從微陣列卡刪除視頻恢復

我不小心從我的微陣列卡刪除了我的視頻文件。 我如何讓他們回來?

您是否意外刪除了MicroSD卡上的重要視頻文件? 哦,那麼你現在會做什麼呢? 你知道,每當你刪除文件從microSD卡或任何外部驅動器連接到您的電腦,它被永久! 這是因為該文件不會被移動到作為這些文件的臨時存儲區域的回收站。 即使您在連接到任何相機時從microSD卡中刪除文件,此類恢復功能也不可用。 因此,您甚至失去使用回收站恢復視頻的機會.

你害怕這個視頻永遠從你的永遠 微SD 卡? 不,不要害怕! 在你放棄對你刪除的視頻文件的希望之前,這是一個好消息。 如果我說您從MicroSD卡刪除的視頻文件可以輕鬆檢索回來怎麼辦? 是的,借助一個最好的節目和一點點運氣,你可以在短短幾分鐘的視頻回來.

好,幫助您的視頻文件恢復過程的工具是聖Remo 恢復(Windows / Mac)軟件。 該工具配備了許多強大的算法,可以輕鬆掃描您的整個microSD卡和找到您刪除的視頻文件在短短幾分鐘.

刪除視頻的常見情況

  • 從microSD卡意外刪除重要的視頻文件
  • 在microSD卡上執行病毒刪除時刪除視頻文件
  • MicroSD卡文件系統損壞
  • 不正確的microSD處理

Remo 恢復的特點 (Windows / Mac)

Remo 恢復(Windows / Mac)是一個完美的實用程序,可以掃描您的整個microSD卡,並檢索您的整個已刪除的視頻在短短幾分鐘。 該工具能夠恢復超過300種類型的文件,因此它提供了一個稱為“選擇文件類型”的選項,以便您可以選擇所需的文件類型,即視頻,並將搜索限制在那些文件,忽略其餘。 這將更大程度地加速恢復速度。 即使在恢復後,該工具可以很容易地識別文件的類型借助這些文件的唯一文件簽名。 因此,Remo 恢復(Windows / Mac)是最全面的實用程序.

下面是一些Remo 恢復(Windows / Mac)軟件的驚人的功能如下所列:

  • 可以輕鬆恢復AVI,MP4,MOV,MPEG,M4V,MPG,3GP和所有其他可用的視頻文件格式
  • 支持從任何品牌的MicroSD卡恢復文件,如金士頓,創見,索尼,奧林巴斯,SanDisk和許多其他
  • 此工具提供了一個名為“查找”選項的功能,可以幫助您搜索首選文件的名稱,日期,創建日期,擴展名和大小
  • 提供免費評估副本,以便您可以預覽恢復的視頻,甚至在購買工具,從而證明他的軟件能力

此外,與Remo 恢復(Windows / Mac)軟件的幫助下,你可以很容易地 從USB恢復文件 閃存驅動器和其他閃存卡,例如SD卡,MMC卡,CF卡,SD卡,SDHC卡等等.

操作系統兼容:

微軟的Windows: Windows 8, Windows 7, Windows Vista, Windows XP, Windows Server 2003 & Windows Server 2008

Mac OS X: 豹,雪豹,獅子,山獅和Mac OS X小牛

對於完整的恢復過程,觀看下面的嵌入式視頻



安全又可靠
Safe and Secure
獎項

Deleted Video Recovery from MicroSD Card

I accidentally deleted my video files from my MicroSD card. How will I get them back?

Did you accidentally delete your important video file on your MicroSD card? Oh, then what will you do now? Do you know that whenever you delete a file from microSD card or any external drive connected to your PC, it is gone permanently!! This is because the file will not be moved to the Recycle bin that acts as the temporary storage area for such files. Even when you delete the file from microSD card when connected to any camera, such restoring facilities is not be available. Hence you even lost the chances of using recycle bin to restore the video back.

Are you afraid that the video is gone forever permanently from your MicroSD card? No, don’t get scared! Before you give up hope on your deleted video file, here is good news. What if I say that your deleted video file from the MicroSD card could be retrieved back easily? Yes, with the aid of one of the best programs and a little bit of luck, you can have the video back in just a few minutes.

Well, the tool that aids you in the video file recovery process is Remo Recover (Windows / Mac) software. The tool is equipped with many powerful algorithms that could easily scan your entire microSD card and locate your deleted video files in just few minutes.

Common situations for deletion of videos

  • Accidental deletion of vital video files from microSD cards
  • Video file deletion while performing the virus removal on microSD cards
  • MicroSD card file system corruption
  • Improper handling of the microSD

Features of Remo Recover (Windows / Mac)

Remo Recover (Windows / Mac) is a perfect utility that could scan your entire microSD card and retrieves your entire deleted videos in just few minutes. The tool is capable of recovering more than 300 types of files, hence it offers an option called “Select File Type” so that you can opt the required file type i.e. video and confine the search only to those files and ignore the rest. This will accelerate the recovery speed to a greater extent. Even after recovery, the tool could easily identify the type of file with the aid of the unique file signatures of these files. Hence, Remo Recover (Windows / Mac) is the most comprehensive utility.

Below are some of the amazing features of Remo Recover (Windows / Mac) software are as listed below:

  • Can easily recover AVI, MP4, MOV, MPEG, M4V, MPG, 3GP and all other available video files formats
  • Supports recovery of files from MicroSD cards of any brand like Kingston, Transcend, Sony, Olympus, SanDisk and many others
  • This tool gives a feature called “Find” option that can aids you to search out preferred files on the basis of their name, date, creation date, extension & size
  • Provides free evaluation copy, so that you can preview the recovered videos even before purchasing the tool and hence testify he software abilities

Moreover, with the help of Remo Recover (Windows / Mac) software you can easily recover files from USB flash drives and other flash memory cards such as SD cards, MMC cards, CF cards, SD cards, SDHC cards and many more.

Operating systems compatible with:

Microsoft Windows: Windows 8, Windows 7, Windows Vista, Windows XP, Windows Server 2003 & Windows Server 2008

Mac OS X: Leopard, Snow Leopard, Lion, Mountain Lion & Mac OS X Mavericks

For complete Recovery procedure watch the below embedded Video