從創見筆驅動器中取消刪除數據

無法從您的超越筆式驅動器找到一些必要的文件? 有時,當刪除舊的或不需要的文件時,您可能不小心刪除了重要的文件和它們。 不要驚慌! 現在,您可以通過幾個簡單的鼠標點擊恢復已刪除的文件從超越筆式驅動器。 只需通過此頁面了解更多信息...

如今,主要用於創建和保存文件的電子設備(例如個人計算機,膝上型計算機等)的使用已經廣泛地增加。 非常頻繁地使用這些設備的個人將知道外部存儲設備如超越筆式驅動器的重要性。 Transcend Inc.是幾十年來參與設計和開發外部存儲設備的中國公司之一。 這些設備主要用於文件共享過程,如檢索,傳輸和備份設備.

在許多品牌中,用戶選擇創見筆式驅動器,因為其可移植性,數據傳輸速率高,不需要任何電源或電池來保留數據,與多個設備的兼容性等。 儘管其優點,超越筆式驅動器中的數據容易由於許多不可預測的情況而被刪除。 一個這樣的例子是意外刪除,這是大多數用戶通常面臨的.

這裡有一個這樣的實例,其中您想要將一些文件從超越筆式驅動器傳輸到個人計算機,因此使用USB端口將筆式驅動器連接到系統。 在此傳輸過程中,而不是發送到您已經點擊刪除選項,導致從超越筆驅動器中刪除文件。 在這種情況下,不要斷定從超越筆式驅動器刪除的文件無法恢復。 這是有可能的保證恢復工具稱為聖Remo 恢復(Windows / Mac),可以毫不費力地恢復從筆驅動器的文件的幫助。 這個工具甚至可以 從損壞的拇指驅動器檢索數據 最簡單的步驟.

除了意外刪除,我們碰到其他原因負責刪除文件從超越筆式驅動器,如:

  • 病毒攻擊:由於,像超越筆式驅動器的外部設備連接到許多設備交換數據,他們很容易從惡意軟件感染。 這些病毒有能力倍增自己,可以修改或甚至從筆式驅動器刪除文件。
  • 文件系統損壞:當由於軟件衝突等邏輯錯誤導致超越筆式驅動器的文件系統損壞時,硬件衝突可能會從中刪除文件
  • 不可靠的防病毒軟件:通常,防病毒軟件用於掃描超越筆式驅動器,以防止病毒。 在掃描過程中,如果防病毒軟件發現任何受感染的文件,它將刪除,而不向用戶提供先前的信息

創見筆驅動器丟失數據的其他原因:

  • 無意格式化:有時,當連接到數據傳輸過程導致數據丟失時,可能會意外格式化超越筆式驅動器而不是其他驅動器。
  • 不正確的數據傳輸過程:從超越筆式驅動器共享文件到其他設備時,如果筆式驅動器突然彈出之間的過程,可能會導致數據丟失。
  • 其他原因:突然斷電,驅動器損壞,突然系統終止等...

受益者提示

  • 不要在數據傳輸過程之間突然刪除超越筆式驅動器
  • 備份其他存儲設備上的重要文件
  • 在數據刪除後不應立即使用超越筆式驅動器
  • 避免將筆式驅動器連接到未知或病毒感染的設備

聖Remo 恢復的顯著的功能(Windows / Mac)

Remo 恢復(Windows / Mac)是理想之一 文件恢復軟件 用於從超越筆式驅動器恢復各種已刪除或丟失的文件。 此工具能夠在幾分鐘內掃描整個筆式驅動器,以快速檢索已刪除的數據。 它可以從損壞,損壞,無法訪問,嚴重感染筆式驅動器毫不費力地恢復數據。 另外,因此效用甚至可以使用恢復硬盤驅動器數據 在簡單的步驟。 它支持Windows和Mac操作系統的所有最新版本,用於從超越筆式驅動器刪除的數據恢復。 24 * 7技術團隊將在安裝或恢復過程中解決任何類型的問題.

獎項
Safe and Secure
見證
Safe and Secure

Undelete Data from Transcend Pen Drive

Posted by: , Follow me: @MollyOwen_Remo

Unable to find some of the essential files from your transcend pen drive? Sometimes, while deleting old or unwanted files you might have accidentally deleted important ones along with them. Don't panic!!! Now you can recover deleted files from transcend pen drive in few simple mouse clicks. Just go through this page for more information...

Nowadays, utilization of electronic devices like personal computer, laptop etc. have been extensively increased mainly for creating and saving files. Individuals who are using these devices very frequently will know the importance of external storage devices like transcend pen drive. Transcend Inc. is one of the Chinese companies involved in designing and developing external storage devices from decades. These devices are majorly utilized for file sharing process like retrieving, transferring and also as backup devices.

Among many brands, users opt for Transcend pen drive because of its portability nature, rate of data transfer is high, does not require any power or battery for retaining data, compatibility with multiple devices and so on. Despite of its advantages, data in the transcend pen drive is prone to deletion due to many unpredictable circumstances. One such example is accidental deletion which is commonly faced by most of the users.

Here is one such instance wherein you want to transfer some of the files from transcend pen drive to your personal computer hence connected the pen drive to the system using USB ports. During this transfer process, instead of send to you have clicked on delete option which results in deletion of files from transcend pen drive. In such instances, don't conclude that deleted files from transcend pen drive cannot be recovered. It is possible with the help of guaranteed recovery tool called Remo Recover (Windows / Mac) that can effortlessly recover back your files from pen drives. This tool can even retrieve data from corrupted thumb drives utmost ease in just simple steps.

Apart from accidental deletion, we come across other reasons responsible for deletion of files from transcend pen drive like:

  • Virus Attack: Since, external devices like transcend pen drives are attached to many devices for exchanging data they get infected from malwares easily. These viruses have the ability to multiply themselves and can modify or even delete files from pen drives.
  • File System Corruption: When the file system of transcend pen drive is corrupted due to logical errors like software clashes, hardware conflicts might in turn delete files from it
  • Unreliable Antivirus Software: Normally, antivirus software is used to scan transcend pen drive for keeping it away from viruses. During scanning process, if antivirus software finds any infected file it will delete without prior information to users

Other Reasons for losing data from Transcend Pen drives:

  • Unintentional Formatting: At times, you might accidentally format transcend pen drive instead of other drives when it is connected for data transfer process which leads to data loss.
  • Improper data transfer process: While sharing files from transcend pen drive to other devices, if pen drive is abruptly ejected in between the process it might result in data loss.
  • Other reasons: Sudden power failure, drive corruption, abrupt system termination and so on...

Beneficiary tips

  • Do not remove transcend pen drive suddenly in between data transfer process
  • Have backup of important files on other storage device
  • Transcend pen drive should not be utilized immediately after data deletion
  • Avoid connecting pen drive to unknown or virus infected devices

Notable features of Remo Recover (Windows / Mac)

Remo Recover (Windows / Mac) is one of the ideal File Recovery software for restoring varieties of deleted or lost files from transcend pen drive. This tool is capable of scanning entire pen drive in few minutes for quick retrieval of deleted data. It can recover data from corrupted, damaged, inaccessible, severely infected pen drives effortlessly. Additionally, thus utility can be used even to recover hard drive data in simple steps. It supports all the latest versions of both Windows and Mac operating systems for deleted data recovery from transcend pen drive. 24*7 technical team will be available to resolve any kind of issues during installation or recovery process.