如何取消刪除聯想ThinkPad E430邊的回收站中的文件

您的聯想ThinkPad Edge E430是您最好的伴侶之一。 因為它有你的幾個重要的文件,你不允許他人混淆它。 讓我們考慮一個假設的情況:你給它親密的朋友,因為他是非常需要它。 他的工作完成後,你想刪除他存儲的文件。 所以,你尋找他的文件並刪除它們。 您很快就意識到,您也不小心選擇了一個文檔文件。 那個文件是如此重要,以至於失去它的想法只會讓你失去你的感覺。 接下來是什麼? 您必須從回收站中恢復它。 您非常渴望將其恢復到您的文件夾。 由於運氣不好,請單擊空而不是還原,然後通過單擊確定驗證它。 你現在處於昏厥的邊緣。 只有當你敲響你的朋友,你知道,從回收站中刪除的數據可以恢復與數據恢復工具的幫助.

您的聯想ThinkPad Edge E430讓您感覺像一個重要的人,因為它的外觀和功能。 它有黑色拉絲鋁,它給它一個清醒和科技的外觀。 它有很大的耐久性。 其堅固的設計使其高度移動。 其亮點是內置指紋讀取器。 它有4合1讀卡器和三個USB 3.0端口。 它還有一個內置的720p高清攝像頭。 鍵盤是防濺的。 所有這些功能使這款筆記本電腦非常不可抗拒.

您可以恢復已從回收站中刪除的.doc文件。 購買 聖Remo 恢復 (視窗) 基本版 並將其安裝在ThinkPad上。 運行軟件掃描已刪除的文件。 幾次點擊會將您的文件帶回您的文件夾。 首先點擊 恢復文件. 然後選擇 恢復已刪除的文件. 您的驅動器現在由軟件列出。 選擇刪除文件的特定驅動器,然後單擊 下一個. 您的驅動器由軟件掃描。 因此,它列出了掃描後刪除的文件。 預覽文件並恢復所需的文件。 點擊時,您的文檔文件將返回到您指定的位置.

額外的信息: 如果您在格式化後從驅動器中丟失了重要數據,那麼只需點擊鏈接即可了解如何操作 恢復格式化驅動器數據 在短短的時間內.

有關:

Remo File Recovery Software

 

How to undelete files in Recycle bin of Lenovo ThinkPad Edge E430

Your Lenovo ThinkPad Edge E430 is one of your best companions. As it has several important files of yours you don't allow others to mess with it. Let's consider a hypothetical situation: you give it to close friend because he is badly in need of it. After the completion of his work, you want to delete the files stored by him. So, you look for his files and delete them. You soon realize that you have accidentally selected one of your doc files too. That file was so important that the thought of losing it only could make you lose your senses. What next?  You have to restore it from recycle bin. You are very eager to restore it to your folder. By a stroke of bad luck you click empty instead of restore and validate it by clicking OK. You now are on the verge of fainting. It is only when you ring your friend up that you come to know that data deleted from recycle bin can be recovered with the help of data recovery tool.

Your Lenovo ThinkPad Edge E430 makes you feel like an important person because of its looks and features. It is available in black brushed aluminum which gives it a sober and techie look. It has great durability. Its tough design makes it highly mobile. Its highlight is the built-in fingerprint reader. It has 4 in 1 card reader and three USB 3.0 ports. It also has an inbuilt 720p HD camera. The keyboard is spill resistant. All these features make this laptop highly irresistible.

You can recover your .doc file which got deleted from recycle bin within moments. Buy Remo Recover (Windows) Basic Edition and install it in your ThinkPad. Run the software to scan for the deleted files. A few clicks would bring your files back to your folder. First click on Recover Files. Then select Recover Deleted Files. Your drives are listed now by the software. Select the particular drive from where the file was deleted and click Next. Your drive is scanned by the software. Therefore it lists the deleted files after scan. Preview your files and recover the file which you need. At a click your doc file is back to the location where you have specified.

Extra Information: If you have lost important data from a drive after format, then just click on the link to know how to restore formatted drive data in just a short span of time.

Related: