从已删除的FAT分区数据恢复

如何恢复已删除的FAT分区的数据?

“当我的朋友讲述了一个关于磁盘管理工具,我是如此的好奇,想知道更多关于它。于是,我开始尝试在它的所有选项。这是我犯的最大的错误。当我这样做,我不小心删除了我的E:(FAT)从我的系统分区。我想这个分区备用;我对我所有的重要文件。我真的需要帮助,谁能帮助我,请.”

哦!失去了你的数据,这真的很令人痛心的局面。我觉得你没有定期采取数据备份的习惯?如果你已经采取了你的数据备份的话,你也可以使用它,并恢复您的数据。 “现在,你甚至错过了最后的机会,让您的数据备份。你已经失去了他们永远永远。“吓!这就是大多数人都觉得,当他们失去他们的数据。幸运的是,这只是一个假设;不要紧张的。你甚至可以删除您的FAT分区后,轻松地恢复你的数据。使用圣Remo 的恢复软件,可以很容易地恢复已删除的FAT分区,就在几分钟数据.

每当你删除任何分区,它不仅在分区表中的条目将被删除了被删除的数据。和你的数据仍驻留在硬盘驱动器或任何存储设备上。使用这个工具,你可以轻松地从中检索数据。事实上,数据将无法访问;因此,您将无法访问您的数据。然而,Remo 恢复(Windows)中能深入到驱动器,并从中提取您的重要文件.

值得关注:  只要您删除的分区和数据丢失,请停止使用您的系统或从那里你失去了你的数据的存储设备(即不要试图编辑您的文件。)刚刚关闭系统。

情况下删除FAT分区

  • 有时,你可能会不小心删除您的FAT分区,而不是删除使用磁盘管理实用程序的一些其他分区
  • 你甚至可以重新格式化为NTFS文件系统的FAT分区,这会导致删除您的数据从FAT分区
  • 而调整的分区,错误可以删除包含从FAT分区中的所有您的重要数据的FAT分区
  • 病毒/恶意软件感染到单个文件因此可以攻击整个文件系统导致分区腐败;由于这一点,你将不得不删除您的FAT分区,以避免进一步感染其他分区
  • 有时,当您从动态转换的分区基本反之亦然,你可能会不小心删除FAT分区
  • 分区表损坏,甚至可能会删除你的FAT分区

什么Remo 恢复可以做什么?

圣Remo 恢复(Windows)中可以毫不费力地从你删除的FAT分区恢复整个数据。它可以从被删除,甚至在任何情况下输掉了FAT分区恢复你的数据。它反复扫描整个驱动器,并提取从硬盘驱动器的所有您的重要文件,不可访问,由于FAT分区删除。此外,即使您已经重新格式化您的FAT分区与其他一些文件系统,这个非同寻常的工具,忽略了新的提取丢失FAT分区上的文件。此外,你甚至可以利用这个程序不仅删除FAT分区恢复数据,但你也可以 恢复丢失的分区 在几个简单的鼠标点击。此实用工具也是在所有各种Windows操作系统版本如Windows Vista中,Windows 7,Windows 8中,Windows XP和许多其他兼容。

圣Remo 恢复(Windows)中的显着特点:

圣Remo 恢复(Windows)中以其性能和用户友好的图形用户界面。一些Remo 恢复的独特功能有:

  • 可以限制恢复过程,并改进现有的搜索到特定的文件类型所指定的用户 “Select File Type Option”, 而不是寻找所有类型的文件
  • 如果在由软件提供的列表中找到所需要的文件的签名,可以很容易地 add / Edit the files signature 从而
  • 即使复苏的文件名,文件类型,文件创建日期,文件大小等的基础上,后恢复的文件,你可以毫不费力地进行排序
  • 有了这个工具,你可以很容易地 恢复裁判分区 在很短的时间

下面的视频将指导您完成整个恢复过程:

 

 

支持其他方案:

一些在此工具可用于恢复数据是其他情况:

  • 格式化分区
  • 腐败/损坏的分区
  • 丢失或缺少分区
  • 硬盘驱动器和操作系统崩溃
  • 分区错误
  • MBR腐败
安全有保障
Safe and Secure
奖项

Remo Partition Recovery Tool

 

Data Recovery from Deleted FAT Partition

How to recover data from deleted FAT partitions?

“When my friend told about the Disk Management tool, I was so curious to know more about it. So, I started trying all the options on it. That’s the biggest mistake I made. While I was doing this, accidentally I deleted my E: (FAT) partition from my system. I want that partition back; I had all my vital files on it. I really need help, can anyone help me please.”

Oh! Lost your data, it’s really very distressing situation. I think you don’t have the habit of taking data backup regularly? If you had taken your data backup then, you could have used it and restored your data. “Now, you even missed the last chance for getting your data back. You have lost them permanently forever.” Scared! This is what most people feel, when they lose their data. Luckily, it’s just an assumption; don’t get tensed. You can easily restore your data even after deleting your FAT partition. Make use of Remo Recover software that can easily recover deleted FAT partition with data just in few minutes.

Whenever you delete any partition, it’s not the data that is deleted only the entry in the partition table will be deleted. And your data still resides on the hard drive or any storage device. Using this tool, you can easily retrieve the data from it. Actually, the data will be inaccessible; hence, you will not be able to access your data. However, Remo Recover (Windows) can go deep into the drive and extract your vital files from it.

Worth noticing:  As soon as you delete your partition and lose your data, STOP using your system or any storage device from where you lost your data (i.e. do not try to edit your files.) just shut down the system.

Situations for deleting FAT partition

  • At times, you might accidentally deleting your FAT partition instead of deleting some other partition using Disk Management utilities
  • You could even reformat your FAT partition with NTFS file system, this results in deletion of your data from FAT partition
  • While resizing the partition, by mistake you may delete the FAT partition that contains all your vital data from the FAT partition
  • Virus / malware infection to a single file can attack the entire file system thus leading to partition corruption; due to this, you will have to delete your FAT partition to avoid further infection to other partitions
  • Sometimes, while you are converting your partition from dynamic to basic or vice versa, you might accidentally delete your FAT partition
  • Partition table corruption might even delete your FAT partition

What Remo Recover can do?

Remo Recover (Windows) can effortlessly restore your entire data from your deleted FAT partition. It can restore your data from the FAT partition that is deleted or even lost in any situation. It scans the entire drive repeatedly, and extracts all your vital files from the hard drive, that were inaccessible due to the FAT partition deletion. In addition, even if you have reformatted your FAT partition with some other file system, this extraordinary tool extracts the lost FAT partition files by ignoring the new one. Additionally, you can even utilize this program to restore data not only from deleted FAT partitions, but you can also recover lost partition in few easy mouse clicks. This utility is also compatible on all various Windows OS versions like Windows Vista, Windows 7, Windows 8, Windows XP and many others.

Salient Features of Remo Recover (Windows):

Remo Recover (Windows) is known for its performance and user-friendly GUI. Some of the unique features of Remo Recover are:

  • Enables you to restrict the recovery process and refines the search to a particular file type as specified by the user with the “Select File Type Option”, rather than searching for all types of files
  • If the required file signature is not found in the list provided by the software, one can easily add / Edit the files signature accordingly
  • You can effortlessly sort the recovered files even after recovery on the basis of file name, file type, file creation date, file size etc.
  • With this tool, you can easily recover ReFS partition in very short span of time

Following Video will guide you through the recovery procedure:

 

 

Other Scenarios supported:

Some of the other situations in which this tool can be utilized to recover your data are:

  • Formatted your partition
  • Corrupt / damaged partition
  • Lost or missing partitions
  • Hard drive and OS crash
  • Partitioning Errors
  • MBR corruption
Safe and Secure
Safe and Secure
Bundle Offers
Awards
5 Star Reviews