如何從CCTV攝像機恢復已刪除的視頻?

使用聖雷照片恢復軟件輕鬆恢復已刪除的閉路電視錄像。 恢復存儲在外部硬盤驅動器,SD卡或任何存儲設備上的CCTV錄像。 適用於所有版本的Windows操作系統,包括Windows 10.立即下載免費試用版!

中央電視台是不斷記錄周圍事件的設備,以幫助實現安全目的和預防犯罪。 這意味著這些攝像機每天都會錄製大量視頻。 那麼這些錄音存儲在哪裡?

CCTV片段通常存儲在SD卡中,或存儲在DVR中的外部硬盤中。 雖然這是一個很好的功能,但它有一個缺點。 缺點是CCTV文件的這些本地副本可能由於各種原因而被刪除或丟失。 刪除CCTV錄像的最常見原因是意外刪除,病毒感染或存儲空間的存儲設備運行。

如果您碰巧丟失或刪除了CCTV片段,我們可以使用名為Remo Recover Windows(媒體)的工具幫助您恢復它們。 此工具可恢復所有類型的視頻文件,包括MOV,AVI,3GP,XVID,DIVX,MP4,M4V以及來自CCTV /監控攝像頭的其他格式的視頻。

怎麼樣 Remo Recover 作品?

每當從存儲設備中刪除文件時,只刪除該文件的地址,而不刪除實際文件本身。 像Remo這樣的數據恢復工具是什麼,它使用特殊算法掃描設備中的已刪除文件並恢復它們。 僅當文件未被覆蓋時才可以執行此操作,因此在刪除文件後不使用存儲設備至關重要。

特別特點 Remo 照片恢復軟件

關於最好的功能 Remo 照片恢復是使用只讀機制來恢復您的文件,因此您的原始CCTV錄製將不會被更改。 恢復的文件與刪除之前的格式相同。

其次, Remo Recover 旨在與各種存儲設備配合使用; 這意味著它可以從您的系統恢復數據,包括DVR,外部硬盤,USB閃存設備,SD卡,Fire Wire設備等。

除了這些功能外,還有一些事情,讓 Remo Recover 比其他數據恢復解決方案更具優勢,並解釋如下.

  • 恢復所有視頻格式,如AVI,MOV,MP4等,以及MP3,MP4,AMR等音頻格式。
  • 如果包含CCTV錄像的存儲設備包含壞扇區,Remo Recover可以創建磁盤映像,使用哪些數據可以恢復
  • 該軟件也將有助於恢復 轉移期間丟失的圖片 進程,剪切粘貼命令或卡片格式化等
  • 適用於所有類型的存儲卡,如SD,micro SD,XD,CF和MMC等。
  • 支持所有流行品牌的SD卡,外置硬盤和USB閃存設備,如三星,Lexar,Buffalo和SanDisk等。
  • 旨在兼容所有Windows操作系統版本,包括Windows 10,8,7,Windows Vista,XP等。 如果您是Mac用戶,還可以使用Remo Recover for Mac。

使用的恢復CCTV錄音的程序 Remo Recover

Remo 照片恢復 軟件採用超簡單的界面設計,因此您應該能夠輕鬆恢復CCTV文件。 但是,如果您在任何時候都需要幫助,請參閱以下指南。

步 1. 首先,下載並安裝 Remo Photo Recovery Software 在你的系統上

步 2. 打開下載的應用程序並選擇 Recover Photos 在主要 window

步 3. 然後選擇 Recover Deleted Photos 從2個選項中恢復已刪除的照片和恢復丟失的照片

步 4. 將列出與您的系統關聯的所有驅動器; 在這裡選擇代表包含CCTV文件的存儲設備的驅動器

步 5. 等待軟件掃描的驅動器,一旦掃描完成後,你將看到它目前的所有文件

步 6. 然後 preview 文件和 save 到一個首選的位置

保護您的CCTV錄音

為了防止CCTV錄製丟失,更好的選擇是將這些錄製內容存儲在雲端或NAS設備上。 這樣,即使您丟失了本地副本,您的錄音也將是安全的.

為什麼選擇 Remo?

How to recover deleted Videos from CCTV Cameras

Recover deleted CCTV recordings easily using Remo Photo Recovery Software. Recovers CCTV recordings stored on external hard drives, SD cards or any storage device. Works with all versions of Windows OS including Windows 10. Download a free trial today!

CCTV’s are devices that continuously record events around it to help in security purposes and in prevention of crime. That means these cameras record a ton of videos every single day. So where are these recordings stored?

CCTV footages are usually stored in SD cards or external hard disks that are housed in a DVR. Although this is a good feature, there is a downside to it. The downside is that these local copies of CCTV files can get deleted or lost due to various reasons. The most common reasons for deletion of CCTV recordings are accidental deletion, virus infections or the storage device running of storage space.

If you happen to have experienced loss or deletion of CCTV footages, we are here to help you to recover them using a tool called Remo Recover Windows (Media). This tool restores all types of video files including MOV, AVI, 3GP, XVID, DIVX, MP4, M4V and other formats of videos from CCTV / Surveillance cameras.

How Remo Recover works?

Whenever a file is deleted from a storage device, only the address to the file is deleted but not the actual file itself. What a data recovery tool like Remo does is, it scans your device for deleted files using special algorithms and recovers them. This is possible only if the file is not overwritten, so it is extremely crucial that you don’t use the storage device after files have been deleted.

Special features of Remo Photo Recovery Software

The best feature about Remo Photo Recovery is that uses a read only mechanism to recover your files, so your original CCTV recordings will not be altered. The recovered files are in the same form as they were prior to getting deleted.

Secondly, Remo Recover is designed to work with all kinds of storage devices; meaning it can recover data from your systems, from DVR’s, external hard disks, USB flash devices, SD cards, Fire Wire devices and so on.

In addition to these features, there are a few more things that give Remo Recover an edge over other data recovery solutions and are explained as follows.

  • Recovers all video formats like AVI, MOV, MP4 etc and audio formats like MP3, MP4, AMR etc.
  • If the storage device containing CCTV recordings contains bad sectors, Remo Recover has the ability to create disk images, using which data can be recovered
  • The software will also help to recover lost pictures during transfer process, cut paste command or card formatting etc.
  • Works with all types of memory cards like SD, micro SD, XD, CF, and MMC etc.
  • Supports all popular brands of SD cards, external hard drives and USB flash devices like Samsung, Lexar, Buffalo, and SanDisk etc.
  • Designed to be compatible with all Windows OS versions including Windows 10, 8, 7, Windows Vista, XP and so on. If you are a Mac user, Remo Recover for Mac is also available.

Procedure to recover CCTV recordings using Remo Recover

Remo Photo Recovery software is designed with a super simple interface, so you should be able to recover your CCTV files easily. However, if you need help at any point, just refer to the guidelines below.

Step 1: To begin with, download and install Remo Photo Recovery Software on your system.

Step 2: Open the downloaded application and select Recover Files in the main window.

Step 3: All the drives that are associated with your system will be listed; here choose the drive representing your storage device. which contains CCTV files

Step 4: Wait for the software to scan the drive and once the scan completes, you will be shown all files present in it.

Step 5: Then preview the files and save to a preferred location.

Protect your CCTV recordings

In order to prevent loss of CCTV recordings, a better option would be to store these recordings on the cloud or on NAS devices. This way your recordings will be safe even if you happen to lose your local copy.

Why Choose Remo?