數據恢復從USB驅動器顯示0字節

Remo 硬盤恢復軟件有效地從USB驅動器恢復數據,顯示0字節。 來自金士頓,創見,SanDisk等流行品牌的USB驅動器的文件將以簡單的方式恢復。

如果您的USB驅動器顯示沒有數據,即使可用空間是0字節怎麼辦? 例如,您將USB驅動器連接到計算機並震驚,看到它顯示0字節作為已用空間以及0字節的可用空間。 當您嘗試打開該USB驅動器時,它會顯示錯誤“?驅動器需要格式化;是否要格式化? 而且,嘗試格式化時,您會收到一個錯誤“Windows無法完成格式”。

在這種情況下,您可以嘗試將該USB驅動器連接到另一台計算機進行檢查,但是您得到相同的結果。 當您的USB驅動器因任何原因而損壞時,會發生這種情況。

注意- 有時,當它們處於隱藏模式時,文件可能無法顯示。 因此,打開命令提示符並鍵入: attrib -h -r -s /s /d drive letter:\*.*. 檢查文件是否處於隱藏模式。 如果沒有,那是由於USB驅動器損壞。

從USB驅動器恢復文件的方法顯示0字節-

雷莫軟件設計 硬盤恢復工具 這有助於從USB驅動器恢復文件,顯示0字節。 它深入掃描USB驅動器以找到並恢復未顯示的文件。 它可以輕鬆地從不可檢測,不可讀和RAW USB驅動器恢復數據。 即使格式化的USB驅動器的數據也可以輕鬆恢復。

支持的USB驅動器 - Kingston, SanDisk, Patriot, Transcend, HP, Sony, Lexar, 還有很多。

從USB驅動器檢索文件的完整指南顯示0字節:

在您的計算機上下載並安裝Remo 硬盤恢復軟件。 運行軟件並將USB驅動器連接到該計算機。 並按照以下一步一步的教程,從USB驅動器恢復數據。

步 1: 當主屏幕出現時,選擇 'Recover Partitions / Drives' 選項

步 2: 接下來,選擇其中 'Formatted / Reformatted Recovery''Partition Recovery' 選項根據您的需要

步 3: 然後,從顯示的驅動器列表中選擇USB驅動器,然後單擊 'Next' 啟動掃描過程

步 4: 掃描過程完成後,將顯示恢復的文件列表

步 5: 預覽恢復的文件並將其保存在您選擇的任何位置

Remo Recover軟件具有以下功能:

  • 有助於從存儲卡,筆記本電腦,硬盤,iPod和FireWire驅動器恢復數據
  • 允許您從FAT,NTFS,exFAT和HFS分區/驅動器還原文件
  • 創建硬盤壞扇區的磁盤映像,以隨時恢復數據
  • 來自RAID分區的數據將被恢復

Remo 硬盤恢復工具甚至可以幫助從不可啟動,失敗和崩潰的硬盤驅動器恢復文件。 數據恢復後,您可以使用查找選項從恢復文件列表中查找特定文件。 它還允許您將恢復的文件保存在任何可訪問的設備中。 即使您可以聯繫Remo技術支持小組,以備任何疑問。

造成USB驅動器損壞的原因:

  • USB驅動器連接到其他設備時不正確的彈出
  • 重新格式化和重新分區USB驅動器時中斷
  • 在受損的系統中插入USB驅動器

為什麼選擇 Remo?

Data Recovery from USB Drive Showing 0 Bytes

Remo Hard Drive Recovery software effectively recovers data from USB drive showing 0 bytes. Files from Kingston, Transcend, SanDisk and other popular brands of USB drive will be recovered in an easy way.

microsoft gold partner

What if your USB drive shows no data even though free space is 0 bytes? For instance, you connected your USB drive to the computer and shocked to see that it shows 0 bytes as used space as well as 0 bytes free space. When you tried to open that USB drive, it displays an error "Drive need to be formatted; Do you want to format it now?" And, upon trying to format, you got an error 'Windows was unable to complete the format'.

In that case you may try connecting that USB drive to another computer to check, but you got the same result. This happens when your USB drive gets corrupted due to any reason.

Note- Sometimes, files may not show up, when they are in hidden mode. Hence, open command prompt and type: attrib -h -r -s /s /d drive letter:\*.*. To check whether files are in hidden mode or not. If not, then it's due to USB drive corruption.

Method to Restore Files from USB Drive Showing 0 Bytes-

Remo Software has designed Hard Drive Recovery tool that helps to recover files from USB drive showing 0 bytes. It does deep scanning of the USB drive to locate and restore files that are not showing up. It easily recovers data from undetectable, unreadable and RAW USB drive. Even, data from formatted USB drive will be recovered easily.

Supported USB drives - Kingston, SanDisk, Patriot, Transcend, HP, Sony, Lexar, and many more.

Complete Guide to Retrieve Files from USB Drive Shows 0 Bytes:

Download and install Remo Hard Drive Recovery software on your computer. Run the software and attach your USB drive to that computer. And, follow the below step by step tutorial to recover data from USB drive.

Step 1: When the main screen appears, select 'Recover Partitions / Drives' option

Step 2: Next, choose among 'Formatted / Reformatted Recovery' and 'Partition Recovery' option according to your need

Step 3: Then, select the USB drive from the list of displayed drives and click on 'Next' to initiate scanning process

Step 4: As soon as scanning process gets completed, a list of recovered files will be displayed

Step 5: Preview recovered files and save them in any location of your choice

Remo Recover software has following features:

  • Helps to recover data from memory card, pen drive, hard drive, iPod and FireWire drive
  • Permits you restore files from FAT, NTFS, exFAT and HFS partitions/drives
  • Creates disk images of hard drive bad sectors to recover data at any time
  • Data from RAID partitions will be recovered

Remo Hard Drive recovery tool even helps to restore files from unbootable, failed and crashed hard drives. After data recovery, you can make use of Find option to locate a specific file from the list of recovered files. It also allows you to save recovered files in any accessible devices. Even, you can contact Remo technical support team, in case of any queries.

Causes for USB Drive Corruption:

  • Improper ejection of USB drive when it is connected to other devices
  • Interruption while reformatting and repartitioning USB drive
  • Inserting USB drive in the corrupted system