如何在安裝視窗 8後恢復文件?

在安裝視窗 8後恢復文件

這些天,操作系統的升級變得很容易,因為應用程序帶有簡單的用戶界面。 因此,用戶可以改變他們的操作系統,只需點擊幾下鼠標,並利用視窗 8提供的許多新功能的好處。但有時,由於這種頻繁或不必要的操作系統安裝用戶可能會失去他們的重要文件,如果他們不 有適當的備份。 但是,當有可用的名為Remo 恢復(視窗)專業版的強大工具時,您不需要恐慌。 此優秀版專門用於在安裝視窗 8操作系統後執行文件恢復。

通常,在許多情況下安裝它之後,您可能會從視窗 8操作系統中丟失您的文件:

假設,如果任何病毒內容使用不安全的網絡連接進入您的計算機系統,它會導致嚴重損壞您的文件。 或者在視窗 8安裝過程中,如果斷電,那麼在這種情況下,用戶可能會丟失一些操作系統相關文件。 有時,當多個程序無法在系統上同時運行時,由於編程錯誤或定義的接口不良,操作系統崩潰。

Remo 恢復視窗在許多方面的幫助:

要找回回安裝視窗 8之後,通過上述情況影響的文件,利用最建議的Remo 恢復(視窗)專業版。 這個驚人 視窗數據恢復 software 內置掃描算法,可以幫助您從SATA / SCSI / IDE硬盤驅動器,SD,XD,CF,MMC閃存卡,外部USB驅動器,火線驅動器等獲取所有丟失或刪除的文件 。用戶可以通過創建壓縮的ZIP歸檔文件來節省磁盤空間。 它甚至提供了一些有效的功能,如“保存恢復過程”,“創建磁盤映像”,“查找”選項和更多的幫助您縮短恢復過程的時間。

此外,除了視窗 8操作系統,這個組織良好的應用程序兼容其他視窗版本,如視窗 7,Vista,XP,2003和2008從所有其文件系統,如FAT 16,FAT 32,NTFS,NTFS 5和ExFAT 。

選擇聖Remo 的無與倫比的優點恢復視窗:

聖Remo 恢復產品是為了給予視窗 8和其他版本用戶絕對可信的最高能力。 這個軟件的高度發達的屬性方便用戶友好的界面,幫助用戶無困難地工作。 此外,該實用程序有一個命令,帶回300多種文件類型,並提供了一個“智能掃描”選項,有助於執行高級搜索丟失的文件。 掃描過程完成後,用戶可以輕鬆地查看恢復的數據,分別在“文件類型視圖”選項和“數據視圖”選項的幫助。 最後但並非最不重要的,Remo 產品提供最好的24 * 7專業技術支持服務,以幫助其用戶的任何產品查詢。

免費的指示使用聖Remo 恢復視窗:

  • 只需在計算機系統上安裝並運行此軟件的演示版本。
  • 接下來選擇“恢復分區/驅動器”,然後選擇“格式化/重新格式化恢復”選項。
  • 之後,單擊要從其中獲取文件的可訪問邏輯驅動器,然後按“下一步”選項卡。
  • 當您選擇“下一步”按鈕時,軟件開始掃描所選驅動器。
  • 使用“預覽”選項查看恢復的文件,然後保存。

注意:通過選擇完全免費的工具的演示版本,您可以在購買之前輕鬆檢查其能力。 如果你真的很高興與其性能,那麼你可以支付的錢在Remo 的官方網站的軟件的完整版本。

保險箱 和 安全
Safe and Secure
獎項

Remo Windows Data Recovery

How to Recover Files after Installing Windows 8?

Recover Files after Installing Windows 8

These days upgrading of operating systems turn out to be much easy, because application comes with easy user interface. Thus users can change their OS in just few mouse clicks and take benefits of numerous new features provided by Windows 8. But at times due to this frequent or needless installing of operating system users may prone to lose their important files, if they don’t have the proper backup. However, you need not panic when there is an availability of a robust tool named as Remo Recover (Windows) Pro Edition. This outstanding edition is specially made to perform file recovery after installing Windows 8 operating system.

In general you may lose your files from Windows 8 operating system after installing it under many situations as described:

Suppose, if any virus content enters in your computer system using insecure network connection, it leads to corrupt your files severely. Or during Windows 8 installation processes, if power cuts off, then there are chances that user may lose some of the OS associated files in this kind of circumstance. And sometimes operating system gets crashed when more than one program cannot run at the same time on your system due to a programming bug or poor defined interface.

Remo Recover Windows assists in many ways:

To find back your files affected through above mentioned scenarios after installing Windows 8, utilize the most suggested Remo Recover (Windows) Pro Edition. This amazing Windows data recovery software is outfitted along with a built-in scanning algorithm, which can help you to obtain all lost or deleted files from SATA / SCSI / IDE hard drives, SD, XD, CF, MMC flash memory cards, external USB drives, FireWire Drives, etc. User can save disk space by creating compressed ZIP archives of the regained files. It even offers some effective features such as “Save Recovery Process”, “Create Disk Image”, “Find” option and many more assist you to shrink the time taken of the recovery course.

In addition, apart from Windows 8 OS, this well organized application is compatible with other Windows versions such as Windows 7, Vista, XP, 2003 & 2008 from all its file systems such as FAT 16, FAT 32, NTFS, NTFS 5 and ExFAT.

Unbeatable advantages for choosing Remo Recover Windows:

Remo Recover product is manufactured in order to present highest competence with absolute trustworthiness for Windows 8 and other version users. Highly developed attributes of this software facilitate user friendly interface which helps users to work with it without difficulty. Furthermore this utility has a command to bring back more than 300 file types and provides a “Smart Scan” option that helps to carry out an advanced search for lost files. After scanning process gets completed, users can easily view the recovered data with the help of "File Type View" option and "Data View" option respectively. Last but not least, Remo products gives best 24*7 professional tech support service to help out its users for any product query.

Trouble-Free instructions to use Remo Recover Windows:

  • Just install and run the demo version of this software on your computer system.
  • Next choose "Recover partitions / Drives" and then "Formatted / Reformatted Recovery" options.
  • After that click on the accessible logical drive from which files needs to be rescued and push “Next” tab.
  • As you select "Next" button, software starts scanning the selected drive.
  • Make use of the "Preview" option to view recovered files before saving it.

Note: By choosing demo version of the tool which is totally cost free, you can easily check its competence before buying it. If you are truly pleased with its performance, then you can pay money for the complete version of the software on Remo’s official website.