格式化Windows XP後恢復文件


格式化Windows XP後可以恢復文件嗎?

"我嘗試了很多防病毒工具來擺脫經常發生的病毒攻擊,最後我對Windows XP系統進行了分區格式化。 但是當我意識到我甚至把有用的文件備份的時候,問題就出現了。 從那一天起,我沒有得到正確的解決辦法。 如果有人有幫助的建議,請讓我知道."

病毒感染是由於通過不安全的網絡連接下載文件而可能遇到的最常見的情況。 或者有時使用病毒感染的存儲設備。 因此,總是建議技術專家至少保留重要文件的備份,因為災難是無法預料的。 通常格式化的Windows XP文件駐留在分區本身,因為格式化過程不會永久刪除文件。 市場上有很多文件恢復產品。 但問題出現了,哪個工具是高效的呢?

根據行業專家,聖雷莫恢復(Windows)專業版是可以很容易的合適的應用程序 格式化後恢復文件 Windows XP在幾分鐘內。 立即使用它,並帶回格式化的文件。

聖雷莫恢復(Windows)專業版的一流特點:

  • 聖雷莫恢復(Windows)專業版是建立了強大的掃描算法,從Windows XP掃描和拉回格式化的文件的高級設備。
  • 軟件兼容多種Windows文件系統,如FAT16,FAT32,NTFS,NTFS5和ExFAT。
  • 根據自己的獨特簽名,能夠查詢和獲取多達300種文件類型,包括電子表格,文檔,電子郵件檔案,音頻,視頻等。
  • 此應用程序根據文件名稱,日期,創建日期,擴展名和大小從已獲取的數據中找到已格式化的文件。
  • 它帶有一個 “Preview” 選項,可幫助用戶在實際恢復過程之前查看打撈的文件。

為什麼 Remo 恢復是最好的評價?

聖雷莫恢復是一個完整的軟件包,提供了許多精英功能,使其最好的評級文件恢復應用程序。 為了幫助不熟悉更多技術事實的用戶,使用簡單的用戶界面準備了這個非常實用的工具。 用戶可以使用內置的從恢復的文件列表中查找特定的文件 “Find” 選項。 產品只需要50 MB的磁盤內存來安裝在您的系統上,並且100%的惡意軟件/病毒免費。 聖雷莫技術專家團隊提供免費的客戶支持服務,以幫助您全天候。

對於 Windows Vista數據恢復, 在這裡閱讀.

通過簡單的操作說明:

不需要擔心這個工具的工作過程,因為它帶有非常容易理解的GUI。 只要按照給定的步驟:

I- 首先下載雷莫恢復(Windows)專業版的免費試用版,並在您的計算機系統上運行它.

II- 要執行格式化的Windows XP文件恢復,您必須選擇 "Recover Partitions / Drives" 它出現在主屏幕上。 從第二個窗口中選擇 "Formatted / Reformatted Recovery" 選項.

III- 在這一步中,您將看到一個邏輯驅動器列表,選擇格式化的Windows XP分區,您可以從中檢索文件並說出來 "Next".

IV- 這裡應用程序開始掃描過程 一旦完成,您可以查看救援的文件 "File Type View" 要么 "Data View" 根據你的需要。

V- 如果要將恢復結果存儲在首選存儲驅動器上,請利用 “Save Recovery Session”, 這樣您就可以在完整的產品購買後避免重新掃描。

安全又可靠
Safe and Secure
獎項
Top

Remo Formatted Hard Drive Recovery

 

Recover Files after Format Windows XP


Is it possible to recover files after formatting Windows XP?

"I tried many antivirus tools to get rid of virus attacks, which occur often and finally I formatted a partition of Windows XP system. But the problem came into view when I realized that I dint even take the backup of useful files. Since that day I am not getting the proper way-out. If anybody having helpful suggestions, please let me know."

Virus infection is the most common scenario which may encounter due to downloading files through insecure network connection. Or sometimes it takes place using virus infected storage devices. Therefore, technical experts are always recommend to keep at least backup of your important files because disasters are unforeseen. Usually formatted Windows XP files reside in the partition itself as formatting process does not remove files permanently. There are number of file recovery products available in the market. But the question arises, which tool is the efficient one?

As per the industry experts, Remo Recover (Windows) Pro Edition is the suitable application that can easily recover files after formatting Windows XP in few minutes. Utilize it right now and bring back formatted files.

First-rate characteristics of Remo Recover (Windows) Pro Edition:

  • Remo Recover (Windows) Pro Edition is the premium appliance which is built with powerful scanning algorithm that scans and pulls back formatted files from Windows XP.
  • Software is compatible with several Windows file systems such asFAT16, FAT32, NTFS, NTFS5 and ExFAT.
  • It is competent to seek out and obtain up to 300 file types including spreadsheets, documents, email archives, audio, video and so on the basis of their unique signatures.
  • This application finds formatted files from the rescued data based on the file name, date, creation date, extension and size.
  • It comes with a “Preview” option that helps users to view salvaged files prior to actual recovery procedure.

Why Remo Recover is best rated?

Remo Recover is a complete package that gives lots of elite features which makes it best rated file recovery application. This excusive utility is prepared with the simple user interface in order to assists users who are not familiar with more technical facts. Users can look for a specific file from the list of restored files by making use of in-built “Find” option. Product takes only 50 MB disk memory to get installed on your system and it is 100 % malware / virus free. Remo technical expert’s team provides free customer support service to help you round the clock.

For Windows Vista data recovery, read here.

Go through with the simple operating instructions:

No need to worry about working process of this tool because it comes with very understandable GUI. Just follow the given steps:

I- First of all download free trial version of Remo Recover (Windows) Pro Edition and run it on your computer system.

II- To perform formatted Windows XP files restoration, you have to select "Recover Partitions / Drives" which appears on main screen. And from the second window, choose "Formatted / Reformatted Recovery" option.

III- In this step you will see a list of logical drives, opt for formatted Windows XP partition from where you wish to retrieve files and say "Next".

IV- Here application starts scanning process. Once it gets finished, you can view the rescued files with "File Type View" or "Data View" as per you need.

V- If you want to store recovery outcome on your preferred storage drive, make use of “Save Recovery Session”, so that you can avoid rescan after full product purchase.

Safe and Secure
Safe and Secure
Bundle Offers
Awards
5 Star Reviews