如何在更新到Windows 8.1後還原文件

Remo Windows數據恢復工具快速恢復Windows 8.1更新後的文件! 只需要幾個步驟,Windows 10升級之後,軟件就會從Windows桌面/筆記本電腦更新到Windows 8.1甚至後丟失數據!

您將Windows操作系統更新到Windows 8.1以獲得最新操作系統的好處。 但不幸的是,更新到Windows 8.1後,你的一些文件丟失,你不知道如何發生。 你想知道升級過程中會出現什麼問題。 丟失大量重要的文件和文件夾是非常痛苦的。 更糟的是,你沒有丟失文件的副本。

Windows 8.1更新後,有可能找回丟失的文件嗎? 還是這些文件永久丟失? 別擔心,你的文件不會永遠丟失。 在Remo Windows數據恢復軟件的幫助下,更新到Windows 8.1後恢復數據是快速和容易的。 憑藉其深度掃描算法,應用程序在Windows 8.1升級後將找到並檢索丟失的文件。

使用雷莫恢復更新到Windows 8.1後恢復文件 (Windows) –

該計劃將很快 從Windows 8.1還原文件 升級後丟失。 該工具通過深入掃描整個驅動器,查找丟失的文件並在短時間內恢復它們來執行恢復過程。 文件,RAW照片,視頻,音樂文件,應用程序文件,Office文件和許多其他文件將輕鬆從Windows驅動器恢復。

支持的Windows操作系統版本 – Remo Windows 數據恢復軟件支持所有版本的Windows操作系統,如Windows 10,Windows 8,Windows 7,Windows Vista等.

  • 聖雷莫恢復也有助於恢復從刪除,丟失的分區數據
  • 重新分區或重新格式化的驅動器文件將被檢索
  • 從各種存儲介質中恢復文件,如硬盤驅動器,閃存卡,外部USB驅動器,FireWire驅動器等
  • 安裝或重新安裝Windows操作系統後丟失的文件將被完全恢復
  • 它甚至還從FAT32,exFAT,NTFS,NTFS5和其他分區丟失或擦除數據

升級到Windows 8.1後恢復文件的教程 –

下載聖雷莫恢復(Windows)軟件並將其安裝在您的系統上。 啟動應用程序。 選擇 Recover Drives 選項從第一個窗口。 接下來,選擇 Partition Recovery 選項在第二個窗口中。 選擇您必須從中恢復數據的驅動器,然後單擊 Next 按鈕。 掃描完成後,預覽恢復的文件並將其保存在首選位置。

幾乎沒有Windows 8.1更新後丟失數據的原因 –

  • 不正確地執行升級過程
  • 分區表損壞
  • 升級到Windows 8.1操作系統後調整分區大小或創建新的分區

在Windows 8.1升級之後,數據丟失可能還有其他未知的原因。 但是,雷莫 硬盤恢復軟件 對於Windows來說,可以安全地還原所有文件。 而且,該工具還能夠在Windows硬盤驅動器崩潰,無法啟動等情況下恢復數據。

安全又可靠
Safe and Secure
獎項
Top

How to Restore Files after Updating to Windows 8.1

Remo Windows Data Recovery tool quickly restores files after Windows 8.1 update! In just few steps, the software recovers data from Windows desktops / laptops lost after updating to Windows 8.1even after Windows 10 upgrade too!

You updated your Windows operating system to Windows 8.1 to get the benefits of the latest OS. But unfortunately, after updating to Windows 8.1, some of your files went missing and you have no idea how this happened. You wonder what could have gone wrong with the upgrade process. It is very painful to lose huge amount of important files and folders. To make things worse, you don’t have a copy of the lost files.

Is it possible to get back files lost after Windows 8.1 update? Or are the files lost permanently? Stop worrying, your files are not lost forever. With the help of Remo Windows Data Recovery software, restoring data after updating to Windows 8.1 is quick and easy. With its deep-scanning algorithms, the application finds and retrieves lost files after Windows 8.1 upgrade.

Recover Files after Updating to Windows 8.1 using Remo Recover (Windows) –

The program will quickly restore files from Windows 8.1 lost after upgrading. The tool goes about the recovery process by deeply scanning the entire drive, locating lost files, and recovering them in just a short while. Documents, RAW photos, videos, music files, application files, Office files, and many other files will be recovered from Windows drive with ease.

Supported Windows OS versions – Remo Windows Data Recovery software supports all versions of Windows operating systems such as Windows 10, Windows 8, Windows 7, Windows Vista, and so on.

  • Remo Recover also helps to restore data from deleted, lost partitions
  • Files from repartitioned or reformatted drives will be retrieved
  • Recovers files from various storage mediums such as hard drives, flash memory cards, external USB drives, FireWire drives, etc
  • Files lost after installing or reinstalling Windows operating system will be completely recovered
  • It even gets back missing or erased data from FAT32, exFAT, NTFS, NTFS5 and other partitions

Tutorial to Restore Files after Upgrading to Windows 8.1 –

Download Remo Recover (Windows) software and install it on your system. Launch the application. Select Recover Drives option from the first window. Next, select Partition Recovery option in the second window. Select the drive from which you have to recover data and click on Next button. Once scanning is completed, preview the recovered files and save them on a preferred location.

Few Causes for losing data after Windows 8.1 update –

  • Improperly carrying out the upgrade process
  • Partition Table damage
  • Resizing a partition or creating a new partition after upgrading to Windows 8.1 OS

There could be other unknown reasons too for data loss after Windows 8.1 upgrade. However, Remo Hard Drive Recovery software for Windows comes in handy to restore all files in a safe way. Moreover, the tool is also capable of restoring data when Windows hard disk drive crashes, fails to boot, and so on.