恢復由於超越 StoreJet(TS500GSJ25M2)外部硬盤驅動器的文件系統損壞導致的數據丟失

您永遠不知道您的文件系統何時可能失敗。 讓我們考慮一個可能性。 您將所有重要文件存儲在Transcend StoreJet(TS500GSJ25M2)中。 有一天工作時,發生電源浪湧。 當電源恢復後,您想要打開外部硬盤驅動器上的分區時,系統會要求您格式化。 這意味著分區已丟失其文件系統。 現在你一定想知道,文件系統在哪裡? 你也會擔心分區中的文件? 他們永遠走了嗎? 別擔心,因為解決方案在於Remo 恢復(視窗)。 有了這個應用程序的幫助,你可以恢復所有丟失的數據。

大多數人去創見StoreJet(TS500GSJ25M2),因為它的設計和安全功能。 它是一個2.5英寸硬盤驅動器的內存由500 GB組成。 它有一個內部硬盤驅動器阻尼器,保護您免受偶然的敲擊和震動由衝擊保護系統,結合振動吸收矽在外部單元格。 這是因為這個獨特的功能,你喜歡存儲您的數據在這個驅動器。

由於文件系統損壞而丟失的數據可以使用數據恢復軟件恢復。 將外部硬盤驅動器連接到您的筆記本電腦,並按照簡單的步驟。 首先下載安裝 Remo 恢復(視窗或Mac)專業版. 選擇 “Recover Partitions / Drives” 標籤。 現在在下一頁上點擊 “Partition Recovery” 從丟失的文件系統中恢復丟失的文件。 選擇您的外部存儲設備,然後單擊下一步。 現在掃描過程開始。 過渡後選擇要恢復的文件。 完成後,將恢復會話保存在不同的目標中。

如何避免文件系統損壞?

文件系統損壞可能由於各種原因。 雖然Remo 恢復(視窗)是有恢復,我們必須也盡量避免它。 一些預防措施是 -

  • 在使用後正確關閉筆記本電腦或PC,因為它有助於防止數據丟失。
  • 在拔下USB,火線或充電器時請小心。
  • 始終使用品牌和更新版本的防病毒。
  • 首選在您的系統上運行外部硬盤驅動器之前掃描它。
  • 嘗試保持您的硬盤驅動器固件更新。
保險箱 和 安全
Safe and Secure
獎項

Recover Data loss due to file system corruption of Transcend StoreJet (TS500GSJ25M2) external hard drive

You never know when your file system may fail. Let’s consider a possibility. You store all your important files in Transcend StoreJet (TS500GSJ25M2). One day while working, a power surge occurs. When power is back, and you want to open a partition on your external hard drive, the system asks you to format it. This means the partition has lost its file system. Now you must be wondering, where did the file system go? You will also be worried about the files in the partition? Have they gone forever? Don’t worry, because the solution lies with Remo Recover (Windows). With the help of this application, you can restore all your lost data.

Most people go for Transcend StoreJet (TS500GSJ25M2) because of its design and safety features. It’s a 2.5 inch hard drive of memory consisting of 500 GB. It has an internal hard drive damper which protects you from incidental knocks and jolts by a shock protecting system which combines vibration absorbing silicon on the outer cell. It was because of this unique feature that you preferred storing your data in this drive.

The data which is lost due to file system corruption can be restored using the data recovery software. Connect the external hard drive to your laptop and follow the simple steps. First of all download and install Remo Recovery (Windows or Mac) Pro Edition. Select the “Recover Partitions / Drives” tab. Now on the next page click “Partition Recovery” to recover the lost files from your lost file system. Select your external storage device and click next. Now the scanning process starts. After it gets over select the file you want to recover. After it is done save the recovery session in a different destination.

How to Avoid File System Corruption?

File system corruption may occur due to various reasons. Although Remo Recover (Windows) is there to recover we must also try to avoid it. Some of the precautionary steps are -

  • Properly shut down the Laptop or PC after use because it helps to prevent data loss.
  • Take care while unplugging USB, FireWire, or the charger.
  • Always use a branded and updated version of anti –virus.
  • Prefer scanning the external hard drive before running it on your system.
  • Try to keep your hard drive firmware update.
Safe and Secure
Safe and Secure
Bundle Offers
Awards
5 Star Reviews