許多音樂愛好者喜歡在MP3播放器,手機,iPod等中聽到歌曲。但是,由於未知的原因,用戶可能會遇到重要和喜愛的音頻文件在Mac系統上被刪除的可怕情況。如果沒有維護附加的副本,那麼用戶可能會遇到很大的麻煩。但是沒有必要擔心用戶可以使用簡單的過程輕鬆恢復Mac系統上的已刪除音頻文件。

當音頻文件被刪除時,用戶可以藉助“恢復”選項輕鬆地從Mac系統的“垃圾桶”文件夾中獲取已刪除的文件。但是如果用戶已經清空垃圾桶文件夾,而不會在其中存在交叉檢查文件呢?從此,用戶可以放鬆,因為他們可以使用最佳的Mac文件恢復軟件Remo Remo(Mac)軟件輕鬆地從Mac系統中拯救已刪除的文件。該工具可以以簡單的點擊有效地恢復任何格式的所有已刪除和丟失的音樂文件。

真的說,許多Mac用戶生活在不信,刪除的數據永遠丟失。當用戶了解恢復工具時,他們經常想知道如何從永久刪除的Mac電腦恢復音頻文件。但是,事實是,當從Mac系統中刪除音頻文件時,只有指向音頻文件的指針才會被刪除。因此,它會使音頻文件隱藏,並指示Mac計算機的內存區域中的可用空間。

關於 Remo 恢復 (Mac)

為了從Mac中檢索這樣刪除的音頻文件,Remo 恢復(Mac)是一款無憂的文件恢復軟件。 它能夠在短時間內輕鬆地從Mac系統恢復音頻文件。 該文件恢復軟件採用先進的算法,能夠檢索WAV,MP3,MP4等所有格式的音頻文件。 即使在的情況下 電腦崩潰後從iTunes恢復音樂文件 您可以有效地利用這個工具.

這個恢復軟件很容易 檢索丟失的WAV文件 以及從“垃圾桶”文件夾中清空的其他音頻文件。 它能夠根據其獨特的簽名來檢索音頻文件。 除了音頻文件,它還將收回所有已刪除,丟失或格式化的照片,RAW圖片和視頻。 此應用程序為用戶提供了查看Mac Finder樣式界面中檢索到的文件的選項。

這個出色的工具支持從HFS +和HFSX卷恢復媒體文件。 它還可以輕鬆解決音頻,視頻和 從外部硬盤驅動器恢復照片, iPod, 筆驅動器等。 用戶可以在所有最新版本的Mac操作系統(如豹紋,雪豹,獅子,山獅,小牛和優勝美地)中使用此軟件。 除了音頻文件,工具甚至可以 恢復視頻文件 Canon Vixia, Kodak, Fujifilm 和其他流行的相機品牌.

如何恢復已刪除的音頻文件 Mac?

步 1: 最初下載Remo 恢復(Mac)軟件的試用版,並將其安裝在Macintosh系統上.

步 2: 啟動應用程序後,從主屏幕中選擇“恢復照片”選項 "Recover Deleted Photos" 選項.

步 3: 然後選擇要刪除音頻文件的驅動器,然後單擊 "Next".

步 4: 一旦掃描過程完成,所有文件將顯示在屏幕上,用戶可以使用查看恢復的文件 "Preview" 選項.

步 5: 然後用戶可以在任何存儲位置保存檢索到的音頻文件.

附加信息: 如果您從存儲設備中丟失了Excel文件,請快速使用Remo 恢復 恢復丟失的Excel文件 在簡單的步驟.

要記住的要點:

  • 刪除寶貴的音頻文件後,請避免立即使用Mac系統。
  • 維護音頻文件的額外副本,以避免數據丟失的情況。
  • 恢復過程後,請勿將驅動器中已還原的音頻文件保存在已擦除的位置.

為什麼選擇 Remo?

Top

Mac Deleted Audio Recovery

Posted by: , Follow me: @tony_landry

Many music lovers enjoy hearing to songs in MP3 player, Mobile phones, iPod, etc. However, user may come across terrible situation where important and favorite audio file gets deleted on Mac systems due to unknown reasons. If additional copy is not maintained then user may be in serious trouble. But there is no need to worry as user can easily recover deleted audio files on Mac system using simple procedure.

When the audio files are deleted, user can easily get back deleted files from Trash folder of Mac system with the help of Restore option. But what if user has emptied Trash folder without cross checking files present in it? Henceforth user can relax, as they can easily rescue deleted files from Mac system using best Mac file recovery software called Remo Recover (Mac) software. The tool can efficiently recover back all deleted and lost music files of any format in simple clicks.

Truly speaking, many Mac users live in misbelieves that deleted data is lost forever. When user comes to know about recovery tool, they often wonder how it is possible to restore audio files from Mac computers that are deleted permanently. But, the fact is that when audio files are deleted from Mac system only the pointer pointing the audio files are erased. Thus, it makes the audio files hidden and indicates free space in memory area of Mac computer.

About Remo Recover (Mac)

In order to retrieve such deleted audio files from Mac, Remo Recover (Mac) is the hassle free file recovery software. It has the ability to restore audio files from Mac system easily within short span of time. This file recovery software is well built with advanced algorithm to retrieve audio files of all formats like WAV, MP3, MP4, and many more. Even in cases of recovering music files from iTunes after computer crash you can utilize this tool efficiently.

This recovery software can easily retrieve lost WAV files and other audio files that are emptied from Trash folder. It has the ability to retrieve audio files on the basis of its unique signature. Apart from audio files, it will also get back all deleted, lost or formatted photos, RAW pictures, and videos. This application provides user with an option to view retrieved files in a Mac Finder styled interface.

This excellent tool supports recovery of media files from HFS+ and HFSX Volumes. It also provides easy solution on audio, video and photo recovery from external hard drives, iPod, pen drives, etc on Mac. User can use this software in all latest versions of Mac Operating Systems like Leopard, Snow Leopard, Lion, Mountain Lion, Mavericks and Yosemite. In addition to audio files the tool can even recover video file from Canon Vixia, Kodak, Fujifilm and other popular camera brands.

How to recover deleted Audio files from Mac?

Step 1: Initially download the trial version of Remo Recover (Mac) software and install it on your Macintosh system.

Step 2: Once you launch the application, select "Recover Photos" option from the main screen and "Recover Deleted Photos" option.

Step 3: Then select the drive from which audio file is deleted and click "Next".

Step 4: Once scanning process is done, all files will be displayed on the screen and user can view the recovered files using "Preview" option.

Step 5: Then user can save retrieved audio file on any storage location.

Additional Info: If you have lost Excel files from your storage device, make use of Remo Recover to quickly restore lost Excel file in sinple steps.

Points To Remember:

  • Avoid using Mac system immediately after deletion of valuable audio files.
  • Maintain extra copies of audio files to avoid data loss situation.
  • After recovery process, do not save restored audio files in the drive from where it was erased.