恢复驱动器分区

我失去了一个在硬盘分区后不小心选择格式选项。是否有任何解决办法,让格式化分区数据的回来吗?

不明白你是在正确的地方,以获取有关抢救丢失的驱动器分区数据的所有详细的信息的恐慌。用户无需担心,每当驱动器分区是丢失或被删除自动基于任何原因,因为存储在该分区中的数据仍然居住在硬盘上。由雇用任何数据恢复工具之一可以轻松地还原分区不论原因。此工具扫描您的硬盘在深来查找丢失或删除的数据,最后将其还原在几分钟。

什么样的方案使你失去驱动器分区?

假设你是需要一些特定的数据 (如应用程序、 游戏和其他文件从你的朋友的电脑。这时候如果你共享病毒感染数据然后病毒威胁很容易蔓延到您的 PC 和损坏文件系统的启动。信息,如创建日期、 修改日期、 大小等这些信息与相关的分区以防这些信息被删除或损坏,然后你并不是能够访问数据目前在这分区和分区有时可能会得到隐藏在你最后结果的巨大的数据丢失。

使用磁盘管理工具,一个可以轻松地创建、 修改和删除动态地在硬盘中的现有分区。删除不需要的分区,使用这种工具,如果您意外地删除健康分区,然后它会导致丢失分区时假设。

假设您希望在您的硬盘上安装另一个操作系统,并计划在未使用的驱动器上安装。但是在安装时如果您选择另一个驱动器然后也会导致该分区数据的丢失。甚至分区可能会被删除,因为这种如不小心选择格式选项和删除分区表信息的用户错误。在此情况下,使用Remo 恢复 (Windows) 来拿回这些保持数据的完整。

回收的驅動器分區

当您使用此工具为驱动器恢复过程在您的 PC 上时,最初开始扫描您的硬盘中有效的算法,嵌入在软件的帮助下深。后整理扫描,它列出找到的所有文件从该分区。稍后您可以恢复所有的文件并保存到任何存储设备。

为什么你应该更喜欢此软件?

  • 它也恢复的数据无法访问的分区从分区表损坏发生后
  • 它有能力恢复超过 300 的文件类型,包括音频、 视频、 文档等
  • 从回收站恢复的数据,或超出其大小限制后意外地排空
  • 有效的工具来执行格式化,并重新格式化分区上 Windows XP、 Windows Vista、 Windows 7 和 Windows 8 等。
  • 它基于其文件大小、 类型、 名称和日期的已恢复的文件排序
  • 它具有有效的用户界面,可帮助新手用户要使用此工具没有任何困难

从硬盘恢复分区数据的简单步骤:

  • 下载该工具,并完全在您的 PC 上安装。当您启动该工具,三个主要选项将显示主屏幕。在这方面,你选择恢复驱动器选项,如图中所示。
  • 从硬盘上选择特定的分区,然后点击下一选项,启动扫描和恢复过程
  • 一旦你完成恢复过程,您可以预览数据恢复从该驱动器的列表

注意: 这时候分区不显示在硬盘或分区被删除或不小心格式化然后停止创建新的分区,并将新的数据存储到硬盘。如果您这样做然后数据恢复的几率将更少,导致数据永久丢失。

为了避免从硬盘上的数据丢失的基本技巧

  • 定期备份您的重要数据
  • 将数据存储在不同的分区
  • 扫描您的系统定期与已更新的防病毒工具



 

擔保和加載
Safe and Secure
獎項

Recover Drive Partition

I lost one of the partition in hard drive after accidentally opt for format option. Is there any solution to get back that formatted partition data?

Don’t get panic you are at right place to get all detailed information about rescuing lost drive partition data. Users no need to worry, whenever drive partition is missing or deleted automatically due to any reasons, because data stored in that partition is still resided in hard disk. By employing any data recovery tool one can easily restore partition irrespective reasons. This tool scans your hard drive in deep to locate lost or deleted data and finally restores them in a couple of minutes.

What scenarios make you to lose drive partition?

Suppose you are in need of some specific data such as applications, games and other files from your friend’s PC. Incase if you share virus-infected data then virus threats easily spread into your PC and starts corrupting file system. Information like created date, modified date, size etc these information are related to partition incase these info is deleted or damaged then you are not able access data present in that partition and sometimes partition may get hidden from you and finally results in loss of huge data. 

Using disk management tool, one can easily create, modify, and delete existing partition dynamically in hard drive. Suppose while deleting unwanted partition using such tool, if you accidentally delete healthy partition then it results in loss of partition.

Suppose you wish to install another OS in your hard drive and plan to install on unused drive. But while installing if you choose another drive then it also results in loss of that partition data. Even partition may get deleted due to user mistake such as accidentally opt for format option and deleting partition table information. In this situation, use Remo Recover (Windows) to get them back in keeping data intact.

How this software helps to get back lost partition?

When you use this tool for drive recovery process on your PC, initially it starts scanning your hard drive in deep with the help of effective algorithms, which are embedded in software. After finishing scanning, it lists all found files from that partition. Later you can recover all files and save to any storage devices.

Why should you prefer this software?

  • It also recovers data from inaccessible partitions after partition table corruption occurs
  • It has ability to restore more than 300 file types including audio, video, documents etc
  • Recovers data from Recycle Bin after emptying accidentally or after exceeding its size limit
  • Efficient tool to perform formatted and reformatted partition on Windows XP, Windows Vista, Windows 7 and Windows 8 etc.
  • It sorts recovered files based on their file size, type, name and date
  • It comprises of effective user interface, which helps a novice user to use this tool without any difficulties

To learn How to Recover Formatted Partition on Windows 7, then click on provided link.

Simple steps to recover partition data from hard drive:

  • Download the tool and install completely on your PC. As soon as you start the tool, main screen appears with three major options. In that, you choose Recover Drives option as shown in figure.
  • Choose specific partition from the hard drive and click on Next option to start scanning and recovery process
  • Once you complete recovery process, you can preview list of data recovered from that drive

Note: Incase partition is not showing in hard disk or partition is deleted or formatted accidentally then stop creating new partitions and storing new data into hard disk. If you do so then data recovery chances will be less and results in permanent data loss.

Basic Tips to avoid loss of data from hard disk

  • Regularly backup your crucial data
  • Store data in different partitions
  • Scan your system regularly with updated antivirus tool