重新安裝Windows Vista後恢復文件

重新安裝Windows Vista操作系統後恢復文件的完美方法

在重新安裝Windows Vista操作系統時,很明顯用戶可能會意識到幾個文件存儲在桌面上。 但是,一旦Windows Vista重新安裝,遺憾的是您可能會丟失桌面文件。 因此,要了解用戶重新安裝Windows Vista的常見方案,您必須閱讀所述要點。

  • 如果Windows Vista文件被刪除或損壞
  • 操作系統註冊表問題已損壞
  • Windows Vista安裝
  • 升級操作系統
  • 還有一些導致Windows Vista無法啟動的災難

我希望你有基本的想法,因為有必要重新安裝Windows Vista。 因此,要克服所有這些不利的情況,您可以使用任何可靠的數據恢復軟件。 如果你想接受行業專家提出的建議,請立即使用Remo Recover(Windows)專業版,因為一旦文件被覆蓋,就無法再找到它們。 它是恢復Windows Vista後毫無困難地恢復文件的最好軟件。 現在來看看這個備受讚譽的工具的關鍵屬性。

Remo Recover (Windows) Pro Edition 提供許多驚人的功能

I - Remo Recover(Windows)專業版是專門為了恢復由於在其上應用重新安裝過程而丟失的Windows Vista文件而引入的。

II - 這個終極工具可以根據不同的簽名製作和恢復300多種不同的文件類型,包括Office文檔,數字媒體,電子郵件存檔,zip存檔和其他幾種重要文件類型。

III - 它根據文件名,日期,創建日期,擴展名和大小輕鬆定位獲取數據列表中的文件,並通過製作檢索文件的壓縮ZIP文件夾來節省磁盤內存。

IV - 應用程序支持從不同的文件系統(如FAT 16,FAT 32,NTFS,NTFS 5和ExFAT)恢復文件,找到的文件可以存放到CD / DVD或各種可訪問的存儲驅動器。

V - 它採用內置的強大掃描算法啟動,使用戶能夠從SATA / SCSI / IDE硬盤驅動器,CF,SD,XD,MMC閃存卡,外部USB設備,iPod等中撤回重新安裝的Windows Vista文件。

VI - 加起來,除了Windows Vista,非常受歡迎的產品非常適合其他幾個Windows操作系統,如Windows 8,7,XP,2003和2008,只需點擊幾下鼠標。

強大的功能 Remo Recover Pro Edition

Remo Recover (Windows) Pro Edition 是許多文件恢復專家推薦的獲獎且最有益的工具。 這款出色的軟件提供了用戶友好的界面,即使對於非專業用戶也完全可以理解。 您可以使用其演示版本,以便在購買完整版本的實用程序之前評估效率。 要在您的系統上安裝此應用程序,用戶只需要50 MB的磁盤空間,並且完全沒有病毒或惡意軟件威脅。 任何時候,Remo都會通過提供24/7技術服務支持來幫助您解決與工具相關的問號。

您可以自己輕鬆操作Remo Recover Pro Edition

無需擔心是新手,只需在無故障用戶界面的幫助下點擊相應的選項即可。 我們可以開始了嗎?

(1): 首先,您必須安裝Remo Recover Pro Edition的演示版,然後在Windows系統上運行它.

(2): 這裡主屏幕彈出選項,所以選擇 "Recover partitions / Drives" 然後 "Formatted / Reformatted Recovery" 重新安裝Windows Vista操作系統後重新獲取文件的替代方法.

(3): 在此步驟中,選擇要從中恢復文件的Windows Vista的可訪問驅動器.

(4): 一旦你推 "Next" tab, 應用程序啟動掃描過程。 當掃描活動結束時,您可以看到應用的已獲救文件 "File Type View" 選項和 "Data View" 根據您的願望選擇.

Vista 恢復分區, 詳情請訪問這裡。

為什麼選擇 Remo?

Remo Windows Data Recovery

 

File recovery after reinstalling Windows Vista

Perfect method to bring back files after reinstalling Windows Vista OS

While reinstalling Windows Vista operating system, it’s quite obvious user may realize couple of files are stored on the desktop. But, once Windows Vista gets re-installed, unfortunately you may lose desktop files. So to aware of the fact that in which common scenarios users go for reinstalling Windows Vista, you have to read the stated points.

  • If Windows Vista files get deleted or damaged
  • Corrupted operating system registry issue
  • Windows Vista installation
  • Upgrading operating system
  • And some more disasters that cause Windows Vista un-bootable

I hope you got the basic idea due to which factors reinstallation of Windows Vista is necessary. Hence, to overcome all these unfavorable circumstances, you can go for any reliable data recovery software. if you want to go with the suggestions given by industry experts, employ Remo Recover (Windows) Pro Edition without delay because once files gets overwritten, they cannot be find again. It is the finest software to recover files after reinstalling Windows Vista without any difficulty. Now have a look on the key attributes of this highly applauded tool.

Remo Recover (Windows) Pro Edition offers many astonishing features

I - Remo Recover (Windows) Pro Edition is exclusively introduced in order to bring back your Windows Vista files which are missing due to applying reinstallation process on it.

II - This ultimate tool can make out and restore more than 300 different file types including Office documents, digital media, email archives, zip archives and several other significant file types on the basis of their distinct signatures.

III - It locates files from the list of obtained data with ease according to their file name, date, creation date, extension & size and can save disk memory by making compressed ZIP folders of the retrieved files.

IV - Application supports file recovery from different file systems such as FAT 16, FAT 32, NTFS, NTFS 5 & ExFAT and found files can be hoard to CD / DVD or to variety of accessible storage drives.

V - It is launched with the in-built vigorous scanning algorithm that enables users to pullback reinstalled Windows Vista files from SATA / SCSI / IDE hard drives, CF, SD, XD, MMC flash memory cards, external USB devices, iPods, etc.

VI - Adding up, Beside Windows Vista, much appreciated product is well-suited with several other Windows operating systems such as Windows 8, 7, XP, 2003 & 2008 within few mouse clicks.

Robust features of Remo Recover Pro Edition

Remo Recover (Windows) Pro Edition is an award winning and most beneficial tool recommended by many file recovery experts. This outstanding software provides a user friendly interface which is completely understandable even for the unprofessional users. You can make use of its demo version in order to evaluate the efficiency before purchasing complete version of the utility. To install this app on your system, user required only 50 MB disk space and it totally free from virus or malware threats. Any day any time, Remo assists you by offering 24 / 7 technical service support to solve your tool related question marks.

Easily operate Remo Recover Pro Edition by your own

No need to get nervous being a novice, just clicks on the appropriate options with the help of trouble free user interface. Shall we start?

(1): In the beginning you have to install demo version of Remo Recover Pro Edition and next run it on your Windows system.

(2): Here main screen pops up with options, so opt for "Recover partitions / Drives" and later "Formatted / Reformatted Recovery" alternative to get back files after reinstalling Windows Vista operating system.

(3): In this step select the accessible drive to on which Windows Vista is installed from where files have to be regained.

(4): Once you push "Next" tab, application initiates scanning process. As the scanning activity gets over, you can see the rescued files applying "File Type View" option and "Data View" option based on your wish.

Recover partitions on Vista, for details visit here.