是免费的试用版,让您评估其性能,即使在购买该工具之前。 实际上您可以预览恢复的文件,如果您对结果感到满意,则获取许可证密钥以保存已恢复的文件。 此外,它提供免费的现场技术帮助,以解决您对使用该工具的所有疑问。

视频下面指导您从不可读存储卡恢复数据

Unreadable Memory Card Data Recovery

Posted by: , Follow me: @MollyOwen_Remo

“Can I recover data from 32 GB unreadable memory card? I am using memory card since one year without any problem. But yesterday when I connected it to system via card reader to transfer few pictures and videos, it displayed an error message saying “Card is unreadable”. Then again I inserted memory card to digital camera but for my bad luck card is still unreadable. So, please someone help me out to recover data from unreadable memory card ASAP. Best Regards”

Almost all electronic gadgets like digital camera, Camcorder, mobile phones, gaming console, tablets, iPods and many others use memory cards as their external memory to extend their storage capacity. But unluckily these flash memory cards are prone to corruption either due to logical glitches or unforeseen reasons and hence become unreadable. Few common reasons that make memory cards unreadable are as follows:

  • Abrupt ejection of memory card from camera or other storage devices at the time of read \ write operation
  • Hazardous viruses (Trojan, Adware, Spyware or Malware) attack makes the memory card unreadable and entire data gets either deleted or become inaccessible
  • Forcefully storing the files when memory card is almost full
  • Improper use of memory card on electronic devices or computers results in corruption issues
  • Memory card file system corruption

Thus due to all the above mentioned instances your memory card might get corrupt and in turn become unreadable. Hence, you will not be able to access the data enclosed in such memory cards. Yet, Remo Recover (Windows / Mac), an excellent data recovery software can easily retrieve back all your data including generic and media from these memory cards in just simple clicks.

Precautionary measures:

Dos: Carry out memory card recovery process as soon as possible. The longer you wait; smaller the possibilities of recovery.

Don’ts: Do not try to change the file system to another file system.  

This advanced flash drive data recovery software has the ability to recover data from unreadable memory card on Windows OS (Windows XP, Windows 7, Windows Vista, Windows Server 2003, 2008, Windows 8) and Mac OS X (Mountain Lion, Snow Leopard, Lion, Leopard, Yosemite, Mavericks, etc.) within short duration of time. Also, with this tool recovering files from corrupted CF card is made easy as its advanced algorithms scans the corrupted Compact Flash card and locate files based on their unique signature. Its attractive yet user-friendly GUI assists easy recovery process for all sorts of users.

Remo Recover Software Attractive Features:

  • The tool can even perform RAW file recovery from CF card, SD, SDXC, SDHC, XD, CF and many other card types manufactured by popular brands like Kingston, Transcend, Sony, Toshiba, Kodak, Samsung, etc. with few clicks of mouse
  • By making use of this software you can get back data from unreadable memory card on FAT 16, NTFS, NTFS 5, FAT 32, HFS +, ExFAT and HFS + file systems with great ease.
  • Remo Recover software has the ability to retrieve pictures, movies, mp3 files, text documents and other media files from unreadable memory cards
  • Moreover you can even restore data from other storage devices like USB drive, internal HDD, portable external hard disk, memory sticks, etc. without any difficulty.

It’s free trial version lets you to evaluate its performance even before purchasing the tool. You can actually preview the recovered files, if you are satisfied with the results then get the license key to save the recovered files. In addition, it offers free live technical assistance to solve all your queries on using the tool that too round the clock.

Video Below Guides you in Recovering Data from Unreadable Memory card:

Safe and Secure
Safe and Secure
Bundle Offers
Awards
5 Star Reviews