从XD图片卡恢复已删除的文件

从XD图片卡删除文件恢复

XD(极限数字)图片卡是由富士胶片,奥林巴斯和东芝开发的专用于数码相机的存储卡。 您从数码相机点击的照片可以存储在这些XD卡上。 所以,如果存储卡发生任何异常,你的珍贵图片就会变得脆弱。 假设您是否通过误删除或意外格式从XD图片卡中删除了一些照片,那么您将需要一个恢复工具。 因为从XD图片卡中删除或丢失的文件不会被永久删除,所以有效的恢复工具将非常有用,可以找到已删除的文件并从中恢复数据。

删除恢复(Windows / Mac) - 媒体版

雷达恢复 - 媒体是可以从数据丢失场景中恢复XD 卡中删除的文件的最佳实用程序,例如突然从相机中拔出卡片,在PC和卡片之间传输文件时关闭相机。它可以 恢复图片 的格式,如JPG,PNG,GIF,BMP和TIFF非常有效。 除了照片文件外,该实用程序还可以恢复文件,视频,音频文件,exe文件和rar / zip文件等删除/丢失的文件,共有300多种文件格式。 数码相机创建的RAW图像也可以轻松恢复。

该应用程序具有内置的高级扫描算法,可以轻松,快速地恢复已删除/丢失的文件。 它的界面非常简单和用户友好。 用户不需要任何技术知识来操作它。 Remo 恢復 - 媒體同時適用於領先的操作系統 - Mac和Windows操作系統。 这两个操作系统的所有最新版本与该工具完全兼容。

為什麼Remo 恢復(Windows / Mac的) - 媒體?

这个工具最好的办法就是保留已删除文件的原始信息,就像它的名字,大小,创建日期一样,这样可以方便用户识别正确的文件已被恢复。 通过使用签名搜索选项,恢复过程可以根据用户的需要自定义。 它允许您搜索要恢复的特定文件格式,并避免不必要的文件被检索。 “保存恢复会话”选项使用户能够保存当前的扫描进度,并在稍后的时间点保存。 您还可以根据不同的属性对恢复的图片进行排序,这有助于找到所需的文件已被恢复。 为了判断恢复质量,还可以预览恢复文件。

如何使用Remo 恢復 - 媒體從xD記憶卡恢復被刪除的文件嗎?

下載Remo 的演示版本恢復 - 媒體在系統上與安裝。 现在将XD卡连接到该系统并运行该工具。 在主屏幕上选择“恢复照片”选项。 从下一个屏幕中选择“恢复已删除的照片”选项。 现在从系统识别的逻辑和物理驱动列表中选择连接的XD卡,然后点击“下一步”按钮。 之后,该工具将开始扫描过程。 一旦完成,将显示恢复文件的列表。 预览文件并在购买注册版本后保存。

Recover Deleted Files from XD Picture Card

Deleted File Recovery from XD Picture Card

An XD (extreme digital) Picture Card is a memory card developed by Fuji Film, Olympus and Toshiba especially for digital cameras. The photos that you click from your digital camera can be stored on these XD cards. So, if any kind of anomaly happens to the memory card, your precious pictures become vulnerable. Suppose if you have deleted some pictures from your XD picture card either by mistaken deletion or accidental formatting, then you will need a recovery tool for sure. As, the files that are deleted or lost from the XD picture card are not permanently removed, an efficient recovery tool will be of great use that will locate the deleted files & restore the data from it.

Remo Recover (Windows / Mac) – Media Edition

Remo Recover – Media is the best utility that can recover deleted files from XD Picture card in data loss scenarios like abruptly pulling out card from the camera, turned off the camera while transferring files between PC & the card, etc. It can restore pictures of formats like JPG, PNG, GIF, BMP & TIFF very efficiently. Apart from photo files, the utility can also recover deleted / lost files like documents, videos, audio files, exe files & rar / zip files, making a total of over 300 file formats. The RAW pictures created by digital cameras can also be restored easily.

The application has an inbuilt advanced scanning algorithm that recovers deleted / lost files very easily & quickly. Its interface is extremely simple & user-friendly. A user does not require any kind of technical knowledge to operate it. Remo Recover – Media is available for both leading operating systems – Mac & Windows. All the latest versions of both the operating systems are perfectly compatible with the tool.

Why Remo Recover ( Windows / Mac) – Media?

The best thing about this tool is that it keeps the original information of the deleted files as it is, like its name, size, creation date, which makes it easy for the user to identify that the correct file has been recovered. By making use of the Signature Search option, the recovery process can be customized as desired by the user. It allows you to search for a particular file format that you desire to restore & avoid unnecessary files being retrieved. "Save Recovery Session" option enables the user to save the current scanning progress & save it at a later point of time. You can also sort the recovered pictures based on their different attributes, which helps in finding that a desired file has been recovered or not. To judge the recovery quality, the restores files can be previewed too.

How to use Remo Recover – Media to recover deleted files from XD picture card?

Download the demo version of Remo Recover – Media on your system & install it. Now connect the XD card to that system & run the tool. On the main screen select “Recover Photos” option. Select “Recover Deleted Photos” option from the next screen. Now choose the connected XD card from the list of logical & physical drives recognized by the system & hit the “Next” button. After that the tool will start the scanning process. As soon as it finishes, a list of recovered files is displayed. Preview the files & save them after buying the registered version.

Safe and Secure
Safe and Secure
Bundle Offers
Awards
5 Star Reviews