格式化後恢復桌面文件

Remo recover可以輕鬆地從崩潰,無法啟動,損壞的硬盤恢復文件。 該軟件用於格式化後從Windows和Mac OS桌面硬盤恢復文件。

昨天,我的一位朋友格式化了包含重要辦公室數據和其他內容的驅動器。 格式化後是否可以恢復桌面文件?

是的,顯然你可以通過使用像Remo Recover這樣值得信賴且最好的“文件恢復軟件”,只需點擊幾下鼠標即可恢復格式化後的桌面文件。 此應用程序能夠從格式化的FAT 16,NTFS,HFS X,HFS +,NTFS 5,FAT 32和ExFAT文件系統中檢索所有類型的文件,如視頻,音頻,電影,圖像,PDF,文本文檔,電子表格等。 最輕鬆。

為什麼即使格式化後文件恢復也可能?

當你在桌面\筆記本電腦硬盤驅動器上執行格式化操作時,只有文件的地址指針被擦除並且空間空閒,但數據在同一扇區上保持不變,直到新文件被覆蓋。 因此,在執行恢復操作之前,不應將HDD用於安裝應用程序,移動數據,存儲數據等任何用途。

在了解恢復過程之前,讓我們先看看桌面格式化的常見原因:

格式化驅動器以刪除病毒:有時,防病毒軟件無法從桌面硬盤驅動器中刪除有害病毒,尤其是在程序未經授權或未更新時。 在這種情況下,格式化成為擺脫病毒入侵的必要條件,這種情況導致大量數據丟失。

文件系統錯誤:有時當您嘗試打開其中一個桌面分區時,可能會收到彈出錯誤消息,指出“驅動器未格式化”大多數情況下,此錯誤消息主要是由於文件系統損壞而發生,最後您將丟失所有文件。

意外格式化:在格式化無法訪問的驅動器時,通過選擇包含重要文件的錯誤驅動器無意中格式化桌面硬盤驅動器可能導致數秒內的數據丟失。

其他因素:病毒攻擊,文件系統損壞,重新安裝操作系統時格式化驅動器,格式化硬盤以提高桌面性能,不正確的文件系統轉換,MBR損壞等。

在上述所有場景中,您可以強製或有意地格式化桌面硬盤而無需備份重要文件並丟失所有數據。 但不必擔心,因為早先在Remo Recover應用程序的幫助下可以說 檢查磁盤後恢復文件 在你的指尖.

Remo Recover 軟件突出的功能:

  • 該軟件專門用於格式化後恢復Windows和Mac OS桌面硬盤上的文件。
  • 它支持從SCSI,IDE,ATA,PATA,SATA等不同類型的硬盤驅動器中輕鬆恢復數據
  • 您還可以使用此工具在格式化後從筆式驅動器,USN驅動器,外部HDD,FireWire驅動器,存儲卡,MMC等恢復文件
  • 該實用程序能夠基於唯一文件簽名識別和恢復各種流行的文件類型
  • 在Remo Recover軟件的幫助下,您可以輕鬆地從死機,崩潰,無法啟動,損壞的硬盤驅動器中獲取文件。

格式化後如何使用Remo恢復還原桌面文件

  • 最初在您的計算機上成功下載並安裝Remo Recover軟件。 通過啟動應用程序啟動恢復過程並選擇 Recover Partitions / Drives 主屏幕選項
  • 接下來選擇 Formatted / Reformatted Recovery 選項並按照屏幕說明操作 Recover Desktop Files after Format Figure 1
  • 應用程序完成桌面硬盤掃描後,可以預覽所有可恢復的文件 File Type ViewData View 格式 Recover Desktop Files after Format Figure 2
  • 如果您對獲得的結果感到滿意,那麼通過激活應用程序將這些文件保存在您想要的位置,甚至可以在沒有足夠的存儲空間存儲時壓縮文件 Recover Desktop Files after Format Figure 3

注意: Remo Recover 軟件甚至有能力 找到丟失的mdb文件 在很短的時間內從各種格式化的硬盤.

為什麼選擇 Remo?

Recover Desktop Files After Format

Remo recover can recover files from crashed, unbootable, corrupted hard drive easily. This software is designed to recover files from both Windows and Mac OS desktop HDD after formatting.

Yesterday one of my friend formatted the drive containing important office data and other stuff. Is it possible to recover desktop files after formatting?

Yes obviously you can get back desktop files after format with few clicks of mouse just by making use of trustworthy and best “File Recovery Software” like Remo Recover. This application is capable to retrieve all types of files such as videos, audios, movies, images, PDF, text documents, Spreadsheets, etc from formatted FAT 16, NTFS, HFS X, HFS +, NTFS 5, FAT 32 and ExFAT file systems utmost ease.

Why is File Recovery Possible even after Formatting?

Whenever you perform format operation on desktop \ laptop hard disk drive at that time only the address pointer of file is erased and space gets free, but data remains as usual on same sector until new files overwrites. Therefore, you should not use HDD for any purpose like installing applications, moving data, storing data, etc until recovery operation is carried out.

Before Understanding Recovery Process, Let’s Have a Look on Common Reasons for Desktop Formatting:

Formatting Drive to Remove Viruses: At times antivirus software fails to remove harmful viruses from desktop HDD especially when the program is unauthorized or not updated. In this circumstance formatting becomes mandatory to get rid off from virus intrusion, this sort of incidence leads to large amount of data loss.

File System Error: Sometimes when you try to open one of your desktop partition, you may receive pop up error message stating “Drive is not formatted” Most often this error message occurs mainly due to file system corruption and finally you will lose all files.

Unintended Formatting: Unintentional formatting of desktop hard drive by selecting wrong drive containing important file while formatting inaccessible drive can leads to data loss within fraction of seconds.

Other Factors: Virus attack, file system corruption, formatting drive during reinstallation of OS, formatting HDD to boost up desktop performance, improper file system conversion, MBR corruption, etc.

In all the above mentioned scenarios you may forcefully or intentionally format desktop HDD without taking backup of important files and loss all data. But no need to worry because as earlier said with the aid of Remo Recover application you can recover files after check disk at your finger tips.

Remo Recover Software Prominent Features:

  • The software is specially designed to recover files on both Windows and Mac OS desktop HDD after formatting.
  • It supports recovery of data from different types of hard drives such as SCSI, IDE, ATA, PATA, SATA, etc utmost ease
  • You can also utilize this tool to restore files from pen drives, USN drives, external HDD, FireWire drive, memory cards, MMC, etc after format
  • This utility has ability to identify and recover various popular file types on the basis of unique file signatures 
  • With the help of Remo Recover software you can get back files from dead, crashed, unbootable, corrupted hard drive utmost ease.

How to Use Remo Recover to Restore Desktop Files After Formatting

  • Initially download and install Remo Recover software on your machine successfully. Start the recovery process by initiating the application and choose Recover Partitions / Drives option from main screen
  • Next choose Formatted / Reformatted Recovery option and follow on screen instructions Recover Desktop Files after Format Figure 1
  • Once application completes scanning of desktop hard drive, which allows you to preview all recoverable files in File Type View and Data View format Recover Desktop Files after Format Figure 2
  • If you are satisfied with the obtained result then save those files on your desired location by activating  the application and even you can compress the files when you don’t have enough storage space to store Recover Desktop Files after Format Figure 3

Note: Remo Recover Software even has the capability to find lost mdb files from various formatted hard disk in a short span of time.

Safe and Secure
Safe and Secure
Bundle Offers
Awards
5 Star Reviews