從SD卡檢索已刪除的文件 Mac

"最近我在Mac系統上意外刪除了SD卡上的幾張照片和視頻文件。 這些文件是在家庭活動中被捕獲的,我不能丟失它們。 即使我沒有在我的Mac系統中維護這些已刪除文件的任何備份。 是否可以從Mac系統的SD卡恢復已刪除的文件?"

無需擔心,因為您可以在幾分鐘內輕鬆恢復從Mac OS X安裝的系統上的SD卡刪除的文件。 如你所知,SD卡被廣泛應用於小型電子設備中,以存儲許多令人難忘的文件,如圖像,視頻,音頻,RAW圖像等。因此,由於許多常見原因而導致丟失有價值的文件的傾向,但最頻繁 原因是意外或故意地刪除文件.

用戶可以將SD卡連接到Mac系統來管理和排序存儲在其中的文件。 在這種情況下,有可能刪除少量重要文件,並清除不需要的文件。 從連接到系統的SD卡中刪除文件時,會繞過垃圾箱。 因此導致Mac上SD卡的數據丟失。 其他即時,可能是有意在SD卡中刪除文件,當用戶可以存儲新的數據。 在這種情況下,如果不保留備份,那麼用戶可能會遇到嚴重的數據丟失情況.

有時,當SD卡連接到Mac系統時,用戶可能會遇到格式錯誤。 格式錯誤主要是由於SD卡的處理不當或損壞。 此錯誤指出“磁盤需要格式化”。 從顯示的選項中,如果用戶選擇“否”選項,則SD卡將無法訪問,否則如果選擇“是”選項,則保存在SD卡中的所有文件和文件夾將被完全刪除。 因此,導致SD卡中的數據丟失情況.

但是,通過使用功能最強大的文件恢復軟件,可以克服這種數據丟失情況,因為任何類型的場景都能夠恢復已刪除的文件.

為什麼 Remo 恢復?

大多數用戶認為,一旦數據被清除,那麼它將永遠丟失。 技術上說,當執行文件的刪除時,只有指向該特定文件的指針被銷毀,並且文件仍然存在於存儲器區域中,但對用戶是不可見的。 這表示可用空間,以便可以存儲新的數據。 除非存儲新數據,否則可以使用數據恢復軟件恢復數據。 因此,Remo 恢復軟件可用於在Mac操作系統上從SD卡恢復已刪除的文件.

Remo 恢復是具有高級算法的最有效的軟件,可以輕鬆地從SD卡恢復丟失或格式化的數據。 它支持從SD卡輕鬆恢復RAW圖像,圖片,視頻和音頻文件等文件。 可以恢復約300種類型的文件,使文件保持原樣,因為它在只讀機制上工作. Remo 照片恢復軟件 Mac 有能力甚至從損壞或重新格式化的SD卡中恢復文件.

它具有用戶友好的界面,並為用戶提供逐步的指導,從而確保從SD卡輕鬆快速的恢復過程。 此實用程序可以從所有類型的SD卡(如Mini SD,Micro SD,Mini SDHC,SDXC和許多其他類型)中檢索文件。 不只是SD卡,它甚至可以使用 從CF卡恢復文件, 存儲卡,XD卡等USB閃存卡。 此外,它還能夠從SanDisk,創見,索尼,金士頓,雷克沙等品牌的所有受歡迎品牌中恢復文件。該實用程序可以恢復所有品牌和型號的相機和攝像機的SD卡中的已刪除或丟失的文件。 隨著這些功能,這個軟件也有幫助 從拇指驅動器恢復文件.該實用程序可以恢復所有品牌和型號的相機和攝像機的SD卡中的已刪除或丟失的文件.

除了上述功能之外,該軟件還有助於 檢索從外部存儲驅動器刪除的文件 像硬盤驅動器,USB驅動器,iPod以及在Mac操作系統上檢測到的更多。 它還提供免費演示版本,以便用戶可以在購買許可版本之前評估恢復結果.

雷莫恢復的優點:

  • 恢復其原始名稱的文件
  • 能夠根據其獨特的簽名識別和恢復文件
  • 支持從HFS +,HFSX,FAT16和FAT32文件系統恢復文件
  • 檢索的文件可以按其名稱,大小和文件格式排序
  • 查找工具便利,以便用戶可以從恢復的文件列表快速找到所需的文件
  • 用戶可以在文件恢復過程後使用Preview選項查看文件
  • 支持Mac操作系統的版本,如豹,雪豹,獅子,山獅,小牛和優勝美地。

安全注意事項:

  • 遇到數據丟失後,避免在SD卡上保存文件,以便執行完整的文件恢復過程。
  • 切勿將SD卡連接到病毒感染的系統。
  • 請保留重要文件和文件夾的多個副本。
  • 避免在Mac系統上突然刪除SD卡。
  • 避免在不同設備中連接SD卡
  • 在刪除交叉驗證之前,要刪除的文件將在刪除後繞過“垃圾桶”。

為什麼選擇 Remo?

Top

Retrieve Deleted Files from SD Card Mac

Posted by: , Follow me: @tony_landry

"Recently I deleted few photo and video files from SD card accidentally on my Mac system. Those files were captured at a family event and I can't afford to lose them. Even I have not maintained any backup of those deleted files in my Mac system. Is it possible to recover deleted files from SD card on Mac system?"

No need to worry, as you can easily recover deleted files from SD card on Mac OS X installed systems within a few minutes. As you know, SD card is widely used in small electronic devices to store many memorable files like images, videos, audio, RAW picture, etc. Thus, there is a tendency to lose valuable files due to, many common reasons, but most frequent cause is deleting files accidentally or intentionally.

User may connect SD card to Mac system to manage and sort files stored in it. In such cases, there are possibilities that few important files get deleted while, clearing unwanted ones. When files are deleted from SD card connected to system, it will bypass Trash. Thus leading to huge loss of data from SD card on Mac. Other instant, might be intentionally deleting files from SD card when it is full, so that user can store new data in it. In this case, if backup is not maintained then user may encounter severe data loss situation.

Sometimes, user may encounter format error when SD card is connected to Mac System. Format error occurs mainly due to, improper handling of SD card or corruption. This error states that "Disk needs to be formatted". From the displayed option, if user selects "No" option then SD card will be inaccessible or else if "Yes" option is selected then, all files and folders saved in SD card will be erased completely. Thus, results in data loss situation in SD card.

However, such data loss situation can be overcome, by using the most powerful file recovery software that has the ability to recover deleted files due to any type of scenarios.

Why Remo Recover?

Most users believe that once data is erased, then it is lost forever. Technically saying, when deletion of file is performed only pointer to that particular file is destroyed and file is still present in memory area but is invisible to the user. This indicates free space so that new data can be stored. Until and unless new data is stored, data can be recovered using data recovery software. Thus Remo Recover software can be used to recover deleted files from SD card on Mac Operating System.

Remo Recover is the most efficient software with advanced algorithms that will effortlessly recover lost or formatted data from SD Card. It supports recovery of files like RAW images, pictures, video and audio files easily from SD card. Around 300 types of files can be restored keeping the files intact as it works on read only mechanism. Remo Photo Recovery software for Mac has the capability to even recover files from corrupted or re-formatted SD card.

It has user friendly interface and gives step-wise guidance to user thus, ensuring easy and fast recovery process from SD card. This utility can retrieve files from all types of SD cards like Mini SD, Micro SD, Mini SDHC, SDXC and many other types. Not just SD cards, it can be used even to recover files from CF cards, memory cards, XD cards and other USB flash cards easily. Moreover, it has the ability to recover files from all popular brands like SanDisk, Transcend, Sony, Kingston, Lexar and many other brands.This utility can recover deleted or lost files from SD card of camera and camcorder of all brands and models. Along with these features, this software also helps in recovering files from thumb drives.This utility can recover deleted or lost files from SD card of camera and camcorder of all brands and models.

Apart from above mentioned features, this software also helps in retrieving files deleted from external storage drives like hard drives, USB drive, iPod and many more that are detected on Mac Operating System. It is also available in free demo version so that, user can evaluate recovery results before purchasing licensed version.

Advantages of Remo Recover:

  • Recovers files with its original name
  • Ability to identify and recover files on basis of its unique signature
  • Supports recovery of files from HFS+, HFSX, FAT16 and FAT32 File System
  • Retrieved files can be sorted by its name, size and file format
  • Find tool is facilitated so that user can quickly find required file from recovered files list
  • User can view files using Preview option after file recovery process
  • Supports versions of Mac Operating System like Leopard, Snow Leopard, Lion, Mountain Lion, Mavericks and Yosemite.

Safety Precautions:

  • Avoid saving files on SD card after experiencing data loss situation in order to, perform complete file recovery process.
  • Never connect SD card to virus infected system.
  • Do keep multiple copies of important files and folders.
  • Avoid abrupt removal of SD card from Mac system when working on it.
  • Avoid connecting SD card in different devices
  • In prior to deletion cross verify, files to be deleted as it will bypass Trash after deletion.