如何從Mac小牛中取消刪除文件

Remo Mac恢復軟件可以恢復從Mac Mavericks操作系統中刪除的所有文件,只需點擊幾下! 與刪除的文件一起,它甚至可以從Mac Mavericks捲和其他版本恢復丟失的文件 Mac OS.

雖然Mac Mavericks使用最新功能進行了增強,但是這個操作系統的數據丟失是不可避免的。 由於幾個原因,您的重要數據可能會被刪除。 一些原因是當您刪除不需要的文件時刪除重要文件時,如果您的文件從垃圾箱中刪除而不檢查其中的內容,當您使用Command + Delete鍵/從命令行刪除文件 (文件繞過垃圾桶,完全刪除)等等。在這種情況下,您可以通過使用Remo Mac File 復甦軟件,在短時間內簡單的步驟,從Mac Mavericks中輕鬆恢復所有已刪除的文件.

的特點 Remo 恢復軟件 Mac:

  • 軟件掃描驅動器的所有捲,并快速恢復Mac Mavericks操作系統上的所有已刪除的文件
  • 該實用程序設計有用戶友好的界面,可幫助用戶 恢復 文件來自 Mac Mavericks 在簡單的步驟
  • 該軟件可輕鬆識別和恢復所有類型的文件,如視頻,音頻,文本和其他多媒體文件,從Mac Mavericks的不同卷中刪除,如HSF,HSF +等
  • 該軟件允許您通過使用選擇要恢復的文件類型 “Select File Type” 選項

只需三步教程即可恢復已刪除的文件 Mac Mavericks:

步 1: 在系統上下載並啟動用於Mac的Remo 恢復軟件。選擇 “Recover Files” 選項在屏幕上

步 2: 然後選擇 “Recover Deleted Files” 選項可以快速恢復從Mac Mavericks中刪除的文件。 現在該軟件提供了Mac Mavericks計算機上存在的捲列表,選擇要從中恢復已刪除文件的驅動器.

步 3: 軟件會掃描驅動器上的所選卷,并快速顯示恢復的文件。 您可以在幫助下查看恢復的文件 “Preview” 選項,可以輕鬆保存恢復的文件。

的附加功能 Remo Mac 文件恢復軟件:

  • 即使在恢復過程之後,軟件也保留已刪除文件的原始文件名
  • 它甚至可以根據其文件名,大小和擴展名來安排恢復的文件,這有助於查找特定的文件
  • 提供“查找”工具,以根據文件名,大小和擴展名查找特定文件。
  • 根據“數據視圖”和“文件類型視圖”的要求,可以在兩種類型中查看恢復的文件。
  • 你可以很容易 從中恢復數據 iPod, 存儲卡,USB閃存驅動器等.

簡單的技術來避免Mac Mavericks操作系統的數據丟失: 備份任何存儲介質上的所有文件。 從Mac操作系統中刪除之前仔細檢查文件.

安全又可靠
Safe and Secure
獎項
awards
Top

How to Undelete Files from Mac Mavericks

Remo Recover software for Mac recovers all files that are deleted from Mac Mavericks OS in just few clicks! Along with the deleted files, it even recovers lost files from Mac Mavericks volumes and other versions of Mac OS.

Although Mac Mavericks is enhanced with latest features, data loss from this operating system is inevitable. Your vital data might get delete due to several reasons. Some of the reasons are when you delete an important file by mistake while deleting unwanted files, if your file is deleted from Trash by emptying it without checking the contents in it properly, when you delete the file using Command + Delete key / from Command line, (the file bypasses the Trash bin and will be deleted completely) etc. In such cases, you can easily recover all deleted files from your Mac Mavericks in simple steps by using Remo Mac File Recovery software, within short span of time.

Features of Remo Recover Software for Mac:

  • Software scans all the volumes of the drive and recovers all deleted files on Mac Mavericks OS quickly
  • This utility is designed with user friendly interface which helps the user to recover files from Mac Mavericks in simple steps
  • The software effortlessly recognizes and restores all types of files like video, audio, text and other multimedia files that are deleted from different volumes of the Mac Mavericks like HSF, HSF+, etc
  • The software allows you to choose the type of file to recover by using “Select File Type” option

Just, three steps tutorial to recover deleted files on Mac Mavericks:

Step 1: Download and launch Remo Recover software for Mac on your system .Select “Recover Files” option on your screen

Step 2: Then select “Recover Deleted Files” option to recover the files that are deleted from Mac Mavericks quickly. Now the software provides the list of volumes present on your Mac Mavericks computer, choose the drive from which you want to recover the deleted files.

Step 3: The software scans the selected volume on the drive and displays the recovered files quickly. You can view the recovered files with the help of “Preview” option and can easily save the recovered files.

Additional Features of Remo Mac File Recovery Software:

  • Software preserves the original file names of the deleted files even after recovery process
  • It even arranges the recovered files based on its file name, size and extension which helps to find the particular file
  • “Find” tool is provided to find the specific file based on its file name, size and extension.
  • Recovered files can be viewed in two types based on the requirement “ Data View” and “ File Type View”
  • You can easily recover data from iPod, memory cards, USB flash drives, etc.

Simple technique to avoid data loss from Mac Mavericks operating system: Have back up of all the files on any storage media. Double-check the files before deleting from Mac operating system.