取消格式化闪存驱动器文件

您好,我已经意外地快速格式化了我的USB闪存盘。 但现在我需要存储在闪存驱动器上的所有文件。 我能从USB恢复文件吗? 谁能帮帮我呢?

是的,闪存驱动器的意外快速格式确实令人痛苦,特别是当你在闪存驱动器上有许多重要文件时。 您可能会担心在快速格式化闪存驱动器后如何恢复文件? 但它并不像你想象的那么难。 事实是,在新文件覆盖之前,您的格式化数据仍在存储设备上.

因此,您必须停止将新数据放在格式化的存储设备上,并搜索恢复文件的解决方案。 从快速格式化的闪存驱动器恢复整个文件的完美解决方案是Remo 硬盘恢复 软件。 该工具非常适用于从格式化的闪存驱动器中提取每个文件.

快速格式化闪存驱动器会发生什么?

实际上,有两种方法可以格式化闪存驱动器或任何存储设备; 全格式和快速格式。 如果是完整格式,您的闪存驱动器将被一些随机值覆盖,从而永久删除您的数据。 但是,在快速格式化的情况下,您的文件根本不会被删除,只有用于访问这些文件的FAT表的条目才会被删除。 文件仍将驻留在您的闪存驱动器上但无法访问; 但是可以恢复。

可以快速格式化驱动器的情况

以下是您可以快速格式化闪存驱动器的一些情况:

  • 意外格式化您的闪存驱动器而不是格式化其他驱动器
  • 由于出现“格式错误”而阻止您访问文件,因此强行格式化闪存驱动器
  • 有时,为了摆脱严重的病毒感染,您可以快速格式化您的闪存驱动器
  • 在更改闪存驱动器的文件系统时,您必须执行快速格式化

在所有这些情况下,如果您没有正确的数据备份,您将丢失文件。 但正如之前所述,这是暂时的损失,借助Remo Recover软件,您可以毫无困难地格式化整个闪存驱动器文件。

雷莫如何恢复软件工作?

Remo Recover(Windows / Mac)配备了先进的工具,可以对快速格式化的闪存驱动器进行深入扫描,并从中提取丢失的整个文件。 以下是该实用程序的一些功能,请继续阅读:

  • 能够从金士顿,创见,索尼,惠普,三星,SanDisk等品牌的闪存驱动器中恢复文件
  • 无论是您的照片,视频,文档,电子表格,PPT文件,PDF,ZIP档案,PSD文件还是任何文件; 该工具可以轻松取回它,因为它支持300种不同的文件类型和格式
  • 它不仅支持您的闪存驱动器,还支持从其他存储设备(如硬盘驱动器,iPod,外部硬盘驱动器,存储卡,SD卡等)恢复文件。
  • 它是一种非破坏性实用程序,只需从闪存驱动器中提取数据,而不会对文件造成任何损害
  • 兼容Windows和Mac OS的所有可用版本

额外技能: 利用圣雷莫恢复软件来执行 无法访问SD卡恢复 以一种简单的方式.

雷莫恢复无与伦比的特质

Remo Recover(Windows / Mac)是一款出色的实用程序,其设计具有众多用户友好的功能和选项,可确保即使是新手用户也可以完全顺利地恢复文件。

  1. 采用完全都市风格的GUI,支持触控设备上的恢复
  2. 通过提供免费评估副本,甚至在购买工具之前预览恢复的文件
  3. 借助该文件的独特签名,即使在恢复后,它也可以轻松识别所有类型的文件
  4. 100%安全抵御各种威胁
  5. 可以轻松压缩恢复的文件并将其保存在任何存储设备上

為什麼選擇 Remo?

Top

Unformat Flash Drive Files

Hello, I have quick formatted my USB flash drive accidentally. But now I need all those files back that were stored on that flash drive. Will I be able to recover my files from the USB? Who can help me please?

Yes, the accidental quick format of your flash drive is really a distressing situation, especially when you had many important files on that flash drive. You might be worried about how to recover files after quick format of flash drive? But it’s not as hard as you would have thought. The truth is that your formatted data is still on your storage device until new files overwrite it.

So, you will have to stop putting the new data on your formatted storage device and search for a solution to recover your files back. The perfect solution to recover your entire files back from your quick formatted flash drive is Remo Hard Disk Recovery software. The tool works exceptionally well to extract every single file from your formatted flash drive.

What happens when you quick format your flash drive?

Actually there are two ways in which you can format your flash drive or any storage device; Full format and quick format. In case of full format your flash drive will be overwritten with some random values thus erasing your data permanently. But, in case of quick formatting, your files will not at all be erased and only the entries of the FAT table that are used to access these files will be erased. Files will still reside on your flash drive but will be inaccessible; however will be recoverable.  

Situations wherein would quick format your drive

Here are some situations wherein you would quick format your flash drive:

  • Accidentally formatting your flash drive instead of formatting some other drive
  • Formatting your flash drive forcefully due to the occurrence of “format error” which blocks you from accessing your files
  • Sometimes in order to get rid of severe virus infection you would quick format your flash drives
  • While changing the file system of your flash drive you have to perform Quick format

In all these situations, if you don’t have the proper data backup you will lose your files. But as said earlier it’s a temporary loss and with the aid of Remo Recover software you can unformat your entire flash drive files without any difficulties.

How Remo Recover Software Works?

Remo Recover (Windows / Mac) is equipped with advanced tools that could perform in-depth scanning of your quick formatted flash drive and extracts your entire file lost from it. Below are some of the features of the utility, read on:

  • Capable of recovering files from flash drives of any brand like Kingston, Transcend, Sony, HP, Samsung, SanDisk and many more
  • Whether it is your photos, videos, documents, spreadsheets, PPT files, PDFs, ZIP archives, PSD files or any file; the tool can easily get them back as it supports 300 different file types and formats
  • Not just your flash drives, it even supports recovery of files from other storage devices like hard drives, iPods, external hard drives, memory cards, SD cards etc.   
  • It’s a non-destructive utility that just extracts the data from the flash drive without causing any damage to your files
  • Compatible with all available versions of both Windows and Mac OS

Extra Skills: Make use of Remo Recover software to perform inaccessible SD card recovery in a simple way.

Incomparable traits of Remo Recover

Remo Recover (Windows / Mac) is an excellent utility that has been designed with numerous user-friendly features and options that ensures complete and smooth recovery of files even for novice users.

  1. Incorporates completely metro-styled GUI to support recovery on touch-enabled devices
  2. Preview of the recovered files even before purchasing the tool by providing free evaluation copy
  3. With the help of the file’s unique signature, it can easily identify all types of files even after recovery
  4. 100% Safe from all kinds of threats
  5. Recovered files can be compressed and saved on any storage device with utmost ease

Video Guide to Recover Formatted Data


Note: Click here to know how you can get videos back from MMC in just few mouse clicks.