已刪除郵編文件夾恢復

ZIP文件夾是壓縮文件,其中包含許多文件,它是壓縮的,因此當ZIP文件夾被刪除或從您的計算機丟失,那麼它讓你感到非常失望。 然而,你仍然可以希望恢復,因為有一些數據恢復工具,可以輕鬆地恢復已刪除的ZIP文件夾,最方便.

可能很難相信,被刪除的ZIP文件夾可以沒有任何困難恢復; 但這是事實。 當任何文件從計算機中刪除後,該文件將不會被刪除後立即刪除操作,而是保留在計算機的硬盤存儲空間,這是從用戶視圖隱藏,直到它被新文件覆蓋。 這為數據恢復工具從計算機的硬盤驅動器恢復已刪除的數據鋪平了道路。 現在一個主要的事情,使每個用戶都困惑是選擇數據恢復工具,但不要擔心,因為 Remo Recover (Windows / Mac) 應用程序是著名的工具之一,配備了許多先進的功能,並幫助您恢復Zip文件夾沒有任何麻煩.

注意: 一旦Zip文件夾被刪除,確保你不執行任何操作,因為這樣做,恢復的機會可能會減少,並給你帶來很多麻煩.

Zip文件夾刪除的情況

  • 從計算機永久刪除任何數據之前,許多用戶使用回收站或垃圾文件夾臨時存儲他們的數據,以便在不久的將來恢復,如果需要,但有時,他們可能會遇到的情況,他們可能會意外清空回收站或垃圾桶 而不注意所需的數據
  • 病毒攻擊的Zip文件夾可能會對計算機用戶造成嚴重威脅,因此許多用戶通過使用防病毒程序逃避病毒,但有時在掃描計算機時,防病毒實用程序可能會刪除受感染的Zip文件夾,而無需通知用戶

上述情況非常頻繁,但沒有必要擔心,當你遇到任何這樣的情況,因為通過使用聖Remo 恢復(Windows / Mac)工具,你可以輕鬆地恢復所有刪除的數據在簡單的點擊。 此外,該工具甚至可以用於 從格式化的Windows 8恢復文件, 視窗 7,視窗 Vista,視窗 XP或其他版本的視窗計算機.

Remo 恢復的卓越特徵 (視窗 / Mac)

  • 這個強大的應用程序配備了一套好的圖形用戶界面,任何用戶都可以很容易地理解
  • 有恢復大型Zip文件夾而恢復過程中沒有任何中斷的能力
  • 可以恢復存儲在可移動存儲設備(如USB驅動器,存儲卡,外部硬盤等)上的Zip文件夾。
  • 支持從不同種類的硬盤(如SATA,IDE,PATA,ATA等)恢復Zip文件夾,此外,它可以從文件系統中恢復數據,如FAT16,FAT32,NTFS,NTFS5,ExFAT和許多其他
  • 有了這個工具的幫助,你也可以 恢復丟失的數據後檢查磁盤 操作
  • 設計與強大的算法,可以快速恢復所有刪除的數據,只需點擊幾下

恢復已刪除的Zip文件夾的步驟

  • 首先下載Remo 恢復(視窗 / Mac)工具的免費版本,並將其安裝在您的計算機上
  • 啟動應用程序,從主屏幕上點擊 "Recover Files" 選項
  • 從下一個屏幕點擊 "Recover Deleted Files" 選項,然後選擇驅動器以啟動恢復過程
  • 一旦恢復過程完成,刪除的數據將被列出,可以通過使用來查看 "Preview" 選項
  • 如果您對結果滿意,請預覽恢復的數據,然後購買完整版本以保存恢復的數據
獎項

Safe and Secure
見證
Safe and Secure

Deleted Zip Folder Recovery

Posted by: , Follow me: @MollyOwen_Remo

ZIP folder is compressed file which consists of numerous files that are compressed within it thus when the ZIP folder is deleted or lost from your computer then it makes you feel very disappointed. However you can still have hopes of recovery, because there are certain data recovery tools which can easily recover deleted ZIP folder with utmost ease.

It may be hard to believe that the deleted ZIP folder can be recovered without any difficulty; but thats the fact. When any file is deleted from computer then the file will not get removed immediately after delete operation instead stays on the computer's hard disk storage space which is hidden from users view until it has been overwritten by new files. This paves the way for the data recovery tool to recover the deleted data from your computer's hard drive. Now one major thing which makes every user to be puzzled is the selection of data recovery tool, but don't get worried because Remo Recover (Windows / Mac) application is one of the renowned tools which is equipped with many advanced features and help you recover the Zip folder without any trouble.

Note: Once the Zip folder is deleted make sure you don't perform any operation on your computer because by doing so the chances of recovery may get lessen and put you in much trouble.

Scenarios of Zip folder deletion

  • Before permanently deleting any data from computer many users make use of Recycle Bin or Trash folder to temporarily store their data in order to restore in near future if needed, but at times they may come across situations where they may accidentally empty the Recycle Bin or Trash without noticing the required data present
  • Virus attacked Zip folders can cause major threat for computer users thus many users evade virus by using anti-virus program, but at times while scanning the computer the anti-virus utility may remove the infected Zip folder without the notice of users

The above mentioned scenarios are very frequent but there is no need to worry when you come across any such scenario because by making use of Remo Recover (Windows / Mac) tool you can effortlessly recover all the deleted data in simple clicks. In addition the tool can even be used to restore files from formatted Windows 8, Windows 7, Windows Vista, Windows XP or other versions of Windows computers.

Exceptional characteristics of Remo Recover (Windows / Mac) 

  • This powerful application is equipped with good set of graphical user interface which can be easily understood by any users
  • Has the ability to recover large sized Zip folder without any interruption while recovery process
  • Can recover Zip folders that are stored on removable storage devices such as USB drive, memory card, external hard disk etc.
  • Supports recovery of Zip folder from different kind of hard disk such as SATA, IDE, PATA, ATA etc. and in addition it can recover data from file system such as FAT16, FAT32, NTFS, NTFS5, ExFAT and many others
  • With the help of this tool you can also restore lost data after check disk operation
  • Designed with strong algorithms which can quickly recover all the deleted data with just few clicks

Steps to recover deleted Zip folder

  • At first download free version of Remo Recover (Windows / Mac) tool and install it in your computer
  • Launch the app and from the main screen click on "Recover Files" option
  • From the next screen click on "Recover Deleted Files" option, and then select the drive in order to initiate the recovery process
  • Once the recovery process is finished the deleted data will be listed which can be viewed by making use of "Preview" option
  • By preview of the recovered data if you are satisfied with the results then purchase the full version in order to save the recovered data