如何從Windows 10自動升級中恢復丟失的數據

"自動(自動)升級“,是否發出鈴聲?


微軟已經意識到,大多數用戶正在從當前版本的Windows切換到Windows 10。隨著時間的推移,微軟在Windows更新中將Windows 10的下載從“可選”改為“推薦”。但是微軟的這個“自動升級”功能帶來了一個懸而未決的威脅,即數據丟失的可能性,因為在重啟後人們已經丟失了他們的個人文件或者他們根本找不到它的情況。

Windows 10是迄今為止最受微軟歡迎的。技術評論家大多得到了正面的評價,主要是因為它面向基本的個人電腦用戶友好的桌面導向界面(Desktop Oriented Interface)。儘管Windows 10總的來說已經被用戶所喜歡和接受,但也有一些不可忽視的缺陷。首先,Windows Media Center是無處可見的; Cortana取代了簡化的“開始菜單”;其他幾個桌面應用程序或程序已被放逐或修改。

自動升級後果

需要引起人們注意的缺陷是,升級可能會拖慢系統C盤。 C驅動器中的許多文件或檔案也可能包括在內。 有一個公平的機會,這些文件可能被錯誤的Windows 10的數據。 避免Windows 10升級中數據丟失的理想方法是備份整個PC。 現在,備份是一個必不可少的步驟,在推進系統升級,磁盤清理,驅動器格式化等操作之前,總是建議備份。偶然的情況下,如果備份副本丟失或者您沒有備份被修改的文件 在此期間,您可能會丟失所有數據. 查看完整的解決方案,從PC恢復數據 這裡.

注意: 為了備份& 升級Windows後還原Outlook數據 您可以使用Remo Outlook備份工具。 它需要備份包括設置在內的所有Outlook屬性,並在升級後將其恢復安全.

你認為這是結束嗎? 沒有!

發生這種事故的可能性非常大。 在這種情況下,行動不能撤銷,但可以糾正!
你的數據對你很重要,我們完全明白這一點。 因此,在這種情況下,我們提出了最好,最快速的方法來恢復丟失的數據 - Remo 恢復 (Windows)-Pro Edition.

它是一個高效和簡單的數據恢復軟件,只要具備基本的技術能力,即使在Windows 10升級後,也不需要求助. Remo Windows恢復軟件 確保在各種Windows版本上恢復超過300種類型的文件。 它有一個本能的用戶界面,使恢復過程容易。

Remo硬盤恢復軟件的重要功能

  1. 在系統崩潰或硬盤驅動器故障後重新獲取數據
  2. 用內置的掃描儀查找文件很容易
  3. 幫助你 從Windows 10恢復已刪除的圖片 電腦。 像PNG,GIF,PSD等各種格式的圖像和任何格式的原始圖像可以輕鬆恢復
  4. 它有助於恢復多種文件格式,如DOC,PPT,PDF,XLS,MP3,MP4,WAV,AVI,MPEG,MOV等,總計300種文件
  5. 由於其“保存恢復會話”(Save Recovery Session)選項,可以快速高效地進行,避免重新掃描驅動器

Win 10自動升級後,快速和簡單的指導恢復文件:

為了從自動升級後的Windows 10中檢索丟失的數據,首先您需要停止使用該驅動器並下載免費的Remo Windows Recovery Software演示版! 然後只需安裝它並繼續按照以下說明的步驟操作:

  1. 一旦你開始運行,你會看到三個大圖標出現在主屏幕上。 選擇 “Recover Drives”.
  2. 在您重定向到第二個屏幕之後; 選擇的選項 “Formatted / Reformatted” 恢復選項。
  3. 現在,請選擇要從中恢復數據的驅動器。
  4. 我們的軟件現在從掃描過程開始,您將以分層模式查看所有恢復數據的列表。
  5. 您可以預覽恢復的文件。 該軟件已經成功消除了所有的疑惑,給你留下足夠的印象,以至於你購買它。 繼續,您可以保存所有恢復的數據。

為什麼選擇 Remo?

Top

Remo Windows Data Recovery

How to Recover Lost Data from Windows 10 Auto Upgrade

microsoft gold partner

"Automatic (Auto) upgrade”, does it ring a bell?


Microsoft has perceived that most of its users are switching to Windows 10 from their current version of Windows. With time, Microsoft changed the designation of Windows 10 download from “optional” to “recommended” within Windows update. But this “Auto Upgrade” facility by Microsoft , comes with a dangling threat i.e. possibility of data loss as there have been noticeable cases where people have lost their personal files after rebooting or the instances where they are simply unable to locate it.

Windows 10 is by far the biggest hit by Microsoft. It has mostly received positive reviews by the tech critics mainly because of its Desktop Oriented Interface which is friendly for the rudimentary PC user. Although, Windows 10 all in all has been liked & accepted by its users but there are certain flaws that cannot be unnoticed. To begin with, Windows Media Center is nowhere to be seen; Cortana has replaced the simplified “Start menu”; several other desktop applications and programs have either been banished or modified.

Auto upgrade Aftermath

The flaw that needs to be in limelight is that up gradation might shuffle the system C drive. Many files or archives from C drive maybe included as well. There is a fair chance, these files may get misplaced by Windows 10 data. The ideal way to avoid data loss from Windows 10 upgrade is to back up your entire PC. Now, Backup is an essential step and is always recommended before advancing towards actions like system upgrade, disk clean up, formatting of drives etc. By chance if the backup copy is missing or if you haven’t taken backup of the files that were modified in the interim, you may lose all the data. Check out complete solution to recover data from PC here.

NOTE: In order to backup & restore Outlook data after upgrading Windows you can use Remo Outlook Backup tool. It takes backup of all your Outlook attributes including Settings and restores them back securely after upgrade.

Do you think it’s the end? No!

The probability of occurrence of such a mishap is quite significant. In such a case, the action cannot be undone but it can be rectified!
Your data is important to you and we totally understand that. Hence, we have come up with the best and the swiftest way to recover your lost data in such a situation - Remo Recover (Windows)-Pro Edition.

It is an efficient and simplified data recovery software, which any one with just basic technical skills will be able to get back their data even after Windows 10 upgradation without asking for help. Remo Windows Recovery Software ensures recovering more than 300 type of files on various Windows Versions. It has an instinctive user interface, which makes the recovery procedure easy.

Important Features of Remo Hard Drive Recovery Software

  1. Regaining Data after a System Crash or a Hard Drive failure
  2. Finding Files with its built-in scanner is easy
  3. Helps you to recover deleted pictures from Windows 10 computers. Images of various formats like PNG, GIF, PSD etc. and Raw images of any format can be recovered with ease
  4. It aids the recovery of several file formats like DOC, PPT, PDF, XLS, MP3, MP4, WAV, AVI, MPEG, MOV etc. which sums up to 300 types of files
  5. Swift and efficient because of its “Save Recovery Session” option, which avoids rescanning of the drive

Quick & Easy guide to recover files after Win 10 auto-upgrade:

In order to retrieve lost data from Windows 10 after automatic upgrade, first you need to stop using the drive and download the demo version of Remo Windows Recovery Software which is free!! Then just install it and continue follow the below explained steps:

  1. Once, you start running it, you will see three large icons appearing on the main screen. Choose “Recover Drives”.
  2. After you are redirected to the second screen; select the option of “Formatted / Reformatted” recovery option.
  3. Now, it’s time to select the drive from which you want to recover the data.
  4. Our software now begins with the scanning process and you will get to view the list of all the recovered data in a hierarchical pattern.
  5. You can have a preview of your recovered files. The software has successfully vanished all your doubts and impressed you enough such that you purchase it. Going ahead, you can save all your recovered data.