如何在低级格式化后恢复数据

July 14, 2020

Remo数据恢复软件是从低级格式化磁盘驱动器中恢复300多种类型文件的合适解决方案。 无论是硬盘驱动器,USB驱动器还是存储卡,工具都可以通过简单的步骤恢复所有数据。 在此处下载并试用免费试用版!!

您是否以低级格式格式化硬盘? 你忘了带数据备份。 “哎呀,你丢失了硬盘上存储的所有文件! 因为您使用的是低级格式,所以无法以任何代价取回它们。 它们永远消失了。“当你谈到由于低级格式化导致的数据丢失时,这就是大多数人所说的。 然而,这都是一个神话。 别担心; 您也可以在低级格式后恢复文件。 但是怎么样? Remo Recover软件可以在几分钟内轻松地从Windows 10,Windows 8和8.1,Windows 7,Vista等格式化硬盘恢复数据.

雷莫恢复如何实现这一目标?

你知道在硬盘上使用低级格式会发生什么吗? 低级格式化将清除存储设备中的所有数据,而不管设备上存在的分区数量或安装的文件系统类型。 它忽略文件系统层并直接在磁盘扇区上工作。 这就是人们说“低级格式化后无法检索文件”的原因。 但是,Remo Recover软件是最强大的工具,可以深入到内部,甚至可以到达您的物理磁盘扇区,并逐个扫描磁盘,从中查找并从中提取完整的文件。 因此,你可以 恢复格式化数据 容易.

雷莫恢复的最佳功能

  1. 非常普通的工具,可以恢复任何类型的文件,包括格式化时丢失的300种不同类型和格式
  2. 也可以用於從任何存儲設備(包括硬盤驅動器,外部硬盤驅動器,iPod, USB 隨身碟, 拇指驅動器和其他
  3. 数据或 格式化后,可以恢复桌面上的文件 几次

注意: 一旦丢失文件, 不要 再次使用该设备,即不存储任何新文件。 停止使用该设备.

情况导致格式化:

实际上,当您销售旧驱动器或处理旧计算机时,将执行低级格式化。 想象一下,你想把你的拇指驱动器给你的朋友,因此,决定格式化它。 随着时间的推移,您可能会意外地选择包含您的重要文件的任何其他驱动器,而不是选择代表拇指驱动器的驱动器,甚至在错误的驱动器上进行低级格式化。 其他一些原因是:

  • 格式化驱动器以摆脱感染病毒的文件,而无需进行数据备份
  • 访问文件时可能会遇到一些错误消息,指示您执行低级格式化,否则您将无法访问这些文件
  • 无意中点击格式选项而不是选择其他选项

是什么让雷莫恢复最好的恢复工具?

Remo Recover采用卓越的算法设计,使恢复过程更加有效和舒适。 下面提到的是其中的一些:

查找工具: 扫描或恢复过程完成后,您可以使用此选项从恢复的文件列表中查找任何特定文件.

添加/编辑签名: 如果在工具提供的列表中找不到您要搜索的签名(即文件扩展名),则可以添加该特定签名,甚至可以使用此选项编辑现有签名

签名搜索: 如上所述,此工具可以恢复300种不同类型的文件。 因此,如果要在将目标位置保存到目标位置后从恢复的文件列表中查找特定类型的文件,则可以使用“签名搜索”选项。 它使用文件的唯一签名并定位这些特定文件.

保存恢复会话: 如果您想检查此工具的功能,您可以使用免费提供的演示版本。 执行此操作时,您可以使用保存整个扫描信息 “保存恢复会话” 选项。 购买该工具后,您可以使用恢复恢复过程 “打开恢复会话” 选项因此避免重新扫描驱动器

低级格式化后恢复数据的步骤-

  • 下载并安装 Remo Recover 您系统上的软件
  • 启动软件并选择 “Recover Partitions” 选项
  • 现在选择需要恢复数据的驱动器并按 “Scan” 按键
  • 扫描过程开始,一旦完成,您可以按以下方式查看文件 “Data view” 要么 “File type view
  • 然后在帮助下查看恢复的数据 “Preview” 选项

可以使用其他可以使用Remo Recover的场景:

  • 使用“Shift + Delete”选项或清空回收站或废纸篓删除意外文件
  • 硬盘故障或崩溃
  • 硬盘有坏扇区
  • 分区驱动器时出错
  • 由于文件传输不完整或系统关闭异常导致文件系统损坏

支持的文件系統: 快速格式化驅動器後恢復文件 來自像這樣的文件系統 FAT16, FAT 32, ExFAT, NTFS, NTFS5, HFS + / HFS X

支持的操作系統: Windows和Macintosh操作系統的所有主要版本,包括Windows 10、8和Mac。 如果您正在尋找在對驅動器進行qucick格式化後恢復文件的解決方案,則可以使用此軟件。

為什麼選擇 Remo?

Top

How to Recover Data after Low Level Formatting

How to recover data after low level formatting the hard drive, USB drive, or the memory card? Remo Data Recovery Software is an appropriate solution to recover more than 300 types of files from low level formatted disk drives. Download and try the free demo version here!!

Did you format your hard drive with low level format? You forgot take the data backup. “Oops, you have lost all the files stored on your hard drive! Because you have used low-level format, you cannot get them back at any cost. They are gone forever.” This is what most people say when you talk about data loss due to low-level formatting. However, it’s all a myth. Don’t worry; you can recover files after low level format also. But how? Just Wait! Don’t get tensed! Remo Recover software can easily restore your data from formatted hard drive on Windos 10, Windows 8 & 8.1, Windows 7, Vista, etc. in a matter of minutes.

How Remo Recover can achieve this?

Do you know what happens when you use low level format on your hard drive? Low level formatting will erase all your data from the storage device irrespective of the number of partitions present on the device or type of the file system installed. It ignores the file system layer and directly works on the disk sectors. This is the reason why people say “you cannot retrieve files after low level formatting”. However, Remo Recover software is the most powerful tool that can go deep inside and even reach your physical disk sectors and scans the disk sector-by-sector to locate and extract your complete files from it. Thus, you can recover formatted data easily.

Best features of Remo Recover

  1. Extra-ordinary tool which can restore you files of any type which includes 300 different types and formats lost while formatting
  2. Can also be used to recover files from any storage devices including hard drives, external hard drives, iPods, USB flash drives, thumb drives and others
  3. Data or files from desktop can be recovered after formatting several times

Note: As soon as you lose your files, DO NOT use the device again i.e. does not store any new files on it. STOP using the device.

Situations led to formatting:

Actually, Low level formatting is performed when you are selling your old drives or disposing your old computers. Just imagine you want to give away your thumb drive to your friend and hence, decide to format it. In the course of time, instead of selecting the drive representing the thumb drive you may accidentally choose any of the other drives containing your vital files and even do the low level formatting on the wrong drive. Some of the other reasons are:

  • Formatting the drive to get rid of the files that are infected with virus, without taking data backup
  • You may encounter some error messages when you access a file, which instructs you to perform low level formatting without which you will not be allowed to access the files
  • Unintentionally hit the format option instead of selecting some other option

What makes Remo Recover the best recovery tool?

Remo Recover is designed with brilliant algorithms to make the recovery process effective and comfortable. Below mentioned are a few of them:

Find Tool: After scanning or recovery process is completed, you can make use of this option to find any particular file from the list of recovered files.

Add / Edit Signature: If the signatures (i.e. file extension) you are searching for is not found in the list provided by the tool, then you can add that particular signature or can even edit the existing signature using this option

Signature Search: As mentioned above this tool can restore 300 different types of files. Hence if you want to find a particular type of file from the recovered files list after saving them on the destination location you can make use of “Signature Search” option. It uses unique signatures of the files and locates those particular files.

Save recovery Session: In case you wish to check the abilities of this tool you can make use of the demo version which is available for free. While doing this, you can save the entire scanned information using “Save recovery Session” option. Once you purchase the tool you can resume the recovery process using “Open Recovery Session” option thus avoiding the rescanning of the drive

Steps for Restoring Data after Low Level Format-

  • Download and install the Remo Recover software on your system
  • Launch the software and select the “Recover Partitions / Drives” option
  • From the next screen, click on "Formatted / Re-formatted Recovery"
  • Now choose the drive from where data needs to be restored and press “Next” button
  • Scanning process starts and once it completes,you can view the files either by “Data view” or “File type view
  • Then just view the recovered data with the help of “Preview” option

Other scenarios in which Remo Recover can be used:

  • Accidental File deletion using “Shift + Delete” option or emptied Recycle Bin or Trash
  • Failed or crashed hard drives
  • Hard drives having Bad sectors
  • Errors while partitioning the drives
  • File system corruption due to incomplete file transfer or abnormal system shut down

Supported File systems: FAT16, FAT 32, ExFAT, NTFS, NTFS5, HFS + / HFS X

Supported operating systems: All major versions of both Windows and Macintosh Operating systems including Windows 8 and Mac Mountain Lion.

NOTE: To recover files after format on Mac, click here.


Safe and Secure
Safe and Secure
Bundle Offers
Awards
5 Star Reviews