在Mac上的iPhoto反刪除圖片

程序以成功刪除已刪除的iPhoto圖片

iPhoto是由蘋果開發的數字圖像處理實用程序。 使用此應用程序,用戶可以根據他/她的需要組織,導入,打印,修改或共享圖像。 它的最有吸引力的特點是,你可以檢查出所有的圖片在一個地方安裝iPhoto。 當然,照片是非常寶貴的,沒有人想要刪除它們有意識。 但是,有時在幾種不利的情況下,您的iPhoto圖像可能會從存儲驅動器擦除.

iPhoto快照可能會被刪除?

  • 執行未經授權的第三方程序
  • 清空垃圾在Mac系統上有iPhoto圖片
  • 在觀看照片時,在任何多媒體播放器上按“刪除全部”功能

在所有上述的點,你需要利用照片恢復軟件,可以恢復已刪除的iPhoto圖片. 聖Remo 恢復 軟件是一個這樣的應用程序,有能力拉回iPhoto圖像在您的Macintosh電腦。 這是非常容易和快速完成任務在幾眨眼。 因此用戶可以節省他們的系統資源和寶貴的時間.

Remo 恢復的卓越的性狀(蘋果電腦)

聖Remo 恢復(Mac)是一個組織有序,廣受讚譽的實用程序,可以很容易地恢復已刪除的iPhoto圖像在您的計算機上安裝了Macintosh操作系統。 它與所有流行的照片文件格式,如JPEG,JPG,TIFF,TIF,PNG,BMP,GIF等適合恢復iPhoto中的圖像。 軟件允許用戶安排提取iPhoto圖片根據其唯一的文件類型,日期,大小,名稱和創建日期.

您可以在各種存儲設備(如硬盤驅動器(SATA / SCSI / IDE等),閃存卡(SD,CF,XD,MMC等),便攜式USB驅動器,iPod等等上執行iPhoto快照恢復。 此應用程序與文件系統,如HFS +,HFSX,FAT16和FAT32完全兼容。 允許用戶在“保存恢復會話”屬性的幫助下在任何實例重新啟動恢復或存儲部分。 並且所有檢索的照片可以保存在ZIP存檔中,以節省磁盤空間.

更多能力 : Remo 恢復是熟練的找出丟失的圖片,甚至可以執行 格式化後照片恢復 您的多媒體播放器在Mac OS X.

為什麼聖Remo 恢復是一個最佳的選擇?

a : 聖Remo 恢復(Mac)提供免費試用版具有一個完整的工具的所有功能

b:工具提供非常簡單的圖形用戶界面,可幫助您正確地處理應用程序

c:它只是一個只讀產品。 因此,文件的源代碼不會被修改。

d:為了在系統上安裝此軟件,您幾乎不需要50 MB磁盤內存。

e:提供技術支持服務,全天候為任何國王的應用程序相關的困難

如何使用它?

首先,安裝Remo 恢復軟件的免費演示版本,並在Macintosh操作系統上運行它。 接下來,你需要去 "Recover Photos" 選項在主窗口上彈出。 從第二個屏幕,選擇 "Recover Deleted Photos" 以帶回已刪除的iPhoto圖像。 在此步驟中,您必須選擇存儲驅動器和推送 “Next” 選項卡開始掃描任務。 掃描完成後,您可以在Mac finder風格的界面中查看找到的文件列表。 最後,您可以通過可用的媒體獲得最終結果.

記下 : 有必要選擇一個存儲設備,必須從您的Mac計算機系統訪問,以囤積最終信息.

記得 : 您必須以本地系統管理員身份登錄到Mac個人計算機才能安裝和使用本產品.

非常適合的操作系統 :

的Mac OS X : 豹子,雪豹,獅子&山獅

請閱讀這些安全措施 :

1 : 養成每天或每週適當備份的習慣

2:考慮兩次,然後從系統中刪除任何文件

3:檢查您的垃圾桶兩次,然後清空它

保險箱 和 安全
Safe and Secure
獎項
awards

Undelete iPhoto Images on Mac

Program to Bring Back Deleted iPhoto Pictures Successfully

iPhoto is a digital image manipulation utility which is developed by Apple. Using this application, user can organize, import, print, modify or share images according to his / her need. Its most attractive feature is that you can check out all pictures at one place installing iPhoto. Of course, photos are much precious and no one wants to delete them knowingly. But, at times under several adverse circumstances, your iPhoto images may get erased from storage drives.

How iPhoto snaps may get deleted?

  • Executing unauthorized third party programs
  • Emptying trash having iPhoto pictures on Mac system
  • Pressing “Delete All” function on any multimedia player while viewing photos

In all above described points you need to utilize photo recovery software that can recover deleted iPhoto pics. Remo Recover Software is one such application that has competence to pull back iPhoto images on your Macintosh PC. It is extremely easy and quick to finish the task in few eye blinks. Hence users can save their system resources and valuable time.

Remarkable traits of Remo Recover (Mac)

Remo Recover (Mac) is a well organized and widely acclaimed utility which can easily return erased iPhoto images on your computers installed with Macintosh operating system. It is well suited to recovery iPhoto images with all popular photo file formats such as JPEG, JPG, TIFF, TIF, PNG, BMP, GIF and so on. Software allows user to arrange extracted iPhoto pics according to their unique file type, date, size, name & creation date.

You can perform iPhoto snap restoration on various storage devices like hard disk drives (SATA / SCSI / IDE etc.), flash cards (SD, CF, XD, MMC, etc.), portable USB drives, iPods and many more. This application is fully compatible with file systems such as HFS+, HFSX, FAT16 & FAT32. Users are allowed to re-start recovery or storing part at any instance with the aid of “Save Recovery Session” attribute. and all the retrieved photos can be saved in ZIP archives for the purpose of saving disk space.

More ability : Remo Recover is skilled to find out lost pictures and can even perform photo recovery after formatting your multimedia player on Mac OS X.

Why Remo Recover is an optimum choice?

a : Remo Recover (Mac) presents cost free trial version having all functions of a complete tool

b : Tool comes with very simple graphical user interface that helps you to work on the application correctly

c : It is just a read only product. Hence, source code of the file doesn’t get modified.

d : In order to install this software on your system, you require hardly 50 MB disk memory.

e : Offers Technical support service round the clock for any king of application related difficulties

How to work with it?

At the first, install free demo version of Remo Recover software and run it on your Macintosh operating system. Next, you need to go with "Recover Photos" option which pops up on main window. And from the second screen, opt for "Recover Deleted Photos" to bring back deleted iPhoto images. In this step, you have to choose storage drive and push “Next” tab to begin scanning task. As scanning gets finished, you can see a list of found files in a Mac finder styled interface. And lastly, you are permitted to stock final outcome on available media.

Note down : It is necessary to choose a storage device that must be accessible from your Mac computer system to hoard final information.

Remember : You have to log in as Local System Administrator to your Mac personal computer in order to install and employ this product.

Well-suited operating systems :

Mac OS X : Leopard, Snow Leopard, Lion & Mountain Lion

Read out these safety measures :

1 : Make a habit to take proper backup daily or weekly

2 : Think twice prior to delete any file from the system

3 : Check your Trash twice before emptying it