从动态磁盘恢复文件

从Windows动态磁盘分区恢复文件

动态磁盘用于动态存储数据。 它由动态分区组成,如简单,条带,跨区,镜像和RAID-5分区。 当我们的计算机硬盘驱动器上的存储空间不足时,我们可以将驱动器转换为动态硬盘驱动器。 这增加了驱动器存储数据的容量。 动态磁盘的缺点是您没有文件的备份选项。 使用此存储系统时,您可能会遇到多种数据丢失情况。 您最终可能会丢失或删除动态磁盘的任何卷中的数据。 在这种情况下,您需要一个有效的恢复工具。 雷莫恢复是一个这样的工具,可以帮助您从动态磁盘恢复文件。

雷莫恢复:

Remo Recover(Windows)可帮助您从动态磁盘恢复文件。 通过扫描动态磁盘的分区,可以恢复动态磁盘上的所有文件。 该软件使用原始签名搜索扫描卷以恢复文件。 恢复的文件显示在“文件类型视图”和“数据视图”中。 当您需要查看文件并保存文件时,可以保存并恢复恢复会话.

该工具还能够从静态驱动器,iPod,存储卡,USB驱动器等恢复文件 硬盘恢复工具 支持从RAID0,RAID1和RAID5阵列的分区恢复已删除的文件。 它甚至可以恢复从NTFS驱动器中删除的具有ADS属性的文件。

为什么雷莫?

在恢复丢失或删除的文件时,Remo是最有效的工具。 它支持从Windows和Mac OS上的所有文件系统(如NTFS,NTFS5,HFS +,HFSX等)进行数据恢复。 当您担心如何从动态分区恢复数据时,不仅这些软件可以帮助您! 该软件只需点击几下即可成功恢复分区。 文件不会损坏,因为工具在扫描过程中不会覆盖数据。 您可以使用演示版本在激活产品之前预览可恢复的数据。 还有其他一些功能使Remo成为业界首屈一指的应用.

如何使用Remo从动态磁盘还原文件?

  • 下载该软件并将其安装在您的计算机上
  • 现在,运行Remo应用程序
  • 从主屏幕中选择选项 Recover Files
  • 然后选择 Recover Deleted Files 要么 Recover Lost Files 基于下一个屏幕的数据丢失情况
  • 单击“下一步”以获取驱动器列表
  • 选择动态驱动器并单击 Next 开始扫描过程
  • 扫描后将列出所有可恢复的文件。 选择要的文件 Preview 并将它们保存在除恢复数据的扫描驱动器以外的驱动器上

為什麼選擇 Remo?

Top

Remo Disk Recovery Software

 

Recover File from Dynamic Disk

Recover file from Windows dynamic disk partitions

Dynamic disks are used for dynamic storage of data. It consists of dynamic partitions like simple, striped, spanned, mirrored and RAID-5 partitions. When we run short of storage space on our computer’s hard drive, then we can convert the drive to dynamic hard drive. This increases the capacity of the drive to store data. The disadvantage of dynamic disk is that you won’t be having the backup option for files. While using this system of storage, you might encounter several data loss situations. You may end up losing or deleting data from any volume of your dynamic disk. In such scenarios, you need an efficient recovery tool. Remo Recover is one such tool which can help you recover files from dynamic disk.

Remo Recover :

Remo Recover (Windows) helps you to recover files from dynamic disk. All your files on the dynamic disks can be recovered by scanning the partitions of the dynamic disk. The software scans the volume using raw signature search to recover the files. The recovered files are displayed in File Type View and Data View. The recovery session can be saved and resumed when you need to view the files and save them.

The tool is also capable of recovering files from static drives, iPods, memory cards, USB drives, etc. This hard drive recovery tool supports recovery of deleted files from partitions of RAID0, RAID1 and RAID5 array. It can even recover files with ADS attribute that are deleted from NTFS drives.

Why Remo?

When it comes to recovering lost or deleted files, Remo is the most efficient tool. It supports data recovery from all the file systems like NTFS, NTFS5, HFS+, HFSX, etc. on Windows and Mac OS. Not just these the software helps you in when you are worried on how to recover data from dynamic partition! This software will successfully restore partitions in just few clicks. Files are not damaged as the tool does not overwrite the data during scan process. You can use Demo Version to preview the recoverable data before activating the product. There are several other features which make Remo the number one application in the industry.

How to Restore Files from Dynamic Disk using Remo?

  • Download the software and install it on your computer
  • Now, run the Remo application
  • From the main screen select the option Recover Files
  • Then select Recover Deleted Files or Recover Lost Files based on the data loss scenario from the next screen
  • Click Next to get a list of drives
  • Select the dynamic drive and click Next to begin scanning process
  • All your recoverable files will be listed after scan. Select the files to Preview and save them on a drive other than the scanned drive from where data is recovered
Safe and Secure
Safe and Secure
Bundle Offers
Awards
5 Star Reviews