正在檢索已刪除的MOV視頻

聖Remo 恢復容易恢復從硬盤驅動器,內存卡,USB驅動器等意外刪除的MOV視頻只需點擊幾下,你會得到你的寶貴的MOV視頻文件.

MOV視頻文件是一種常見的多媒體文件格式,通常用於保存電影和其他視頻文件。 它使用由蘋果計算機開發的在Windows和Mac系統上兼容的壓縮算法。 此格式指定充當具有一個或多個軌道的容器的多媒體文件,每個軌道存儲特定類型的數據,如音頻,效果,文本或視頻.

有時它可能會發生,你最喜歡的MOV視頻文件,你搜索了幾個星期或已經支付了一些金額下載可能會被意外刪除,這將是一個令人心碎的情況,你可能會令人沮喪,如果你刪除了唯一的副本 您最喜歡的MOV文件.

如果你遇到這種情況,你會做什麼? 您將如何獲得MOV視頻?

只是放鬆,在得到任何結論檢查回收站,如果MOV視頻的存在,那麼你可以恢復他們使用 Restore option. (Mac 用戶可以檢查垃圾文件夾,並使用放回選項恢復已刪除的MOV視頻,如果發現)。 如果你已經清空回收站或垃圾文件夾,那麼這可能無法找回您已刪除的MOV文件。 幸運的是,刪除的MOV視頻可以從各種存儲設備恢復使用一個良好的恢復工具.

當MOV文件被刪除時,只有它的地址指針被從文件表中刪除。 這使得MOV視頻文件對用戶不可見,並且該特定空間被標記為用於存儲新文件的空閒空間。 為了恢復這樣刪除的MOV文件,你應該使用Remo 恢復軟件。 該軟件將恢復從Macintosh和Windows平台上刪除的MOV文件.

( 記得 : 指定的可用空間不應該被新數據覆蓋,否則MOV文件恢復的機會將減少。 因此,建議在數據丟失後不要使用系統或其他存儲驅動器。)

恢復刪除MOV文件使用Remo 恢復軟件

聖Remo 恢復將很容易恢復已刪除的MOV視頻,只需點擊幾下。 該軟件將掃描存儲設備深入定位和恢復MOV視頻文件與其原始文件名稱。 它會檢索從回收站或垃圾文件夾清空的MOV文件輕鬆。 除此之外,它還使您能夠檢索使用Shift刪除組合鍵或命令提示符刪除的文件.

除了MOV文件,它還支持恢復其他視頻文件,如MP4,AVI,M4V,3G2等。此工具還支持 照片恢復, RAW圖像和音頻文件恢復。 存儲在閃存卡,SD卡,筆驅動器等中的媒體文件也可以使用此軟件恢復。 此工具使用文件系統(如HFS +,HFSX,FAT16,FAT32,NTFS,NTFS5和exFAT)對驅動器/分區執行恢復過程.

步驟恢復刪除MOV文件使用聖Remo 恢復

  • 下載並安裝聖Remo 恢復工具,運行軟件
  • 然後選擇 “Recover Photos” 形成主屏幕顯示和選擇 “Recover Deleted Photos
  • 從屏幕顯示的驅動器列表中選擇特定驅動器並選擇
  • 點擊 NEXT 選項開始掃描過程,並在過程完成後不久顯示恢復的文件的列表
  • 接下來你可以使用 “Preview” 選項來檢查恢復的照片,然後你可以保存在任何所需的位置

(注意: 要從外部驅動器恢復MOV文件,請在系統中啟動軟件之前將其連接到系統,然後執行上述步驟.)

您可能也感興趣:

Retrieving Deleted MOV Videos

Remo Recover easily restore accidentally deleted MOV videos from hard drives, memory cards, USB drives, etc. Just few clicks and you will get back your valuable MOV video files.

MOV video file is a common multimedia file format which is often used for saving movies and other video files. It uses a compression algorithm which is developed by Apple computer that is compatible on both Windows and Mac systems. This format specifies a multimedia file that acts as a container having one or more tracks each of them stores a specifics type of data like audio, effects, text or video.

Sometimes it may happen that your favorite MOV video file for which you have searched for many weeks or had paid some amount to download might get deleted accidentally, it will be a heartbreaking situation for you and you might be frustrating if you have deleted the only copy of your favorite MOV file.

If you encountered such situations then what will you do? How will you get MOV videos back?

Just relax and before coming to any conclusion check Recycle Bin, if MOV videos are present then you can restore them back using the Restore option. (Mac users can check Trash folder and use Put Back option to restore deleted MOV videos if found). If you already emptied the Recycle Bin or Trash folder then this might fail to get back your deleted MOV files. Luckily, deleted MOV videos can be recovered from various storage devices using a good recovery tool.

When MOV file(s) is deleted, only its address pointer is erased from the file table. This makes MOV video file invisible to the user and that particular space is marked as free space for storing new files. In order to recover such deleted MOV files, you should make use of Remo Recover software. This software will recover deleted MOV files from both Macintosh and Windows Platforms.

( Remember : Indicated free space should not be overwritten by new data or else chances of MOV file recovery will reduce. Thus it is recommended not to use system or other storage drive soon after data loss.)

Restoring deleted MOV files using Remo Recovery software

Remo Recover will easily restore deleted MOV videos in just few clicks. This software will scan the storage device deeply to locate and recover MOV video files with its original file name. It will retrieve MOV files emptied from Recycle Bin or Trash folder with ease. Apart from this, it also enables you to retrieve files deleted using shift delete combination keys or command prompt.

In addition to MOV files, it also supports recovery of other video files like MP4, AVI, M4V, 3G2, etc. This tool also supports photo recovery, RAW images and audio files recovery. Media files stored in flash memory card, SD card, pen drives, etc. can also be recovered using this software. This tool performs recovery process on drives/partitions with file systems such as HFS+, HFSX, FAT16, FAT32, NTFS, NTFS5 and exFAT.

Steps to Recover Deleted MOV Files using Remo Recover

  • Download and install Remo Recover tool and run the software
  • Then Select “Recover Photos” form the main screen displayed and select “Recover Deleted Photos
  • Select particular drive from the list of drives displayed on screen
  • Click NEXT option to begin scanning process and soon after the process complete, a list of recovered files are displayed
  • Next you can use “Preview” option to check recovered photos and then you can save it in any desired location

(Note: To recover MOV files from external drive, connect it to the system before launching the software in system and then carry out above steps.)

You may also be interested in: