在外部硬盤驅動器上恢復已刪除的分區

恢復 外部硬盤驅動器分區

我犯了一個非常愚蠢的錯誤,意外刪除了一個分區,而不是刪除一個不必要的分區在外部硬盤驅動器使用磁盤實用程序。 我在這個分區存儲了寶貴的辦公文件,現在我擔心很多。 任何人都可以幫助我檢索刪除的分區數據?

在這個世界上沒有人是完美的,有時錯誤也會偶然發生。 不要擔心,因為你的數據沒有到任何地方,它仍然駐留在外部硬盤本身,但你不能訪問或檢索數據,因為分區信息從表中刪除。 在這種情況下,您應該需要使用任何專業的數據恢復軟件來恢復那些刪除的分區數據。 Remo 恢復是智能數據恢復應用程序之一 恢復硬盤驅動器 在視窗上高效刪除分區,如FAT16,FAT32,NTFS,NTFS5和ExFat32。 此外,它還可以恢復超過300種文件類型,包括音頻,視頻,文檔和PPT文件等。

外部硬盤分區如何被刪除?

假設您要在外部硬盤中創建新的NTFS5分區。 因此,您可能計劃使用磁盤實用程序刪除現有的不需要的分區。 但是,雖然做這個過程有機會刪除很多需要的分區,你已經存儲珍貴的文件,而不是刪除不需要的分區。 最後,你將最終失去分區數據。

因為病毒和惡意軟件是文件損壞的主要原因。 這些東西容易進入您的外部硬盤,當您連接到感染病毒和存儲病毒感染的數據到外部硬盤驅動器的系統。 當這些病毒攻擊在硬盤中傳播時,開始破壞文件。 因此,您決定刪除分區,以避免新存儲的文件的進一步損壞。 無論如何,最後你最終失去了分區數據。

你在外部硬盤刪除分區後丟失珍貴的文件和文件夾後厭食了? 如果是這樣,那麼不要擔心。 在這種情況下,使用方便的軟件,如Remo 恢復,有效地回收刪除的分區數據,而不考慮原因背後的原因。 你甚至可以利用這個驚人的應用程序 恢復丟失的分區 從外部硬盤驅動器在幾個容易點擊。

如何使用這個聖Remo 恢復應用程序?

下載應用程序的演示版本,並成功安裝在您的PC或筆記本電腦上,同時連接外部硬盤驅動器。 雙擊工具; 主屏幕出現在你面前,包括三個主要選項。 在此,您選擇“恢復驅動器” 選項來恢復已刪除的分區。 在下一步驟中,選擇“分區恢復” 選項,然後繼續下一步。 現在,軟件開始掃描硬盤中可用的分區,包括刪除或丟失的分區。 從您希望恢復數據的位置選擇分區,然後點擊“下一步” 按鈕初始化掃描和恢復過程。 一旦你完成恢復過程,工具提供恢復的文件和文件夾的列表預覽。 如果您對獲得的結果滿意,然後購買激活密鑰將這些恢復的文件保存到您的硬盤。

注意: 每當你從硬盤丟失分區,然後停止使用它進一步,如果你想執行 分區數據恢復. 如果驅動器被進一步使用,那麼文件將被覆蓋,從而降低恢復分區數據的概率。

做和不要與外部硬盤分區

  • 在調整分區數據大小之前備份分區數據,因為有時它可能會出錯,您將丟失存儲在其上的所有文件和文件夾
  • 如果沒有使用磁盤實用程序的適當知識,請不要對現有分區進行任何修改
  • 使用更新的防病毒工具定期掃描外部硬盤
  • 不要將外部硬盤連接到任何病毒和惡意軟件感染的PC或筆記本電腦
保險箱 和 安全
Safe and Secure
獎項

Recover Deleted Partition on External Hard Drive

Recover External Hard Drive Partition

I made an extremely stupid mistake and accidentally deleted a partition instead of deleting an unwanted partition on external hard drive using disk utility. I have stored precious office documents on that partition and now I am worrying a lot about it. Can anyone help me out to retrieve that deleted partition data?

In this world no one is perfect, sometimes mistakes will happen accidentally too. Do not worry because your data is not gone anywhere, it still resided in external hard disk itself but you cannot able to access or retrieve data because partition information is removed from the table. In such situation, you should need to use any professional data recovery software to restore those deleted partition data. Remo Recover is one of the smart data recovery application that restore hard drive deleted partitions like FAT16, FAT32, NTFS, NTFS5 and ExFat32 efficiently on Windows. In addition, it restores more than 300 file types includes audio, video, documents and PPT files etc.

How your external hard disk partition gets deleted?

Suppose you are about to create fresh NTFS5 partition in your external hard disk. Therefore, you may plan to delete existing unwanted partition using disk utility. But, while doing this process there are chances of deleting much needed partition where you have stored precious files, instead deleting unwanted partition. Finally, you will end up with loss of partition data.

As virus and malwares are major reasons behind corruption of files. These things easily enter your external hard disk when you connect it to the system infected with virus and storing virus infected data into external hard drive. When these virus attacks spreads in hard disk, starts corrupting files. Hence, you decide to delete the partition to avoid further corruption of newly stored files. Anyhow, finally you end up with loss of partitions data.

Are you fed up after losing precious files and folders after deleting partition in external hard disk? If so then do not worry. In such instance, make use of handy software like Remo Recover. This utility is perfect for recovering Windows 7 deleted partition or whether it is for the case of formatted partitions, irrespective of the reasons you can always rely on this software. You can even utilize this amazing application to recover lost partition from external hard drive in few easy clicks.

How to Use This Remo Recover application?

Download demo version of the application and install successfully on your PC or Laptop meanwhile connect external hard drive to it. Double click on tool; main screen appears in front of you that includes three major options. In that, you select "Recover Drives" option to recover deleted partition. In next step select "Partition Recovery" option and move on to next step. Now the software starts scanning for partitions available in hard disk including deleted or lost partitions. Choose partition from where you wish to recover data and click on "Next" button to initialize scanning and recovery process. Once you done with recovery process, tool presents lists of recovered files and folders to preview.  If you satisfied with obtained results then buy activation key to save those recovered files to your hard disk.

Note: Whenever you lose partitions from hard disk then stop using it further if you wish to perform data recovery from partitions. If the drive is used further, then the files will get overwritten that reduces probability of recovering partition’s data.

Do and Don’ts with external hard disk partition

  • Make a backup of partition data before you resize it because sometimes it may go wrong and you will lose all files and folders stored on it
  • Do not do any modifications to existing partitions without proper knowledge of using disk utility
  • Scan external hard disk regularly with updated antivirus tool
  • Don’t connect external hard disk to any virus and malwares infected PC or laptops
Safe and Secure
Safe and Secure
Bundle Offers
Awards
5 Star Reviews