從微軟 Outlook OST文件中取消刪除電子郵件

只需3步驟來恢復從Outlook OST文件刪除的電子郵件! Remo 轉換OST到PST軟件很容易從OST文件檢索已刪除的電子郵件。 甚至其他屬性,如聯繫人,筆記,RSS提要,任務等將迅速恢復!

Outlook OST文件保存Outlook的每個活動,如收件箱,發送的項目,草稿等。有時,它會發生,你不小心從OST文件刪除幾個重要的電子郵件。 在這種情況下,您可以輕鬆地從已刪除郵件文件夾中恢復已刪除的電子郵件。 但是,如果刪除的電子郵件繞過了“已刪除郵件文件夾”或如果文件夾被清空,則從OST文件恢復已刪除的電子郵件變得棘手。

所以,是從OST文件永久刪除的電子郵件?

不,這是可能得到的OST文件回刪除的電子郵件與Remo 轉換OST的幫助到PST軟件。 這個工具會將OST文件轉換為Outlook PST文件,使用它可以輕鬆地訪問所有已刪除的電子郵件或其他可能已刪除或丟失的Outlook屬性。 從而, 修復Outlook .ost無法訪問問題很容易解決這個工具.

從OST文件使用轉換聖Remo OST到PST刪除電子郵件恢復 –

Remo OST到PST轉換器快速恢復刪除從Outlook OST文件的電子郵件。 有了它的高級機制,該工具將OST文件轉換為PST並輕鬆恢復已刪除的電子郵件。 事實上,甚至從OST文件中刪除的其他屬性,如聯繫人,任務,日記,日曆,約會,註釋等也將很容易恢復。

除了從OST文件恢復已刪除或丟失的屬性,Remo 將OST轉換為PST 應用程序還修復損壞或無法訪問的OST文件。 程序將損壞的OST文件轉換為PST,修復它並恢復其所有的屬性。 即使健康的OST文件可以轉換為PST的幫助這個軟件。 只需3個步驟,文件將被轉換,一個健康的PST與所有的數據將被渲染。

分步指南從OST文件還原已刪除的電子郵件 –

下載Remo 點擊立即下載按鈕出現在頁面頂部轉換的OST到PST軟件。 在您的PC /筆記本電腦上安裝軟件,使用桌面上的快捷圖標啟動它,並按照列出的步驟 –

  • 步 1: 從主屏幕中,如果文件的位置已知,請選擇打開OST文件選項; 與查找OST文件選項,否則轉
  • 步 2: 在以下屏幕中,提供保存轉換文件的目標路徑
  • 步 3: 現在點擊轉換標籤; 軟件將開始轉換過程

支持的Outlook版本 - 該軟件與幾乎所有版本的微軟 Outlook,如Outlook 2016,2013,2007,2010等兼容。

其中,Remo 轉換OST到PST來得心應手其他實例 –

  • 該工具轉換加密和密碼保護的OST文件
  • 修復OST文件損壞,由於Outlook崩潰,突然終止Outlook等.
  • 有利於 修復OST文件無法打開時出錯 在幾個點擊
  • 修復超過最大文件大小限制的OST文件

注意: 如果您丟失了Outlook電子郵件,日曆項目或任何其他Outlook屬性從Outlook PST文件,那麼您可以獲得Remo PST修復工具。 這個軟件會 輕鬆恢復所有丟失的日曆項目, 任務,電子郵件,聯繫人和其他屬性從PST文件中的簡單步驟。

安全又可靠
Safe and Secure
獎項
awards

Remo OST to PST Converter

Undelete Emails from Microsoft Outlook OST File

Just 3 steps to recover deleted emails from Outlook OST file!! Remo Convert OST to PST software easily retrieves deleted emails from OST file. Even other attributes like contacts, notes, RSS feeds, tasks, etc. will be recovered quickly!!

Outlook OST file saves every activity of Outlook such as inbox, sent items, drafts, etc. Sometimes, it so happens that you accidentally delete few important emails from OST file. Under such a situation, you can easily restore deleted emails from Deleted Items folder. However, if the deleted emails have bypassed ‘Deleted Items folder’ or if the folder is emptied, then recovering deleted emails from OST file becomes tricky.

So, are the emails permanently deleted from OST file?

No, it is possible to get back deleted emails from OST file with the help of Remo Convert OST to PST software. This tool will convert the OST file to an Outlook PST file, using which you can easily access all your deleted emails or other Outlook attributes that might have been deleted or lost. Thus, fixing Outlook .ost cannot be accessed problem is easily solved with this tool.

Deleted Email Recovery from OST File using Remo Convert OST to PST –

Remo OST to PST Converter quickly recovers deleted emails from Outlook OST file. With its advanced mechanisms, the tool converts the OST file to PST and recovers deleted emails with ease. In fact, even other attributes such as contacts, tasks, journal, calendar, appointments, notes, etc. which are deleted from OST file will be recovered easily.

Apart from recovering deleted or lost attributes from OST file, Remo Convert OST to PST application also repairs corrupted or inaccessible OST file. The program converts the damaged OST file into PST, fixes it and recovers all its attributes. Even healthy OST file can be converted to PST with the help of this software. In just 3 steps, the file will be converted and a healthy PST with all data will be rendered.

Step by Step Guide to Restore Deleted Emails from OST File –

Download Remo Convert OST to PST software by clicking on Download Now button present on top of the page. Install the software on your PC / laptop, launch it using shortcut icon from Desktop, and follow the steps listed –

  • Step 1: From the main screen, select Open OST File option if the location of the file is known; else go with Find OST File option
  • Step 2: In the following screen, provide the destination path to save the converted file
  • Step 3: Now click on Convert tab; the software will start the conversion process

Supported Outlook versions - The software is compatible with almost all versions of Microsoft Outlook such as Outlook 2016, 2013, 2007, 2010, and so on.

Other Instances where Remo Convert OST to PST comes handy –

  • The tool converts encrypted and password protected OST files
  • Fixes OST file corrupted due to Outlook crash, abrupt termination of Outlook, etc.
  • Helps to repair OST file cannot be opened error in few clicks
  • Repairs OST file which has exceeded the maximum file size limit

NOTE: In case you have lost your Outlook emails, Calendar items or any other Outlook attributes from Outlook PST file, then You can get Remo PST Repair tool. This software will easily recover all your lost calendar items, tasks, emails, contacts and other attributes from PST file in simple steps.