還原已刪除的公文包文件

公文包是微軟 視窗中的一個特殊文件夾,允許用戶在其本身和其他文件夾之間或多個設備之間複製和同步文件和文件夾的副本。 它允許用戶隨時訪問和編輯文件。 儘管,有很多優點,公文包文件有一些限制。 文件名在公文包和磁盤中應該相同。 如果用戶在公文包中重命名文件,那麼它將從原始文件中分離,並且無法同步,因此變為孤立。 如果項目從公文包中刪除,則其在另一個文件夾中的相關文件也會被擦除。 因此,這導致從公文包中刪除文件,導致嚴重的數據丟失情況.

以下解釋了除了上述原因之外可能導致數據丟失情況的一些更多情況:

  • 有可能用戶可能會意外刪除與公文包文件夾同步的文件夾中的一些文件。 當用戶點擊 Update All 選項,則存儲在公文包文件夾中的文件也會在同步期間被擦除。 如果不能保持正確的文件備份,這種情況可能導致Windows系統中嚴重的數據丟失情況.
  • 另一個主要原因是病毒感染,可以導致刪除公文包文件。 如果您的公文包文件夾感染有害的病毒或惡意軟件,那麼有機會,它可以刪除幾個文件,而無需用戶通知。 後來如果用戶更新文件夾,那麼在其他文件夾中也做同樣的更改。 因此,這些文件將從磁盤以及公文包文件夾中刪除.

用戶可能遇到上述任何情況,由於哪個用戶可能從系統中丟失他們的重要公文包文件。 從此,沒有必要恐慌,因為你可以輕鬆地恢復刪除的公文包文件使用聖Remo 恢復軟件在3-4個簡單的鼠標點擊.

Remo 恢復軟件是行業專家最推薦的實用程序,以恢復已刪除的公文包文件。 它可以輕鬆地從公文包文件夾中恢復所有類型的文件格式。 本產品能夠檢索使用Shift + Del組合鍵或命令提示符刪除的文件。 由於公文包能夠使用外部可移動存儲介質複製和同步文件和文件夾; 使用這個工具是可能的 從RAW USB驅動器恢復文件, 外部硬盤驅動器,iPod,閃存驅動器等.

附加功能:

  • 能夠在幾分鐘內掃描整個系統
  • 刪除的公文包文件可以根據其唯一的簽名來恢復
  • 使用 Find tool 用戶可以從恢復的文件列表中輕鬆找到公文包文件
  • 用戶可以使用預覽恢復的文件 Preview 選項
  • 恢復的文件可以存儲在任何存儲設備,如硬盤驅動器,USB驅動器,存儲卡,FireWire驅動器等等
  • 還可以將文件保存在CD / DVD中
  • 恢復的文件可以在ZIP壓縮文件中以節省硬盤空間

除了這些功能,它也有能力 恢復文件 從Windows操作系統。 它可以輕鬆地在幾分鐘內恢復任何類型的文件。 事實上,它甚至可以幫助 恢復視頻文件, 音頻文件,圖像和其他300種類型的文件從系統沒有任何困難。 此工具分隔陣列RAID0,RAID1和RAID5輕鬆恢復文件.

為什麼去Remo 恢復軟件?

Remo 恢復軟件是很容易理解,因為它的GUI設計非常簡單的方式。 因此,技術和非技術用戶可以使用它沒有任何專業幫助。 它有強大的算法,將掃描和恢復文件保持原始文件完好無損。 它可以安裝在最新版本的Windows操作系統包括視窗 8.用戶可以使用免費試用版,以便在購買註冊版本之前檢查其恢復過程。 任何與Remo 恢復軟件有關的疑問和疑問可以使用免費在線技術援助24/7全天候解決.

該做什麼和不該做什麼:

  • 保持存儲在公文包文件夾中的關鍵文件和文件夾的副本。
  • 交叉檢查文件,然後將其從公文包中刪除。
  • 保護您的系統免受有害的惡意軟件和病毒攻擊。
  • 在使用公文包文件獲得有關它的使用的完整信息。
  • 避免在遇到數據丟失情況時立即使用系統,以便增加完整數據恢復過程的機率.

恢復已刪除的公文包文件的過程:

  • 下載並安裝Remo 恢復工具在您的系統中的試用版.
  • 啟動軟件並選擇 "Recover Files"選項從顯示的主屏幕,然後選擇 "Recover Deleted Files" 選項.
  • 選擇已刪除文件的驅動器.
  • 恢復文件列表將顯示在屏幕上,用戶可以使用交叉檢查恢復的文件 "Preview" 選項.
  • 然後您可以將檢索到的刪除的公文包文件保存在所需的位置
獎項

Safe and Secure
見證
Safe and Secure

Restore Deleted Briefcase Files

Posted by: , Follow me: @MollyOwen_Remo

Briefcase is a special folder in Microsoft Windows that allows users to copy and synchronize copies of files and folders between itself and other folder or between multiple devices. It allows user to access and edit files anytime. Despite, having many advantages, briefcase files have some limitation. The filename should be same in both briefcase and disk. If user renames files in briefcase then it will get split from the original file and cannot be synchronized, thus becomes orphan. If an item is deleted from briefcase then its associated files in another folder also gets erased. Thus, this leads to deletion of files from briefcase leading to severe data loss situation.

Some more scenarios that may lead to data loss situation apart from above mentioned causes are explained below:

  • There are possibilities that user may accidentally delete some files from a folder which is synchronized with briefcase folder. When user clicks on Update All option, then the files stored in briefcase folder also get erased during synchronization. Such scenarios can cause severe data loss situation in Windows system if proper backup of files is not maintained.
  • Another major cause is virus infection which can lead to deletion of briefcase files. If your briefcase folder is infected with harmful viruses or malware then there are chances that it may delete few files without user notification. Later if user updates the folder then the same changes are made in other folder too. Thus those files are erased from both disk as well as briefcase folder.

The users can encounter any of the scenarios mentioned above due to which user may lose their vital briefcase files from system. Henceforth, no need to panic as you can easily restore deleted briefcase files using Remo Recover software within 3-4 simple mouse clicks.

Remo Recover software is the most recommended utility by industry experts to recover deleted briefcase files. It can easily recover all types of file format from briefcase folder. This product has the ability to retrieve files that are deleted using Shift + Del combination keys or command prompt. As briefcase has the ability to copy and synchronizes files and folders with external removable storage media; using this tool it is possible to even restore files from RAW USB drive, external hard drive, iPod, flash drive and many more.

Additional Features:

  • Ability to scan entire system within few minutes
  • Deleted briefcase files can be recovered on the basis of its unique signature
  • Using Find tool user can easily find briefcase files from recovered file list
  • User can preview restored files using Preview option
  • Recovered files can be stored in any storage devices like hard drive, USB drive, memory card, FireWire drives and many more
  • One can also save files in CD/DVD
  • Recovered files can be compressed in ZIP archive to save hard disk space

Apart from these features, it also has the ability to recover files from Windows Operating System. It can easily restgore any type of file in just few minutes. In fact, it can even helps to restore video files, audio files, images and other 300 types of files from system without any difficulties. This tool recovers files easily from partition array RAID0, RAID1 and RAID5.

Why go for Remo Recover Software?

Remo Recover software is very easy to understand as its GUI is designed in very simple manner. Thus both technical and nontechnical user can use it without any professional help. It has powerful algorithms that will scan and recover files keeping original file intact. It can be installed in latest version of Windows Operating system including Windows 8. User can make use of free trial version so as to check its recovery process before purchasing registered version. Any queries and doubt related to Remo Recover software can be solved with using free online technical assistance available 24/7.

Do's and Don'ts:

  • Do maintain copies of crucial files and folder that are stored in briefcase folder.
  • Cross check files before deleting it from briefcase.
  • Safeguard your system from harmful malware and viruses.
  • Before using briefcase files get complete information about the usage of it.
  • Avoid using system as soon as you come across data loss situation so as to increase chances of complete data recovery process.

Procedure to recover deleted briefcase files:

  • Download and install trial version of Remo Recover tool in your system.
  • Launch the software and select "Recover Files"option from displayed main screen and then select "Recover Deleted Files" option.
  • Select the drive from which your files have deleted.
  • Recovered files list will be displayed on screen and user can cross check restored files by using "Preview" option.
  • Then you can save retrieved deleted briefcase files in desired location.