灰屏後如何恢復Mac數據

遇到可怕的灰色死亡屏幕? 擔心Mac系統中存在的數據? 使用適用於Mac的Remo 數據恢復軟件可以安全地恢復灰屏後丟失的數據! 此工具將檢索來自格式化,損壞的捲,崩潰的硬盤驅動器等的文件.

您可能在Mac系統開始啟動時觀察到灰屏。 啟動開始時,此屏幕將消失。 但是,您是否經歷過灰色屏幕長時間顯示的情況,系統無法啟動? 相當煩人,不是嗎? 為什麼會發生這種情況,以及您在Mac中的重要數據呢?

嗯,Mac灰色屏死機背後有很多原因。 有時,在灰幕出現之前,你甚至都不會得到任何指示。 你的系統卡住了,沒有噪音。 Mac灰屏死機的部分原因如下 -

  • 安裝操作系統不正確
  • 內存地址無效
  • 新硬件安裝不正確
  • 連接的硬件和Mac系統之間不兼容

當您遇到Mac灰色屏幕時,首先要擔心的是您的重要數據。 丟失Mac系統中的重要文件和文件夾是您無法承受的。 然而,總有一個問題的解決方案。 並且,灰色屏幕後恢復數據丟失的快速簡便的解決方案是用於Mac的Remo數據恢復軟件.

Remo Recover (Mac) 在灰色死亡屏幕後檢索丟失的數據:

Remo Mac數據恢復軟件將以安全,快捷的方式恢復灰屏後丟失的數據。 該工具掃描整個驅動器以查找和 從Mac恢復文件 灰屏死機後的硬盤驅動器。 無論是MacBook Pro,MacBook Air,iMac還是任何其他Mac設備,該應用程序只需幾步即可獲取數據。

Mac上灰色屏幕後恢復丟失數據的指南:

  • 斷開Mac硬盤驅動器並將其作為從屬設備連接到另一台健康的Mac計算機
  • 接下來,在此系統上下載並安裝Remo Recover(Mac)軟件
  • 啟動應用程序。 選擇 Recover Volumes / Drives 主屏幕上的選項
  • 在下一個屏幕中,選擇 Volume Recovery 選項
  • 該軟件開始掃描驅動器並列出所有可用的驅動器/卷。 選擇從驅動器並點擊 Next 標籤
  • 掃描完成後,您可以使用“數據視圖”或“文件類型視圖”選項查看恢復的文件
  • 預覽恢復的文件並保存

用於Mac的Remo數據恢復軟件還可以方便地檢索重新安裝操作系統,格式化/重新格式化Mac卷,Mac硬盤驅動器故障,硬盤崩潰等後刪除或丟失的數據。 該實用程序允許您添加或編輯文件的新簽名,以確保完整的數據恢復。 還可以根據文件名,文件大小,日期和文件類型對恢復的數據進行排序。

保險箱 和 安全
Safe and Secure
獎項
5 Star Reviews
Top

How to Restore Mac Data after Grey Screen

Encountered the dreaded grey screen of death? Worried about data present in your Mac system? Use Remo Data Recovery software for Mac to safely restore data lost after grey screen! Even files from formatted, corrupted volume, crashed hard drive, etc, will be retrieved by this tool.

You might have observed grey screen on your Mac system when it is starting to boot. This screen will disappear when the booting starts. But, have you been through this situation where grey screen will be displayed for a long time, and the system fails to boot? Quite annoying, isn’t it? Why does this happen, and what about your important data in Mac?

Well, there are many reasons behind Mac grey screen of death. Sometimes, you won’t even get any indication before the appearance of grey screen. Your system just gets stuck, and there will be no noises as such. Some of the causes for Mac grey screen of death are as follows –

  • Improperly installing operating system
  • Invalid memory address
  • Improper installation of a new hardware
  • Incompatibility between a connected hardware and Mac system

The first thing you would be worried about when you encounter Mac grey screen is your important data. Losing crucial files and folders from your Mac system is not something you can afford. Nevertheless, there is always a solution to a problem. And, a quick and easy solution to get back data lost after grey screen is Remo Data Recovery software for Mac.

Remo Recover (Mac) to Retrieve Lost Data after Grey Screen of Death:

Remo Mac Data Recovery software will restore data lost after grey screen, in a safe and quick manner. The tool scans the entire drive to find and recover files from Mac hard disk drive after grey screen of death. Whether it’s your MacBook Pro, MacBook Air, iMac, or any other Mac device, the application will get back data in just few steps.

Guide to Restore Lost Data after Grey Screen on Mac:

  • Disconnect Mac hard disk drive and connect it as a slave to another healthy Mac computer
  • Next, download and install Remo Recover (Mac) software on this system
  • Launch the application. Select Recover Volumes / Drives option from the main screen
  • In the next screen, choose Volume Recovery option
  • The software starts scanning the drive and lists all the available drives / volumes. Select the slave drive and hit on Next tab
  • After scanning is completed, you can view the recovered files using Data View or File Type View option
  • Preview the recovered files and save them

Remo Data Recovery software for Mac also comes in handy to retrieve data erased or missing after OS reinstallation, formatting / reformatting Mac volume, Mac hard drive failure, hdd crash, and so on. The utility allows you to add or edit new signatures for files to assure complete data recovery. The recovered data can also be sorted on the basis of file name, file size, date and file type.

Safe and Secure
Safe and Secure
Bundle Offers
Awards
5 Star Reviews