恢复已删除的文件 APK

October 07, 2022

恢復刪除的文件APK

您是否发现 APK 文件已从您的 Android 智能手机中删除? Android 几乎与我们的生活息息相关。 由于其应用程序,它是智能手机用户采用的高度认可的操作系统。 这些应用程序存储和扩展 apk 并称为 APK 文件。 有许多礼物可以减轻日常任务,例如将 Android 应用程序保存在智能手机上以及许多其他用途的日常任务表。 我们中的许多人甚至依赖这些 APK 文件并使用其中一些文件来管理我们的重要数据,例如我们在不同场合拍摄的照片。 但它们完全取决于所有聪明人的选择,因为这些 APK 文件可能会因某些或其他原因被删除。 Android用户仍然可以注意到许多此类APK文件删除案例。

由於這些刪除的APK文件是至關重要的你,因為他們管理的重要圖片及其他文件。因此,他們需要通過任何方式帶回來。最方便的方法來檢索已刪除的APK文件是使用聖Remo 恢復為Android實用。

一些在APK文件可能會被刪除下文所提及的情況下,:

意外刪除:有時會發生,你可以選擇“刪除”選項,在智能手機上這將刪除APK文件,這意味著你將失去的難易程度地管理您的圖片或以其他方式將被管理的其他一些重要的文件給APK文件這些已刪除的APK文件。

第三方缺失:有時有像一些第三方工具可以刪除您的APK文件的情況下。其中一個這樣的例子是,很多時候它發生,當你將智能手機連接到電腦和掃描它使用的防病毒程序,它是一個第三方工具比被查出感染將被刪除的APK文件中的病毒。因此,你也可以通過一些第三方工具的作用下失去您的重要APK文件。

可能存在其中的APK文件被刪除,但主要是什麼重要的是你能能帶回這些文件的其他幾個這樣的情況。該工具使您能夠取消刪除不同類型的文件,包括拍攝的圖像在Android等各類RAW文件類型中的JPG,JPEG,PNG,TIF及的。這是帶回刪除的文件從Android智能手機的內部和外部存儲效率的工具。此工具可用於與Windows和Mac操作系統安裝的系統從Android智能手機找回被刪除的文件。它被認為是最強大的數據恢復工具,各種品牌的Andr​​oid智能手機如三星,HTC,Micromax的,宏碁,谷歌Nexus等。

穿過了如何使用這個工具來找回刪除的APK文件:

您可以輕鬆地下載聖Remo 的免費試用版本,恢復為Android實用與您的電腦或筆記本電腦上安裝它。然後,只需你的Android智能手機連接到電腦通過USB數據線。運行實用程序。從主屏幕上“恢復刪除的文件”。然後選擇從該文件已被刪除和點擊“Next”按鈕,下一個屏幕Android的驅動器。在接下來的屏幕上,您需要選擇要取消刪除的文件類型。獲得文件的列表顯示在接下來出現的畫面。您可以通過使用給定的“預覽”選項把這些文件的預覽。如果您滿意的結果,那麼你可以購買工具的激活密鑰,並保存重新獲得文件的目標位置。

有幾個注意事項,你應該遵循從現在開始:

  • 当您想从 Android 手机中删除文件以腾出一些空间时,请确保正在删除的文件不重要
  • 避免使用手機,而其低的電池,因為使用它在低電池可能會令一些從它丟失文件
  • 不要斷開時,一些文件被從Android手機傳輸到計算機的Android手機USB連接線,因為這將中斷傳輸過程中與你將失去的文件得到轉移

如果你的重要的照片文件丟失或被刪除因任何上述情形的,那麼只要按照給定的鏈接從Android的恢復丟失的照片。

為什麼選擇 Remo?

Top

Remo Android Recovery Software

 

How to Restore Deleted APK Files

Recover Deleted Files APK

Have you ever found that APK files have got deleted from your Android Smartphone? Android has become associated with life of almost all of us. It is the highly endorsed operating system by Smartphone users because of its applications. These applications are stored with extension .apk & are called as APK files. There are a number of Android applications present to ease out daily works like maintaining daily task sheets on Smartphone & many other such applications. Many of us even rely on these APK files & use some of these APK files to manage our crucial data like our crucial pictures taken on different occasions. But relying completely on them is not at all wise men’s choice because these APK files may get delete due to some or the other reason. A lot of such APK file deletion cases can be noticed among Android users.

Since these deleted APK files are crucial to you as they manage your vital pictures & other files. Thus they need to be brought back by any means. The most convenient way to retrieve deleted APK files is to use Remo Recover for Android utility.

Some of the cases in which APK files may get deleted are mentioned below:

Accidental Delete: Sometimes it happens that you may select "Delete" option for APK files given on your Smartphone which deletes the APK file this means you will lose out the easiness in managing your pictures or some other crucial files which otherwise would have been managed by these deleted APK files.

Third party deletion: Sometimes there are cases like some third party tool may delete your APK files. One of such examples is that many times it happens that when you connect your Smartphone to computer & scan it for viruses using an antivirus program which is a third party tool than the APK files that are found infected will get deleted. Thus you may also lose your important APK files by the action of some third party utility.

There can be several other such cases where APK files get deleted but what mainly matters is that can you be able to bring back these files. This tool enables you to undelete different types of files including captured images on Android such as JPG, JPEG, PNG, TIF & of various types of RAW file types. It is efficient tool in bringing back deleted files from internal as well as external storage of the Android Smartphone. This tool can be used on systems installed with Windows as well as Mac operating systems to get back deleted files from Android Smartphone. It is considered as the most powerful data recovery tool for various brands of Android Smartphone like Samsung, HTC, Micromax, Acer, Google Nexus, etc.

Go through how you can use this tool to retrieve deleted APK files:

You can easily download the free demo version of Remo Recover for Android utility & install it on your computer or laptop. Then just connect your Android Smartphone to your computer through USB data cable. Run the utility. Select "Recover Deleted Files" from the main screen. Then select the Android drive from the next screen from which files have been deleted & click on "Next" button. On the next screen you need to select the file types that you want to undelete. A list of obtained files is shown on the next appeared screen. You can take preview of these files by using given "Preview" option. If you are satisfied with results then you can purchase the activation key of the tool & save the regained files at desired location.

A few of the precautions that you should follow from now on:

  • When you want to delete the files from your Android phone to empty some space, ensure that the files being deleted are not important
  • Avoid using phone while its low at battery because using it at low battery may make some of files lost from it
  • Do not disconnect the USB cable of the Android phone when some files is being transferred from the Android phone to your computer because this will interrupt the transfer process & you will lose the files getting transferred

If your important photo files are lost or deleted due to any of the above mentioned scenario, then just follow the given link to recover lost photos from Android.

Android Operating System

Supported OS – Gingerbread (2.3-2.3.7), Honeycomb (3.0-3.2.6), Ice Cream Sandwich (4.0-4.0.4), Jelly Bean (4.1-4.2), Jelly Bean 4.3 (device with USB mass storage mode are supported)

Unsupported OS - KitKat 4.4, Lollipop 5.0, Marshmallow 6.0

Safe and Secure
Safe and Secure
Bundle Offers
Awards
5 Star Reviews
Download Now
For Windows

Supported OS: Gingerbread (2.3-2.3.7), Honeycomb (3.0-3.2.6), Ice Cream Sandwich (4.0-4.0.4), Jelly Bean (4.1-4.2), Jelly Bean 4.3 (device with USB mass storage mode are supported)

Unsupported OS: KitKat 4.4, Lollipop 5.0, Marshmallow 6.0

Buy Now $29.97
For Windows

Supported OS: Gingerbread (2.3-2.3.7), Honeycomb (3.0-3.2.6), Ice Cream Sandwich (4.0-4.0.4), Jelly Bean (4.1-4.2), Jelly Bean 4.3 (device with USB mass storage mode are supported)

Unsupported OS: KitKat 4.4, Lollipop 5.0, Marshmallow 6.0