如何恢复已删除的分区数据

你是否因删除分区而丢失了所有文件? 在某些情况下,您可能计划删除不需要的分区,并最终删除包含重要文件和文件夹的分区。 这种情况突然发生,你可能会惊慌,你已经失去了多年保存的所有文件。 在其他情况下,当重新分区过程出错并且最终删除分区时,也可能会发生分区删除。 您可能认为该分区是从您的计算机上永久删除,并且存储在其中的所有文件都将永远消失。

事实上,每当一个分区被从系统内存中删除,它不会被永久删除。 分区仍然驻留在计算机内存中,为了恢复已删除的分区,您需要使用Remo分区恢复工具。

分区丢失 - 原因

  • 格式化 - 有时候,您可能已经格式化了分区而没有采取适当的备份,导致丢失了一些重要的文件
  • 不正确的文件系统转换 - 在文件系统转换或不完整的文件系统转换过程中遇到的错误也会导致分区丢失
  • MBR腐败 - 这也将导致分区丢失,因为存储在MBR中的分区信息会丢失
  • 分区表损坏 - 有时,分区表可能会由于病毒感染而损坏,从而导致驱动器分区丢失

不管删除分区的原因是什么,只需点击几下鼠标,就可以使用这个工具恢复它。 圣雷莫恢复也有帮助 重新分配后恢复数据 驱动器,当硬盘损坏或无法访问。 导致分区丢失的其他原因还有很多,例如,如果某个分区变成了RAW,该工具将引导进来 恢复RAW分区 轻松。 此应用程序兼容使用Windows和Mac操作系统(支持Windows 10和OS X El Capitan)。

简单的解决方案来取回你删除的分区

Remo分区恢复软件,一个易于使用的工具已经开发了先进的数据恢复算法,深层扫描硬盘驱动器来查找和找到删除的分区。 但是,软件完成所有这些方法,只需点击所需的选项即可。 一旦完成扫描,已删除分区的数据将被列出,您可以检索并将其安全地存储到任何所需的位置。 该工具有助于 恢复NTFS, FAT, HFS+ & HFSX 从硬盘,FireWire驱动器和外部USB驱动器等存储介质中删除的分区可以轻松恢复.

教程恢复已删除的分区?

第1步:下载并安装 Remo 硬盘恢复软件 在你想要的电脑上 recover deleted partition Recover deleted partition Figure 1

第2步:启动并选择Recover Partition / Drives” 选项从主屏幕,然后选择 “Partition Recovery” 选项 restore deleted partition data Recover deleted partition Figure 2

步骤3:软件将在新窗口中显示检测到的物理驱动器。 选择从中删除的分区需要恢复的物理驱动器,以开始扫描过程 Recover deleted partition Figure 3

步骤4:扫描完成后,将显示找到的分区列表。 从列表中选择适当的分区 Figure 4

第5步:通过选择适当的文件类型,您甚至可以根据其独特的签名从分区中恢复文件。 你可以跳过这个并继续正常的深度扫描。 (默认情况下,所有的文件类型将被选中) Figure 5

步骤6:一旦扫描过程完成,您将可以使用选项查看恢复的数据 File Type view 要么 Data view. 使用 "Preview" 选项查看恢复的数据 Recovered deleted partition Figure 6

圣雷莫恢复选项 - 数据恢复变得简单

  • 恢复的数据可以根据日期,文件名和大小进行排序
  • 您可以使用 “Find” 选项来找到恢复的数据中的特定需要的文件
  • “Preview” 选项可以用来评估恢复的文件
  • “Save Recovery Session” 选项可用于暂停和恢复恢复过程

可能的方法来避免分区中的数据丢失

  • 定期备份存储在硬盘中的文件
  • 避免使用不可靠的工具来创建分区
  • 没有适当的知识避免重新分配

您可能也有兴趣:

為什麼選擇 Remo?

How to Recover Deleted Partition Data

Easily recover deleted partition by using Remo Partition Recovery software!! Undelete partitions of different files systems (FAT, NTFS, HFS) from any storage device in a simple and safe way!!

Have you lost all your files due to deletion of partition? At certain instances, you might have planned to delete an unwanted partition and end up with deleting the partition having important files and folders. Such scenarios happen suddenly and you may panic that you have lost all the files which have been saved for years. In other cases, partition deletion may also happen when repartitioning process goes wrong and you end up deleting a partition. You may think that the partition is deleted permanently from your computer and all the files stored in it are gone forever.

The fact is, whenever a partition gets deleted from the system memory it does not get erased permanently. Partition still resides inside the computer memory and to restore that deleted partition, you need to make use of Remo Partition Recovery tool.

Partition Loss – Causes

  • Formatting – Sometimes, you might have formatted the partition without taking proper backup which results in loss of some important files
  • Improper File System Conversion – Errors encountered during file system conversion or incomplete file system conversion also results in partition loss
  • MBR Corruption – It will also results in partition loss because the information regarding the partition which is stored in the MBR gets lost
  • Partition Table Corruption - Sometimes, Partition table might get corrupted due to virus infection which results in loss of partition from the drive

Whatever may be the reason behind deletion of partition, you can recover it back using this tool in just few clicks. Remo Recover also helps to recover data after repartition of the drive, when hdd becomes corrupt or inaccessible. There are many other reasons that causes loss of partitions, for instance if a partition becomes RAW, the tool guides in recovering RAW partition with ease. This application is compatible to use with both Windows and Mac operating systems (supports Windows 10 & OS X El Capitan).

Simple Solution to Get Back Your Deleted Partition

Remo Partition Recovery software, an easy to use tool has been developed with advanced data recovery algorithms that deep scans the hard drive to find and locate the deleted partition. But, the software does all this method, you just need to click on the required option. Once it completes the scan, data from the deleted partition will be listed out and you can retrieve it and store them safely to any desired location. The tool helps to restore NTFS, FAT, HFS+ & HFSX partitions which are deleted from storage mediums like hard disks, FireWire drives, and external USB drives can be recovered easily.

Tutorial to Recover Deleted Partition?

Step 1: Download and install Remo Hard Drive Recovery software on the computer from which you want to recover deleted partition Recover deleted partition Figure 1

Step 2: Launch it and select “Recover Partition / Drives” option from the main screen and then select “Partition Recovery” option to restore deleted partition data Recover deleted partition Figure 2

Step 3: Software will display the detected physical drives in a new window. Select the physical drive from which the deleted partition needs to be recovered to start the scanning process Recover deleted partition Figure 3

Step 4: Once the scanning is completed, list of found partitions will be displayed. Select the appropriate partition from the list Figure 4

Step 5: You can even recover files from partition on the basis of their unique signatures by selecting the appropriate file types. You can skip this and continue with normal deep scan. (By default all file types will be selected) Figure 5

Step 6: Once the scanning process is completed, you will get the option to view recovered data using File Type view or Data view. Use the "Preview" option to view the recovered data Recovered deleted partition Figure 6

Remo Recover Options – Data Recovery Made Simple

  • Recovered data can be sorted based on their date, file name and size
  • You can use “Find” option to locate a particular needed file among the recovered data
  • “Preview” option can be used to evaluate recovered files
  • “Save Recovery Session” option can be used to pause and resume the recovery process

Possible methods to avoid data loss in partitions

  • Take regular backup of files stored in hard drive
  • Avoid using unreliable tools to create partitions
  • Without proper knowledge avoid repartitioning

You may also be interested in: